Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES

Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 1998

4.8

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

747 E 152ND ST

Cleveland, OH 44110

Description

3 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST DETERMINED BY THE JOB. 10% ANGIE'S LIST DISCOUNT.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2004


RAY H.

Description of Work
BRICK PAVER PATIO AND WALKWAY.

Category hardscaping

2.0

10/28/2003


LOU K.

DID NOT RESPOND AFTER SEVERAL CALLS. FINALLY SET UP AN APPOINTMENT BUT DID NOT SHOW UP!

Description of Work
SET UP AN APPOINTMENT TO GET AN ESTIMATE.

Category landscaping

1.0

04/23/2003


MELINDA S.

Description of Work
JOE CAME TO OUR HOUSE OVER 2 MONTHS AGO TO GIVE US AN ESTIMATE. WE HAVEN''T HEARD FROM HIM SINCE.

Category landscaping

1.0

11/12/2002


WILLIAM P.

Description of Work
DID NOT RETURN CALL

Category landscaping

5.0

01/07/2002


SANDY J.

DID A GREAT JOB MEETING MY SPECIFICATIONS. GENERALLY LAYS NEW BRICK, BUT WAS WILLING TO REUSE MY OLD BRICK TO FIT WITH MY OLDER HOME. FOLLOWED UP TO COMPLETE JOB. THE WORK WAS DONE 6 MONTHS AGO, AND HAS HELD UP VERY WELL.

Description of Work
RELAY BRICK WALKWAY USING OLD BRICK.

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/31/2001


CHRIS S.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, WERE ABLE TO INCORPORATE OUR IDEAS AND MAKE THEM WORK, VERY FRIENDLY, CLEANED EVERYTHING, FANTASTIC JOB.

Description of Work
DESIGNED BUILT STONE PATIO BEHIND HOUSE AND WALKWAY AROUND HOUSE

Category hardscaping

5.0

06/15/2001


CHRIS S.

VERY HARD WORKING, THEY WORKED IN RAIN TO GET THE JOB DONE.

Description of Work
STONE WALKWAY AND PATIO

Category hardscaping

1.0

06/01/2001

Description of Work
DID NOT RETURN ANY OF MY CALLS.

Category landscaping

5.0

09/12/2000


JUDY P.

REPAIRED WORK ANOTHER COMPANY HAD MESSED UP. VERY CREATIVE. A BIT PRICEY, BUT DID WHAT WAS NEEDED - MATCHED LOOK OF HOUSE.

Description of Work
REBUILT LANDING OF FRONT STEPS.

Category masonry

5.0

09/08/2000


ALAN & JOANIE B.

JOE WAS PLEASANT & PROFESSIONAL DURING OUR ENTIRE JOB. THE QUALITY OF HIS WORK WAS EXCELLENT, AND THE CLEAN-UP AT THE END OF THE JOB WAS VERY THOROUGH. IN ADDITION, JOES ESTIMATE WAS THE BEST OF THE FOUR THAT WE RECEIVED.

Description of Work
INSTALLED A BRICK PATIO.

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/29/2000


CATHERINE W.

DID A GREAT JOB. JOE WAS DECENT AND RELIABLE. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING ON.

Description of Work
PUT IN A PATIO

Category hardscaping

1.0

08/16/2000

Description of Work
NEVER CALLED BACK

Category landscaping

5.0

07/31/2000


JANE M.

VERY HAPPY WITH WORK

Description of Work
REMOVED TWO OLD PATIOS AND PUT IN A FRONT WALK

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/05/2000


KAREN A S.

EXCELLENT, HELPFUL IN SCHEDULING AND PROVIDING ESTIMATE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HARDWORKING, ANSWERED MANY QUESTIONS.

Description of Work
PUT IN PATIO

Category hardscaping

5.0

11/30/1999


SALLY & KEN B.

HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE CITY INSPECTOR AND THE JOB WAS TAKING LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT IT WAS NOT JOE'S FAULT- GLAD HE STUCK WITH US ON THIS AND THE JOB WAS DONE WELL--

Description of Work
REPLACED OUR OLD STOOP ON THE PORCH WITH A NEW PAVER STOOP

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/27/1999

INSTALLED PAVING STONES AND RETAINING WALL; VERY RECEPTIVE TO CUSTOMER'S IDEAS AND SUGGESTIONS; VERY NEAT; COMMUNICATED WELL WITH CUSTOMER; TAKES PRIDE IN WORK; MEMBER PLANS TO USE FOR FUTURE PROJECTS

Category hardscaping

5.0

05/28/1999


NANCY P.

