Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES

Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 1998

4.8

(22) Verified Reviews

Description

3 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST DETERMINED BY THE JOB. 10% ANGIE'S LIST DISCOUNT....

Other local Pros in your area

Pro Cut Landscape Development

Pro-Cut Landscape Development has been designing, installing and maintaining beautiful landscapes in Cuyahoga, Lorain and Medina Counties since 1991. We have the knowledge, expertise and capabilities to complete most, if not all of your landscaping needs. We know that when choosing a Landscape Service Company, the higher your standards are set, the shorter your list of options becomes. At Pro-Cut Landscape Development, we strive to be the last company on your list after all others have been eliminated. After all your image is also our image!!!!! Additional Fax - (330) 723-1365. Additional email - sales@procutlandscapes.com. Additional DBA - Pro-Cut Maintenance & Design Inc.  

Offers by Pro Cut Landscape Development on Angi
BRUNO'S LANDSCAPING & GROUNDS CARE INC

Bruno's Landscaping is family owned and operated with over 27 years experience beautifying lawns. We pride ourselves on providing professional service at and affordable price. Contact us to discuss your landscaping project today!  

Baffa Landscape Design, LLC

Our slogan is "Love Your Yard". Therefore, we want our clients to feel good about their yard as well as their relationship with our company. We have been in business for eight years now and our goal has always been to find and maintain great relationships. We enjoy taking a property under our umbrella and then tailoring it to our clients wants and needs.  

Offers by Baffa Landscape Design, LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

10/28/2003


LOU K.

DID NOT RESPOND AFTER SEVERAL CALLS. FINALLY SET UP AN APPOINTMENT BUT DID NOT SHOW UP!

Description of Work
SET UP AN APPOINTMENT TO GET AN ESTIMATE.

Category landscaping

5.0

01/07/2002


SANDY J.

DID A GREAT JOB MEETING MY SPECIFICATIONS. GENERALLY LAYS NEW BRICK, BUT WAS WILLING TO REUSE MY OLD BRICK TO FIT WITH MY OLDER HOME. FOLLOWED UP TO COMPLETE JOB. THE WORK WAS DONE 6 MONTHS AGO, AND HAS HELD UP VERY WELL.

Description of Work
RELAY BRICK WALKWAY USING OLD BRICK.

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/31/2001


CHRIS S.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, WERE ABLE TO INCORPORATE OUR IDEAS AND MAKE THEM WORK, VERY FRIENDLY, CLEANED EVERYTHING, FANTASTIC JOB.

Description of Work
DESIGNED BUILT STONE PATIO BEHIND HOUSE AND WALKWAY AROUND HOUSE

Category hardscaping

5.0

06/15/2001


CHRIS S.

VERY HARD WORKING, THEY WORKED IN RAIN TO GET THE JOB DONE.

Description of Work
STONE WALKWAY AND PATIO

Category hardscaping

5.0

09/12/2000


JUDY P.

REPAIRED WORK ANOTHER COMPANY HAD MESSED UP. VERY CREATIVE. A BIT PRICEY, BUT DID WHAT WAS NEEDED - MATCHED LOOK OF HOUSE.

Description of Work
REBUILT LANDING OF FRONT STEPS.

Category masonry

5.0

09/08/2000


ALAN & JOANIE B.

JOE WAS PLEASANT & PROFESSIONAL DURING OUR ENTIRE JOB. THE QUALITY OF HIS WORK WAS EXCELLENT, AND THE CLEAN-UP AT THE END OF THE JOB WAS VERY THOROUGH. IN ADDITION, JOES ESTIMATE WAS THE BEST OF THE FOUR THAT WE RECEIVED.

Description of Work
INSTALLED A BRICK PATIO.

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/29/2000


CATHERINE W.

DID A GREAT JOB. JOE WAS DECENT AND RELIABLE. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING ON.

Description of Work
PUT IN A PATIO

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/05/2000


KAREN A S.

EXCELLENT, HELPFUL IN SCHEDULING AND PROVIDING ESTIMATE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HARDWORKING, ANSWERED MANY QUESTIONS.

Description of Work
PUT IN PATIO

Category hardscaping

5.0

11/30/1999


SALLY & KEN B.

HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE CITY INSPECTOR AND THE JOB WAS TAKING LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT IT WAS NOT JOE'S FAULT- GLAD HE STUCK WITH US ON THIS AND THE JOB WAS DONE WELL--

Description of Work
REPLACED OUR OLD STOOP ON THE PORCH WITH A NEW PAVER STOOP

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/27/1999

INSTALLED PAVING STONES AND RETAINING WALL; VERY RECEPTIVE TO CUSTOMER'S IDEAS AND SUGGESTIONS; VERY NEAT; COMMUNICATED WELL WITH CUSTOMER; TAKES PRIDE IN WORK; MEMBER PLANS TO USE FOR FUTURE PROJECTS

Category hardscaping

    Services Offered

    BRICK AND PAVER PATIOS, WALKWAYS, DRIVEWAYS, RETAINING WALLS, WATER FEATURES AND OTHER MASONRY, FIREPLACES, FIREPLACE VENEERING, CERAMIC TILE.

    Services Not Offered

    FOUNDATIONS OR SANDBLASTING

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details