Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Pristine Company LLC

Founded 1996 • With Angi since May 2010

The Pristine Company, LLC is a home and office cleaning service serving the Cincinnati, OH area since 1996. We are bonded and insured and supply all cleaning equipment and supplies. Please give us a call at 513-791-5152 and we can discuss your cleaning needs.

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(44) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 44 reviews
Deb W.
5.0
05/06/2021
The girls were very professional did a great job will use them again
Description of Work
Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning
Tina W.
5.0
05/06/2021
Very satisfied with the cleaning. I am very picky and they did a wonderful job! Very professional crew!
Description of Work
Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning
A. G.
5.0
05/06/2021
I would recommend this company to friends and family. The ladies were very professional and friendly. My home sparkled and smelt amazing by the time they were finished.
Description of Work
Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Stephen S.
5.0
06/24/2018
Great super job. Fast & complete.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning
James R.
5.0
06/22/2018
Very well. They call with approximate 2 hour arrival 2 days before. arrive within time estimated Bedroom and living room dusting and vacuuming of all carpeted floors. Kitchen stove, cabinets and counters cleaned.
Description of Work
Light housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you on our next visit.
Stephen S.
5.0
06/19/2018
We have been using their services for about 7 months now. So far it's been nothing short of fantastic. The house is a fairly large ranch with no second floor. They get everywhere in the time they spend here. It's a very clean house to begin with, but they make it look even better. Different people every two weeks, but I like that because what one set of people miss, another gets. Try them you won't be sorry.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you on our next visit.
Juanita W.
3.0
12/26/2017
Decent, but they were slow and did not get to everything. There were two people that came to clean. They spent more time talking to each other than cleaning. They also did not clean my glass table very well and I had to give them my product to use.
Description of Work
Home cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your honest feedback. I am glad we were able to take care of your situation.
James R.
5.0
08/27/2017
A confirmation call was made the day before arrival. The special introductory cleaning was so professional and well-done that I still make use of their cleaning service. The cost has been worth the jobs done.
Description of Work
General housecleaning in 2-bedroom apartment.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, see you on our next visit.
James R.
5.0
08/27/2017
Service provided since May, 2017. I am very pleased with their punctuality, professionalism, proficiency and attention to detail.
Description of Work
Cleaning of bathrooms, bedroom, kitchen and living room. Dusting furniture, mopping floors, carpet vacuuming, counters cleaned, sinks, tubs included.
Category
house cleaning
Dave V.
5.0
08/03/2017
Kitchen, Bathroom, all rooms needed a scrub. Two gals and a guy worked 2.5 hours and brought the place back to life. I didn't expect magic. They got 99 % of the way back to perfect.
Description of Work
Deep Cleaning of one bed apartment after tenant turnover.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. See you soon.
Sylvia B.
5.0
07/07/2017
It went great. Three ladies came & finished in two hours. Good job!
Description of Work
Housecleaning; focus on bathrooms, floors.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, see you soon.
James R.
5.0
06/27/2017
Two person crew arrived on time. Performed an excellent, through and attentive job. As a former military service sergeant, I deeply appreciate their diligence.
Description of Work
General cleaning, dusting of two- bedroom, two bathroom apartment.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback, we will see you soon.
Judy B.
4.0
06/12/2017
They were nice, professional and worked hard. They were good.i would get an estimate and would give them another try but if they didn't give me the hours we agreed on and finish the house that would obviously not be good
Description of Work
This was a special offer for 4 labor hours of cleaning. 3 people showed up and wanted to give me an hour and a half of cleaning. The ad said 2 people for 2 hours "each" of labor, not 2 people for 4 hours. They were slow because they are thorough . They agreed the ad was misleading so did the owner. However , the 3 left after one hour and a half. I cut out half my house . They really worked super hard did great job for being here 1.5 hours. The ads are misleading.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, I am glad we were able to help you with your situation.
James R.
5.0
05/26/2017
Excellently in every respect. The professional attitude carried into a job that exceeded my best expectations.
Description of Work
Housecleaning as described in deal including cleaning dusting, mopping, vacuuming, bathrooms and trash removal.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Gayle F.
3.0
04/17/2017
They sent 3 people despite my saying the area was too small. It took a very long time to clean because they were in each others way. As a result, it was about twice as expensive as it should have been.
Description of Work
Cleaning the first floor of my home: den, living room, office, dining room, kitchen and bath.
Category
house cleaning
Elizabeth S.
5.0
04/03/2017
Great! We did everything over the phone and the women I spoke with were very friendly, helpful, and professional. They even called to check in when they arrived (we were not at the house) and asked about cleaning areas I hadn't even considered. The house looked amazing after and it was such a nice feeling to move into a super clean home.
Description of Work
House cleaning before moving in
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