GREAT WORK, GOOD COMMUNICATOR, EASY TO WORK WITH

Description of Work
DID A DIFFICULT STAIR JOB AND REBUILT A WINDOW WELL

Category landscaping

5.0

11/04/1998

DID EXCELLENT WORK. CLEANED UP WELL.

Description of Work
BUILT A BRICK WALL AND FLOOR BEHIND HOUSE.

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/17/1998


RICHARD D.

HE WAS VERY RESPONSIBLE AND CALLED TO LET YOU KNOW WHAT TIME HE WOULD BE THERE. THE PRICE WAS VERY FAIR PLUS IT WAS LOWER THAN HE EXPECTED B/C HE DID NOT NEED TO USE NEW MATERIALS.

Description of Work
HE REBUILT PART OF THE ENTRANCE (PUT IN PAVERS).

Category hardscaping

5.0

05/08/1998


PAT N.

DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. CONSULTED WITH MEMBER CONTINUOUSLY. VERY CONSCIENTIOUS HARD WORKER.

Description of Work
BUILT A KIDNEY SHAPED BRICK PATIO.

Category hardscaping

5.0

05/08/1998


PAT N.

BUILT WOODEN FENCE TO CLOSE OFF BRICK PATIO AND POWER WASHED EXISTING CEDAR FENCE. DID EXTRAORDINARY WORK.

Category fencing

5.0

05/08/1998


PAT N.

DID EXCELLENT WORK.

Description of Work
REPAIRED STONE RETAINING WALL.

Category hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green and Clean Home Services

    Best "Angie" service award winner for two years in a row (2019 and 2020)!! , the former name was "Angie's List", now it's "Angie". Our website is - www.greenandcleanhomeservices.com our phone number is - 216-446-2626 Toll Free: (888) 886-4305 Emergency - 216-312-6371 COVID-19 Update- All of our staff and technicians have received the Covid-19 vaccine. WE ARE UP AND RUNNING DURING THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19), WE TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS NECESSARY SO YOU CAN TRUST US AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SERVICES- - All our staff and technicians took the COVID-19 vaccine! - Our technicians maintain social distancing regulations, as defined by the Centers for Disease Control, on and off duty. - Our technicians wear face masks, gloves, and shoe covers while in your home. - Our employees will wipe down all surfaces they were in contact with. - Our employees will sanitize our equipment before and after each job and wash their hands regularly. Green and Clean Home Services is a one-stop-shop for air duct and vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, chimney sweep (chimney & fireplace cleaning), chimney & fireplace inspection, chimney & fireplace repairs, chimney cap installation, carpet cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. We found that top-notch customer service and uncompromising quality of service are an absolute necessity for true customer satisfaction. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guaranteeing your satisfaction! Click on the link below- this is the link to our youtube channel, with all our videos. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNIZQ8knp5yT3MmYqQz6e9A  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    S Bradley Co Ltd

    25 employees. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Free estimates to homeowners. Ask about Angie's List discount. Award winning service. Established in 1994. Low employee turnover. Quality workmanship and Quality materials. Office - (440) 954-9525.  

    Angi Certified

    Costello Landscaping

    At Costello Landscaping we understand that your landscaping does more than add beauty and value to your home or property -- it is a reflection of your style or image, as well as a functional part of your everyday life.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    BRICK AND PAVER PATIOS, WALKWAYS, DRIVEWAYS, RETAINING WALLS, WATER FEATURES AND OTHER MASONRY, FIREPLACES, FIREPLACE VENEERING, CERAMIC TILE.

    Services Not Offered

    FOUNDATIONS OR SANDBLASTING

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES

    How is CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES overall rated?

    CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES provide

    CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offer free estimates?

    Yes, CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offers free project estimates.

    Does CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offer a senior discount?

    No, CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES?

    No, CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES does not offer warranties.

    What services does CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offer?

    CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES offers the following services: BRICK AND PAVER PATIOS, WALKWAYS, DRIVEWAYS, RETAINING WALLS, WATER FEATURES AND OTHER MASONRY, FIREPLACES, FIREPLACE VENEERING, CERAMIC TILE.

    Are there any services CLEVELAND HARDSCAPES does not offer?

    FOUNDATIONS OR SANDBLASTING