Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

C-Auto Glass Inc.

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2500 Brookpark

Cleveland, OH 44134

Description

Web site www.cautoglass.com...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/01/2019


Dominic P.

Dave came to my house and was on time and went right to work. Did a great job and followed up with a list of instructions on taking care of the windshield for the next week or so. Answered my questions and was done in a little over an hour. Cost was very reasonable as I did some comparisons with other companies. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Replaced front windshield

Category auto glass

5.0

05/03/2018


Beverly S.

Quick service, came to me, professional, and fair price.

Description of Work
Replace front windshield on car.

Category auto glass

5.0

11/29/2017


Kaeri W.

Excellent. Great value, on time, efficient and all staff friendly and courteous. I liked that person who came to home to replace windshield, not only called to say on way, verified year make and model of car to make sure he had correct one!

Description of Work
Need windshield replaced

Category auto glass

5.0

11/13/2017


Cathy D.

Terrific! Everyone from start to finish was friendly and courteous. Technician was on time and did a great job on the install and he came to our home! This is the second time we have used this company. They’re simply the best for windshield replacement. Best price, best service. This company stands behind its work.

Description of Work
Windshield in a Santa Fe and in an older Jeep

Category auto glass

5.0

06/28/2017


ROBERT W.

very well done

Description of Work
new windshield

Category auto glass

5.0

01/17/2017


Tony E.

on time and as promised

Description of Work
windshield replacement

Category auto glass

5.0

03/06/2016


Rhonda Y.

Description of Work
Great job at a great price. I had my windshield replaced. The installer was timely and professional, as well was the person who gave me the quote over the phone.

Category auto glass

5.0

06/22/2015


RITA H.

Description of Work
replaced windshield

Category auto glass

5.0

03/08/2015


Paula H.

See above. Great job and service.

Description of Work
My son's windshield had a pin-hole size chip. I called, made appointment, and was waited on promptly. Waited in their comfy waiting area (could have been heated better) and the job was done -- start to finish one-half hour. Rep explained that during repair the windshield could crack (standard precaution). I had asked if 10% discount could be applied since I'm an Angie's List user and found their shop through the list. Rep explained that since they don't make much on windshield repairs, no discount. I have experienced two occasions that I was given 10% discount.

Category auto glass

    Other local Pros in your area

    Admiral Glass Company

    Cleveland Ohio glass repair - If you have a problem with broken or fogged up glass in your windows, doors, patio doors etc., you can save money by replacing the glass - no need replacing the entire window or door - broken windows, doors, storm doors and windows, patio doors, mirrors, table tops, shower doors, tempered glass, tinted glass, double and single pane glass, all types of glass repaired and replaced - free estimates - we service all of northeast Ohio - since 1984.  

    Auto Glass
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All Auto, Truck, Heavy Equipment, House & Light Commercial Glass

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C-Auto Glass Inc.

    How is C-Auto Glass Inc. overall rated?

    C-Auto Glass Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are C-Auto Glass Inc. open?

    C-Auto Glass Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does C-Auto Glass Inc. provide

    C-Auto Glass Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does C-Auto Glass Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, C-Auto Glass Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does C-Auto Glass Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C-Auto Glass Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C-Auto Glass Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, C-Auto Glass Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by C-Auto Glass Inc.?

    Yes, C-Auto Glass Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does C-Auto Glass Inc. offer?

    C-Auto Glass Inc. offers the following services: All Auto, Truck, Heavy Equipment, House & Light Commercial Glass