Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ORLANDO BERARDINELLI

With Angi since September 1999

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

447 HILLCREST DR.

Cleveland, OH 44143

Description

WILL SERVICE NEAR WEST SIDE. http://www.berardinelliconstruction.com/

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Narie P.
5.0
03/03/2017
He's excellent! He's always very responsive and punctual.
Description of Work
He reconnected some storm lines and did some waterproofing.
Category
concrete repair, basement waterproofing
Hellen G.
5.0
03/02/2017
They were very efficient, knowledgeable, clean, reasonably priced, timely, and trustworthy.
Description of Work
waterproofing.
Category
basement waterproofing
Louis J.
5.0
11/04/2016
I recently hired Orlando Berardinelli inc. for basement waterproofing and repairing my front steps. When I called for an estimate I was contacted shortly after to set up an appointment. The work was done in a timely manner and left the areas clean and in good order. They were professional and personable, and were extremely knowledgeable regarding the work I needed. I highly recommend Orlando Berardinelli.
Description of Work
They did some waterproofing and repaired my concrete front steps.
Category
concrete repair, basement waterproofing
Jeremy K.
5.0
10/17/2016
Very well thank you. They a fine job. They did a nice job and they came back when they said and completed the work.
Description of Work
I used Orlando Bernardinelli for Basement Waterproofing. They did some sanitary sewer work for us.
Category
basement waterproofing
Joanne G.
5.0
09/16/2016
They have been doing it for a long time and it definitely shows. It went fabulously. They cleaned up really well. Pricing was reasonable. They were professional, answered all my questions and returned my phone calls.
Description of Work
basement waterproofing
Category
basement waterproofing
Kevin G.
5.0
04/01/2016
He did a great job and we've had no problems. I would highly recommend him.
Description of Work
.
Category
basement waterproofing
James T.
5.0
03/22/2016
This company has perfectionists working for them. They were neat, and clean and saved many of my plants. They completed the job in record time. I was finally able to have my basement remodeled. I watched all work and am completely satisfied.
Description of Work
Waterproofed my basement.
Category
basement waterproofing
Dr. David M. W.
5.0
11/10/2013
Repair drainage problem. Work was well done and completed promptly.
Description of Work
.
Category
drain pipe
VIRGINIA C.
5.0
10/04/2005
THIS IS THE COMPANY TO CALL FOR BASEMENT WATER PROBLEMS. ELIO KNOWS HIS BUSINESS, IS THOUGHTFUL AND COMPLETELY PROFESSIONAL AS ARE THE OTHERS WHO WORK WITH HIM. THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.
Description of Work
DRAIN TILES REPLACED AROUND HOUSE INCLUDING SIDE WITH ATTACHED GARAGE AND NEW SMALL PATIO POURED.
Category
concrete repair, drain pipe
MARYANN P.
5.0
05/07/2002
THEY WERE WONDERFUL. THEY WERE SO KIND AND COURTEOUS AND DID A GREAT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. VERY HARD WORKING GUYS AND A GREAT COMPANY!!!
Description of Work
HE DID WATERPROOFING IN OUR BASEMENT. HE HAD TO DIG OUT AROUND OUR BASEMENT, HE RE-DIRECTED OUR DRAINAGE, AND HE TARRED AND SEALED AROUND OUR BASEMENT WALLS AS WELL.
Category
basement waterproofing
NANCY I.
5.0
09/07/1999
VERY GOOD CLEAN-UP AND PLEASANT TO BE AROUND.
Description of Work
WORKED ON AND SEALCOATED DRIVEWAY.
Category
driveway pavers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eagle Landscaping Inc

    2020 Super Service Award winner! Previous years awarded: 1999, 2003, 2009-2019. 6-8 employees. Uses subs for irrigation & electrical work. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask for details on service fees.  

    Angi Certified

    B-DRY SYSTEM CLEVELAND

    We are by far the most experienced Basement Waterproofing Company in the area. The average B-Dry Cleveland employee has over 19 years of installation experience. We have been in the same location serving Cleveland, Ohio and the counties of Cuyahoga, Lorain, Lake, Geauga, Summit, Portage, Stark, Medina and Erie for over 39 years.  

    Angi Certified

    ABV Contractors Co

    We are a family owned and operated company with over 40 years experience in Basement Waterproofing, Sewer and Water Lines, Septic Systems, Excavating and Demolition. We also provide Sewer Jetting and Color Video Camera Inspection. Our goal is to leave our customers happy and satisfied in contacting us to solve their problems. Please don't hesitate to contact us either by phone or e-mail, even if you are interested in information only.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    WATERPROOFING BASEMENT, ALSO DO SIDEWALKS AND DRIVEWAYS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ORLANDO BERARDINELLI

    How is ORLANDO BERARDINELLI overall rated?

    ORLANDO BERARDINELLI is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ORLANDO BERARDINELLI open?

    ORLANDO BERARDINELLI is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does ORLANDO BERARDINELLI provide

    ORLANDO BERARDINELLI accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ORLANDO BERARDINELLI offer free estimates?

    Yes, ORLANDO BERARDINELLI offers free project estimates.

    Does ORLANDO BERARDINELLI offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ORLANDO BERARDINELLI does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ORLANDO BERARDINELLI?

    No, ORLANDO BERARDINELLI does not offer warranties.

    What services does ORLANDO BERARDINELLI offer?

    ORLANDO BERARDINELLI offers the following services: WATERPROOFING BASEMENT, ALSO DO SIDEWALKS AND DRIVEWAYS.