Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

J & J EXTERMINATING

Founded 1985 • With Angi since June 2001

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4004 Wood Ave.

Cleveland, OH 44134

Description

Exterminating & Pest Control.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/10/2018


Joni G.

Went very well! Ants were all gone by the next day.

Description of Work
Ant problem

Category pest control

5.0

08/22/2016


Debra S.

Excellent - They came out when they said and took the ugly thing away. Seemed very knowledgeable about the kind of hornets and their traits.

Description of Work
Removal of a Hornets' Nest

Category pest control

5.0

07/02/2016


Matt V.

Very friendly and professional. Thoroughly inspected the exterior of our entire house for any other nests. Would use again.

Description of Work
Removed several wasp nests and sprayed front of house.

Category pest control

5.0

09/23/2015


CAROL N.

I own a condo and the management company called J & J after I filed a complaint about a wasp nest at the corner of my garage. This company responded within 24 hours and not only took care of the nest, they sprayed other areas where they saw or expected more nests to be built. They were polite, professional, and so good to answer all of my questions.

Description of Work
Removed wasp nest and sprayed eave and other areas for bees/wasps

Category pest control

5.0

06/11/2015


RICHARD S.

Description of Work
The not only dealt with the areas we saw, but showed us other areas around the house and sprayed them as well. They even found a carpenter ant nest away from the house that they sprayed. Very pleased !!

Category pest control

5.0

10/08/2014


MARY H.

Category pest control

5.0

05/21/2012


ANNE W.

Who knew that mice wanted to chew through cement? J&J took care of it for me. They did a great job. I had used them before, with good results. They do the initial visit, and then also have 2 follow-up visits to make sure everything is taken care of. They just were great.

Description of Work
They took care of a mice problem in my crawlspace.

Category pest control

5.0

08/13/2002


SUSAN K.

CAME TWICE TO TAKE CARE OF RE INFESTATION,

Description of Work
EXTER

Category pest control

5.0

06/13/2001


MARYANN H.

CALLED CAME OUT THE SAME DAY. VERY FRIENDLY, TELLS YOU WHAT HE IS DOING.

Description of Work
EXTERMINATING BUGS, MICE, ETC.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Angi Certified

    Allied Exterminating Inc

    Locally owned & operated. Additional DAB - Allied Exterminating. Additional phones - (330) 453-3479, (330) 535-4800, (419) 624-8000, (440) 277-7141, (440) 324-2277, (440) 324-6592, (440) 899-7500, (440) 946-4850 & (440) 967-4000.  

    Angi Certified

    Advanced Exterminating

    ****PLEASE CALL (216) 798-9619 TO RECEIVE IMMEDIATE SERVICE****Advanced Exterminating Co. is Northeast Ohio's premier pest control service with local technicians who are trained and experienced to serve your needs. We strive to go above and beyond for our clients and believe the job isn't done until you are fully satisfied. We eliminate Bees, Wasps, Hornets, Ants, Fleas, Bed Bugs, Spiders, Centipedes, Mice & Other Rodents. Don't see your "pest" listed here? Call us to see if we can get it under control. We are VA FAK licensed for real estate inspections and are licensed through the Dept of Agriculture. For quality pest control services at an affordable price - look no further than Advanced Exterminating Co. Call us today! (216) 798-9619  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Exterminating

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J & J EXTERMINATING

    How is J & J EXTERMINATING overall rated?

    J & J EXTERMINATING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J & J EXTERMINATING open?

    J & J EXTERMINATING is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does J & J EXTERMINATING provide

    J & J EXTERMINATING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does J & J EXTERMINATING offer free estimates?

    Yes, J & J EXTERMINATING offers free project estimates.

    Does J & J EXTERMINATING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J & J EXTERMINATING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J & J EXTERMINATING offer a senior discount?

    No, J & J EXTERMINATING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by J & J EXTERMINATING?

    Yes, J & J EXTERMINATING offers warranties.

    What services does J & J EXTERMINATING offer?

    J & J EXTERMINATING offers the following services: Exterminating