Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CSR Carpet Service & Repair Inc

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(71) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Our experienced team is committed to handling every job, whether small or large, with complete dedication and an eye to quality. We believe in giving our customers the best value possible. So, although you'll get top-notch materials and workmanship, you'll find that our prices are extremely competitive ....

Other local Pros in your area

Green and Clean Home Services

Best "Angie" service award winner for two years in a row (2019 and 2020)!! , the former name was "Angie's List", now it's "Angie". Our website is - www.greenandcleanhomeservices.com our phone number is - 216-446-2626 Toll Free: (888) 886-4305 Emergency - 216-312-6371 COVID-19 Update- All of our staff and technicians have received the Covid-19 vaccine. WE ARE UP AND RUNNING DURING THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19), WE TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS NECESSARY SO YOU CAN TRUST US AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SERVICES- - All our staff and technicians took the COVID-19 vaccine! - Our technicians maintain social distancing regulations, as defined by the Centers for Disease Control, on and off duty. - Our technicians wear face masks, gloves, and shoe covers while in your home. - Our employees will wipe down all surfaces they were in contact with. - Our employees will sanitize our equipment before and after each job and wash their hands regularly. Green and Clean Home Services is a one-stop-shop for air duct and vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, chimney sweep (chimney & fireplace cleaning), chimney & fireplace inspection, chimney & fireplace repairs, chimney cap installation, carpet cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. We found that top-notch customer service and uncompromising quality of service are an absolute necessity for true customer satisfaction. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guaranteeing your satisfaction! Click on the link below- this is the link to our youtube channel, with all our videos. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNIZQ8knp5yT3MmYqQz6e9A  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Green and Clean Home Services  on Angi
Arslanian Brothers

Arslanian Bros. is the trusted & dependable professional cleaner you're looking for! Call now to experience the difference! Award winning. Additional DBAs - Arslanian Bros Carpet Cleaning Co, Arslanian Bros Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Additional phone numbers - (440) 710-0708, (330) 836-1641. Additional e-mail - service@arslanianbros.com. Additional contact name - Ted Arslanian. Cost is determined by the job.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Organic Green Carpet Clean

**$99 SPECIAL 3 Rooms of Organic Eco-Friendly Carpet Cleaning Plus Deodorizer and Sanitizer*** AFFORDABLE PRICES - We use all ORGANIC and GREEN PRODUCTS!**Owner operated. 30+ years experience in the carpet cleaning field. In business since 2008. Uses organic and green cleaning products, as well as essential oils for deodorizing and disinfecting carpets. Cost is determined by the job. Travel charges may apply. No service charges. No subs. Additional email - info@organicgreencarpetclean.com / (216) 661-5855  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Organic Green Carpet Clean on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/28/2018


jennifer W.

Work was excellent. Mike removed all wrinkles from carpet and you’d never know they were there. He was unexpectedly short handed the day we were scheduled, and he still showed up, worked very hard, and stayed late to make sure the work was done right. Would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Had carpet stretched to remove ripples/wrinkles in two rooms and two sets of stairs.

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/23/2016


MIKE S.

They came and gave me an estimate and then returned to finish the work. Only took an hour and looks great now.

Description of Work
I had a section of my basement carpet that needed to be restretched to eliminate several loose areas.

Category carpet installation

5.0

04/26/2016


JEFFREY C.

Could not have gone better. Mike came out gave us the estimate, dropped off samples, we made our choice and they set up time for install. The gentlemen who did the work were very cordial and professional. The job looks great - when someone knows what they're doing it all looks so easy. I will most certainly use them again.

Description of Work
Installed new carpet and padding for basement steps and landing.

Category carpet installation

5.0

04/14/2016


Frank T.

Mike and his team are quality contractors. Inspected the job, lined up the materials, and completed work in a timely fashion. Absolutely worth a call if you need any type of carpet work.

Description of Work
Re-stretch living room carpet, transition to kitchen flooring

Category carpet installation

5.0

03/01/2016


Linda M.

CSR responded to my call immediately. The team showed up on time and provided a quote before starting the work. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost. The two guys were friendly and very comfortable to be around. I will recommend them at every opportunity. Before leaving they vacuumed....always a treat. Very pleased with how fast and smooth the repair went. Another great find on Angie's!

Description of Work
Cut and repair hall carpeting

Category carpet installation

5.0

02/22/2016


Amy H.

Very professional. Work was fast, looks good. No complaints!

Description of Work
Repaired 2 areas of carpet that had wax spilled on them.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

02/18/2016


Jereme M.

Called the company. Telephone conversation was pleasant. The guys were able to come the same day! and were on time and professional. gave a reasonable estimate and did everything very well. cleaned up after themselves. my wife was very happy. will definitely use them again! Thanks.

Description of Work
re-installed carpet we had pulled up from another project

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

11/22/2015


MARY T.

We had ripples in the carpet that ran the length of our family room. Our call was returned quickly and we scheduled the work. They showed up on time reviewed what would be done and the price. The project was completed in approximately 2-1/2 hours. Very professional and even vacuumed and removed the scraps before leaving. We could not be happier with the results! We will definitely use their services in the future.

Description of Work
Re-stretched carpet in a 15' x 30' family room

Category carpet installation

5.0

11/19/2015


Deborah R.

Called back promptly and showed up when they said they would. Very professional and did a great job. The price was very reasonable and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Stretched carpet in two rooms

Category carpet installation

5.0

11/17/2015


JIM & DIANE S.

CSR arrived on time and determined that the extra carpet I had for the repair was not the same quality as the stained carpet. We went from room to room to determine a match and appropriate area to cut out a small portion of carpet. The stained patch was repaired and it looks great. Now I do not need to use a rug to cover the area any longer. Great Job! Will definitely use them again if the need comes up.

Description of Work
Repaired a coffee stain on light colored carpet by replacing the area..

Category carpet installation

    Services Offered

    Restretching, patching, seam repairs, kickbacks, flood restoration, post disaster pad & carpet reinstallation, tear outs, carpet sales & installation

    Services Not Offered

    carpet cleaning.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details