Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO

Founded 1982 • With Angi since May 2002

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4705 STATE RD

Cleveland, OH 44109

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/21/2017


Tim S.

Very good.

Description of Work
Boundary survey.

Category land surveyor

4.0

10/28/2014


DAVID B.

Description of Work
I did not use there service, they seemed easy to work with and local for me. Their price was a little higher than the second quote, and the time frame was a bit longer than I had hoped for. But I cant say anything bad about them.

Category land surveyor

5.0

08/28/2014


Emily E.

.

Description of Work
They evaluated the structure on a rental property and told us how to correct the problem. We did as instructed and we have had no other problems

Category land surveyor

5.0

06/28/2014


Emily E.

.

Description of Work
.

Category land surveyor

5.0

06/18/2014


Sandra B.

Description of Work
Partial property line survey

Category land surveyor

5.0

06/05/2014


Emily E.

Description of Work
The surveyed my daughter's back yard for a fence enclosure. They were a little late but they did a great job. They made some corrections to their survey that the fence company needed. They were very courteous and willing to make the corrections that the fence company needed. I would use them again.

Category land surveyor

5.0

06/17/2009


Donna H.

Easy to work with, no extra charges, reasonable price; will use again

Description of Work
Property line survey

Category land surveyor

5.0

05/24/2002


JANE S.

A+ COMPANY. CAME WHEN PROMISED. VERY ACCURATE.

Description of Work
SURVEYED PROPERTY

Category land surveyor

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Boundary Surveys, Location Surveys, Topographic Surveys, Flood Surveys, ALTA/ACSM Surveys

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO

    How is WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO overall rated?

    WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO open?

    WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO provide

    WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offer free estimates?

    Yes, WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offers free project estimates.

    Does WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offer a senior discount?

    No, WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO?

    No, WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO does not offer warranties.

    What services does WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offer?

    WESTERN RESERVE SURVEYING CO offers the following services: Boundary Surveys, Location Surveys, Topographic Surveys, Flood Surveys, ALTA/ACSM Surveys