Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CASTLE GLASS INC

Founded 1980 • With Angi since December 1998

4.9

(105) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

23351 MILES RD

Cleveland, OH 44128

Description

Castle Glass, Inc. is a provider of residential and commercial glass, mirror, shower doors, insulated glass, safety glass, storefronts and much more. We have been providing superior products, workmanship and customer service since 1981. Call today for a quote. No subcontractors, auto glass, glass block or leaded glass....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/29/2017


Robert H.

It went very well considering that the time frame coincidence with the hurricanes in Fl putting a load on the supply of glass of this type.

Description of Work
Replaced Tinted security glass in a business

Category glass repair,replacement windows

5.0

07/03/2017


Meryl S.

Castle glass did a great job. On time, reasonably priced and correctly done the first time.

Description of Work
We replaced one panel of a sliding glass door.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

06/25/2017


Catherine N.

I arrived at the showroom , they were courteous and were able to fill the order with exactly what we wanted.Mike came to he house and measured the space then called with the details.We had to wait a couple of weeks for the special order glass but that was no problem. They called us to schedule installation . The installation was very professional and they left the area clean when they finished. The doors are beautiful and high quality.

Description of Work
We did a full house remodel and wanted shower doors with laminated glass

Category glass repair

5.0

04/12/2017


Tim G.

Castle glass was very professional. Installers were great. Cleaned up and took old shower doors away.

Description of Work
New shower doors

Category glass repair,doors

5.0

02/01/2017


M CAROLYN C.

They were able to do everything right there in the driveway. His price was reasonable. I got a couple estimates from other companies and his was the best. He was really really good. He was so considerate to see that all the glass in my house was cleaned up. I had flower beds by the window and he even made sure the glass was out of those.

Description of Work
Window repair.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/24/2016


Stuart S.

The installation required coordinating with my window repair person, removing the fogged glass and returning later that day to install the new glass after rotted wood in and around the window frames was replaced. Castle's people were punctual, professional and couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful during the entire process, from the first appointment to the finished installation!

Description of Work
Castle replaced two large, double pane fogged windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/15/2015


drew W.

Very professional and clean. Came quickly to remove the broken glass. They were referred from Pella who was unable to make it out. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced a broken window

Category glass repair,replacement windows

5.0

10/06/2014


PAUL M.

Castle Glass made glass tops for for pieces of furniture. They turned the job around in a single day at a very significantly lower price then offered by other vendors. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
provided glass tops for four pieces of furniture

Category glass repair

5.0

07/17/2014


Robert H.

The best service I had ever experienced since we bought the house. We bought a lot of furnitures lately from different services. I have to say this company amazed me. From the calling to get the right glass until delivering to the house, they are friendly and professional. This is first time to see people wearing shoe protectors to customer's house. It is a very thoughtful company. You could tell they care about the details. They deliver on time and take care of the glass nicely. Now my dinning table looks clean and pretty. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Description of Work
54 inches tempered glass table top for existing wood dinning table

Category glass repair

5.0

05/10/2014


Tim G.

Arrived at scheduled time. Replaced picture & side windows. Extremely friendly & professional

Description of Work
Replaced picture & side window

Category glass repair,replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Infinity from Marvin Cleveland

    PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home.  

    Offers by Infinity from Marvin Cleveland on Angi
    NRG Masters

    Since 1983, Northcoast Energy Masters has been providing Cleveland, Akron and all of northeast Ohio with top quality replacement windows, doors, insulation and vinyl siding. We have thousands of satisfied customers. Our pledge is to provide you with quality replacement windows, insulation, doors, vinyl siding, and sunrooms at the fairest price. We take the time to listen to your concerns and needs, and offer the best possible solution to fit your budget. This, in turn, builds our reputation by your repeat business and referral of your family and friends. As a member of pro, professional remodels of Ohio, North Coast Energy Masters is pledged to observe high standards of honesty, integrity and responsibility in the conduct of business. We offer you the latest ideas from around the nation to serve you better. North Coast Energy Masters is a member in good standing with the Better Business Bureau and Angie's List. In fact, we are a 10+ year Angie's List super service award winner. We are a member of Contractors Network of America and PRO. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured. 10-20 employees. Uses AAMA installation masters installers. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Evenings & weekends by appt. Additional phones- 440-439-1850, 440-734-9250. Additional emails- sales@worldclasswindows.com. Additional web - www.worldclasswindows.com. Additional DBAs - Northcoast Energy Masters Inc, Sun Home Services Inc.  

    Window City Pros LLC

    With over 30 years of industry experience, Chad Howman founded Window City Pros to provide customers with access to cost-effective windows from masters within the market. What started as a handful of employees has flourished into a thriving organization serving Northeast Ohio.  

    Dance Instruction
    Artwork/Murals
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    INSTALLATION OF COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL GLASS AND MIRROR. SHOWER ENCLOSURES, MIRRORED WALLS, STORE FRONTS, INSULATED GLASS, TABLE TOPS, FRAMED GLASS AND MIRRORS, PATIO DOORS AND MOST GLASS AND MIRROR JOBS. PROVIDES PICK-UP AND DELIVERY SERVICES.

    Services Not Offered

    GLASS BLOCK. AUTOMOTIVE GLASS REPAIR.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CASTLE GLASS INC

    How is CASTLE GLASS INC overall rated?

    CASTLE GLASS INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CASTLE GLASS INC open?

    CASTLE GLASS INC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does CASTLE GLASS INC provide

    CASTLE GLASS INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does CASTLE GLASS INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, CASTLE GLASS INC offers free project estimates.

    Does CASTLE GLASS INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CASTLE GLASS INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CASTLE GLASS INC offer a senior discount?

    No, CASTLE GLASS INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CASTLE GLASS INC?

    No, CASTLE GLASS INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does CASTLE GLASS INC offer?

    CASTLE GLASS INC offers the following services: INSTALLATION OF COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL GLASS AND MIRROR. SHOWER ENCLOSURES, MIRRORED WALLS, STORE FRONTS, INSULATED GLASS, TABLE TOPS, FRAMED GLASS AND MIRRORS, PATIO DOORS AND MOST GLASS AND MIRROR JOBS. PROVIDES PICK-UP AND DELIVERY SERVICES.

    Are there any services CASTLE GLASS INC does not offer?

    GLASS BLOCK. AUTOMOTIVE GLASS REPAIR.