Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CARTER EXTERMINATING

Founded 1937 • With Angi since May 2001

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3966 E 131ST ST

Cleveland, OH 44105

Description

20 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. CHARGES BY THE JOB.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

02/01/2016


Tracey J.

Did an OK job but they didn't seal the points of entrance which they considered home improvement which is a service they don't offer.

Description of Work
Exterminating for Rodents

Category pest control

5.0

11/17/2014


DIANE S.

They didn't do the service. They recommended that I get someone. I've used them years ago and they were very professional. Their work was good and they were timely. They were very responsive. I was going to have them do some work this last time and they suggested I try it myself first.

Description of Work
I went to Carter's. I bought the equipment myself.

Category pest control

4.0

02/02/2014


Veronica M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

05/08/2012


Lavenia C.

They are very good with bed bugs. A couple other people I have referred them to have called and expressed how happy they are with the service. They have been in business for over 75 years, and they are very familiar with the area.

Description of Work
We had carpenter ants and they came out and took care of it.

Category pest control

5.0

03/21/2012


Theresa W.

I tried buying spray from a pet store to get rid of fleas, but it didn't work. This spray worked well.

Description of Work
I came to Carter's to buy exterminating spray.

Category pest control

5.0

05/17/2002


Kathleen K.

LOTS OF SPECIFIC INFORMATION

Description of Work
CAME IN AND PUT TRAPS FOR TWO MICE

Category pest control

5.0

05/30/2001


STACEY V.

TOLD ME HOW I COULD SAVE MONEY INSTEAD OF JUST SPRAYING FOR TERMITES.

Description of Work
ADVICE ON TERMITES

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Angi Certified

    Heights Pest Control & Termite

    As everyone knows, pests that live outside of your home don't belong in your home. Heights Pest Control is prepared to tackle those invasive pests in an effective, family friendly manner because we know that a safe home is important to you. Our “Green Band Protection System” is designed to get rid of any pests inside your home and then make is so they can never get in again by securing the outside perimeter of your property. Each of our highly skilled technicians are trained in the latest application methods, proper equipment use and maintenance, and will answer any questions you may have about the materials being used to treat the areas around and inside your home & business. As your local Green Pest Solution provider, we stand behind our Money Back Guarantee, because we will respect your home as if it was our own, and your peace of mind is important to us. But don’t take our word for it! Read our Angie’s list reviews. We have been an Angie’s List Super Service award winner THREE years running due to our exemplary ratings !  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    DBugz Pest Control, LLC

    D-BUGZ Pest Control LLC provides safe and effective insect and rodent pest control services. Whether you have mice or rats in your attic or at your business location; bed bugs at home, or bees in the backyard, our certified and trained pest management specialists provide discreet and efficient pest control at reasonable rates. We have over 25 years of pest control service experience and the best customer service. We also provide quality service using the best product for each job to give our customer a peace of mind.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    EXTERMINATING. COMPREHENSIVE PEST CONTROL. RODENTS, INSECTS, ANTS. TERMITE CONTROL.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CARTER EXTERMINATING

    How is CARTER EXTERMINATING overall rated?

    CARTER EXTERMINATING is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CARTER EXTERMINATING open?

    CARTER EXTERMINATING is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does CARTER EXTERMINATING provide

    CARTER EXTERMINATING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does CARTER EXTERMINATING offer free estimates?

    Yes, CARTER EXTERMINATING offers free project estimates.

    Does CARTER EXTERMINATING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CARTER EXTERMINATING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CARTER EXTERMINATING offer a senior discount?

    No, CARTER EXTERMINATING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CARTER EXTERMINATING?

    No, CARTER EXTERMINATING does not offer warranties.

    What services does CARTER EXTERMINATING offer?

    CARTER EXTERMINATING offers the following services: EXTERMINATING. COMPREHENSIVE PEST CONTROL. RODENTS, INSECTS, ANTS. TERMITE CONTROL.