Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sears Home Services

With Angi since September 2011

3.6

(25) Verified Reviews

Description

Store number - 0001710. Additional DBA - Sears Brands LLC....

Other local Pros in your area

Arslanian Brothers

Arslanian Bros. is the trusted & dependable professional cleaner you're looking for! Call now to experience the difference! Award winning. Additional DBAs - Arslanian Bros Carpet Cleaning Co, Arslanian Bros Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Additional phone numbers - (440) 710-0708, (330) 836-1641. Additional e-mail - service@arslanianbros.com. Additional contact name - Ted Arslanian. Cost is determined by the job.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Hare Electric inc

Ower-operated. No subs. Cost is determined by the job or per hour. Travel charges may apply. Extra charge for after-hours service may apply.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Hare Electric inc on Angi
STREB ELECTRIC

We have been a Family Owned business for over 30 years. We handle all Residential Service and Repair Electrical needs. No job is too large or too small. We belong to the Eaton Certified Contractor Network. We are a Drug Free Company and offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Licensed, Bonded & Insured. We use a Straight Forward Pricing system where you know the price of the job before we start.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by STREB ELECTRIC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/03/2017

I got a maintenance ageement. If you don't have any work done, your're giving away $200 a year. If I don't have a lot of money, they will replace the appliances and do the maintenance. They've been excellent so far, when I have a problem they schedule you and come right out. If I get any problems with the appliances they'll schedule me and come right out. I think it's excellent.

Description of Work
They put in a pump behind the stove.

Category appliance repair

4.0

01/24/2017

My garage door would occasionally only go down about half way then go back up. Thought maybe it was the old metal rollers. First thing they did was adjust the tension by turning a little knob on the back of the opener. In retrospect this is probably all I needed but I'd already paid for the roller replacement so they went ahead and replaced them with silicone rollers. They are definitely quieter t...

Description of Work
Big Deal -Garage Door Tune Up w/ roller Replacement

Category garage doors

5.0

04/18/2015

I have nothing to say about the technician but good things. I can't say anything bad about the whole experience.

Description of Work
Sears sent out a technician from A & E to diagnosed the problem and fixed it for me.

Category garage doors

5.0

01/19/2015

During my home inspection prior to purchasing the home, the inspector noted that he could not power up the dishwasher. I thought I would have to replace it. I called several repair services but they did not service Kenmore products. So I called Sears. What a wonderful experience. The phone operators were courteous, helpful and very professional. They asked many questions and determined that the un...

Description of Work
Repaired our dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

1.0

10/05/2014

Still waiting on repairman to come out.

Description of Work
Got a Brand new Kenmore dishwasher under a replacement warranty from Sears in the month of April 2014. Dishwasher started leaking from the bottom. Water went in the basement and messed up christmas tree, and ortiments. Called Sears to get appointment on10/2/14 to get a repairman to look at dishwasher under Sear warranty. The earliest Sears said they could get some one out was 10/17/14. My gripe with Sears is they sell you all these appliances and when it breaks you have to wait a month to get it fixed. Once the repairman comes out on the 10/17/14 to just look at it, then they have to order part which takes ten days, then they will have to come out again to put the part in. The blue Crew needs to have access to parts the same day, like other repair companies. Why does Sears have to take so long just to get a repair person out?

Category appliance repair

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No