Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Haris Sevastopoulos Home Repair

Founded 1980 • With Angi since July 2002

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Locally owned and operated and we have been in business since 1980....

Other local Pros in your area

THE PAINT DOCTOR

Interior & Exterior Painting of all degrees;including Residential & Commercial.  

24-7 Available Locksmith, LLC

24-7 Available Locksmith LLC, is a trusted service when you need the best locksmith in the greater Cleveland area. Our superior service provides you with all your needs from lock replacing or rekeying, fresh dead bolt installations, high security locks from MULTI LOCK. We also offer commercial locksmith solutions, with repair or replace of all major brand locks and crash bars, master rekeying and smart key control that employees cant duplicate. If you lost your car keys, we can have a replacement key made in no time. We can program new keys and remotes. We also fix or replace worn or damaged ignition cylinders like the Ford focus models, GM, Chrysler, Toyota and many more. Give us a call today and talk to an experienced locksmith.  

New Outlook Restoration

New Outlook Restoration is a established family owned painting and restoration company. We specialize in your interior, exterior, residential and commercial project needs. As a company and family we pride ourselves on integrity, fairness and equality for all our customers. To us your not just a number but we are building a lifetime relationship through our quality craftsmanship that will last year after year! We are excited and grateful to help bring your painting projects into reality in a efficient and cost effective way.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2016

It was perfect. There are no leaks. He is very nice to work with.

Description of Work
He installed a dishwasher.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/19/2016

It went really well and it works perfectly.

Description of Work
He repaired an outside faucet and put on a new handle.

Category plumbing

2.0

09/16/2015

Smelled alcohol on him and he was clearly in pain, complaining about hip and back. My biggest problem with hin was I asked about the price and he wouldn't say until the end then came up with the price of 400.00

Description of Work
Snaked the drain ,which is still slow and finished the storm door ,which was half way installed he also put a screw in my dining room chair

Category handyman service,plumbing,doors

5.0

08/23/2015

Hari did an excellent job! It is exactly what we asked for. We are already planning to have Hari come back and do other projects for us!

Description of Work
installed a pressure treated back porch railing

Category electrician

4.0

07/21/2015

The job was suppose to be attatch three steps and a platform over to another deck using wood I already had he decided to build a ramp which was ok ,but he should have reduced the price since I had all the materials and he changed the job ,a ramp was easier to connect

Description of Work
Built a ramp to connect two decks

Category electrician

5.0

10/25/2012

Haris is on time, works fast, and knows what he's doing. His years of experience show.

Description of Work
Fixed leaky faucet, installed bathroom vanity.

Category handyman service,plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your business.
4.0

10/24/2012

Hari is always responsive and does a thorough to high quality job.

Description of Work
Hari does all kinds of repairs for our home and 2 rental properties. Door repair, garage repair, plumbing, electrical.

Category electrician,garage doors,handyman service,plumbing,doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your business.
5.0

10/24/2012

Hari is skilled in all home repair areas. He is professional and hard working. He is a great problem solver.

Description of Work
Electrical, carpentry, and general house maintenance.

Category contractors,electrician,handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your business.
5.0

10/22/2012

Harris is superb friendly, fairly priced and does excellent work. He is dependable and highly skilled.

Description of Work
Home electrical repairs and plumbing repair.

Category electrician,plumbing,doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your business.
5.0

10/20/2012

Very knowledgeable about many areas- plumbing, carpentry, electric- very neat.

Description of Work
Bathroom and other repairs.

Category electrician,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your business.

    Services Offered

    Electrical & plumbing, tile, doors, carpentry, handymen, remodeling, windows, plaster, painting, flooring & concrete/asphalt.

    Services Not Offered

    Full home construction.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details