So glad everything went well from beginning to end! Hope to be of service to you again soon.
Anne S.
5.0
01/13/2017
The ladies form Pristine did an outstanding job cleaning the oven - it actually sparkles! While they were here they also thoroughly cleaned the doors and exterior surfaces of our cabinets, the appliances, counter tops and sink. They were very diligent, focused and careful. No moment was wasted. I more than got my money's worth. I am very impressed And will be having them back.
Description of Work
We had an issue with our oven after cooking a large roast requiring a heavy duty cleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, glad everything went well!
Donna N.
5.0
12/17/2016
Good. Deep cleaning on kitchen and bathrooms. They got all of the rooms done that I requested.
Description of Work
6 hrs of housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Let us know if you need any cleaning help in the future.
Audra M.
5.0
12/14/2016
Went very well. They were punctual and left everything sparkling, particularly the kitchen counter and the floors! Was able to pay via Quickbooks, which I also appreciated.
Description of Work
House cleaning - floors, bathrooms, kitchen
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We look forward to cleaning your home again.
Glenn F.
5.0
12/14/2016
I'm using them weekly for $110 per week. They do a fantastic job. With five dogs the house gets very dusty and dirty quickly. It's a big job and they do a wonderful job. They are always happy and always to do a great job.
Description of Work
House cleaning for a 2000 sq ft house with five dogs and a 22 pound cat.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to be cleaning your home every week.
Candice R.
5.0
11/28/2016
Went very well. They were very efficient and quick. There was time left.
Description of Work
Cleaned entire house with money left over.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to cleaning your home again.
Paul J.
5.0
11/01/2016
Very well. Cleaned entire two story home, including basement. Dusted blinds, and tops of ceiling fans. Even folded toilet tissue after cleaning bathrooms.
Description of Work
Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We look forward to cleaning your home again.
Julie R.
3.0
10/04/2016
3 people arrived at the house. They were very nice and worked quickly. They asked me what I wanted done and I said I just wanted everything cleaned as the girls living there lead a very busy life. I mentioned ceiling fan blades and wiping down finger prints on the pantry door and then just said I wanted everything clean. I paid for 6 hours $190 for a deep cleaning. I got 3 people for 1 hour (so 3 hours of cleaning). They cleaned they didn't deep clean. They asked me if I wanted to check everything before they left but I didn't they are the professionals and I assumed they would do the deep cleaning that I purchased. I was busy remodeling and painting the bathroom. I take responsibility for not telling them that I paid for 6 hours and wanted 3 more hours of cleaning but I am not good at confrontation. This is my downfall and I am at fault there. I expected more.... I thought they would move furniture to clean, clean crevices in couch cushions and chairs, clean spider webs from ceiling, wipe down finger prints from trim and handrail, not just dust off the ceiling fans but clean off the black.... that sort of stuff. I guess in retrospect I should have given them a detailed list but I thought as professional cleaners that they would just do what needs to be done. I also figured that since they only did 3 hours and I paid for 6 that they would at least contact me to discuss. They have not reached out at all. As I said they did good for just a cleaning.... it just wasn't what I would call a deep clean.
Description of Work
Purchased 6 hours of deep clean for my daughter's house
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Glad we could issue you a credit for part of your cleaning. Sorry things did not go as you expected. We do ask customers to check over things if they are able since every customer likes different things done their way. We always try and accommodate special requests. Thank you for your feedback.
Shivani S.
5.0
10/03/2016
Amazing! We actually finished before the alotted time was up and they cleaned things I hadn't even thought of, like the tops of bookshelves and the decorations on doors and ceilings of cobwebs. So satisfying.
Description of Work
Cleaning a 2 bedroom apartment that had gotten out of hand. They cleaned my bathroom so quick, vacuumed, mopped, cleaned cobwebs off ceilings, helped organize and sort and loaded my dishwasher when we had extra time and nothing left to do. highly recommended.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to cleaning for you again.
Lori F.
5.0
09/06/2016
They arrived on time and did a good job.
Description of Work
General housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we hope we can be of service to you again soon.

Phone

Address

9123 Reading Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Cleaning - House Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Move-In-Move Out. Maid Services, one time cleanings or regular scheduled cleanings. Office Cleaning.

Covid-19 update

We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

The Pristine Company LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

The Pristine Company LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

The Pristine Company LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, The Pristine Company LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, The Pristine Company LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, The Pristine Company LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

No, The Pristine Company LLC does not offer warranties.

The Pristine Company LLC offers the following services: Cleaning - House Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Move-In-Move Out. Maid Services, one time cleanings or regular scheduled cleanings. Office Cleaning.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Cleaned Slate

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Cleaned Slate

Cleaned Slate is a residential, commercial and post-construction cleaning service in the Cincinnati, Ohio Metro area. We offer residential cleaning including monthly, biweekly, and annual deep cleaning for busy working moms, executives, or anyone who just hates to clean. You can rely on us to take care of your property so that you can focus on the things that are important to you. We also offer post-construction cleaning services for area builders to make your creation show-off ready.  

SAME Cleaning

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

SAME Cleaning

My name is Sebastian Munoz, my job is to help you keep a clean house, contact me.  

Professional Housekeeping and Janitorial Services LLC is dedicated to offering quality services like no other! All employees are trained and certified cleaners working to ensure customer satisfaction! We are a bonded and insured business.