Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Shed-I-Master Sheds

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2011

4.3

(46) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6504 Wiehe Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45237

Description

Family owned.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/08/2021


Mike M.

Very bad. The work performed was not per our agreement. 1. Roof lines do not match to existing structure per our agreement. 2. Numerous "Shiners's"(explosed roofing nails in water channels). This will result in a leaking roof. 3. One 12'X24' wall close to 1" out of square. 4. They cut the wall 2X4's too short which caused gaps in floor 5. They damaged the existing roof when they "stuffed" the new shingles under the old ones. 6. The roofing merge to the existing roof is not done correctly 7. The LP siding was stapled on. According to the LP company, you must use nails or the warranty is nullified. 8. Since the roofing is not installed correctly the shingle warranty is nullified. 9. I have emailed, sent text's and left John Sheanshang voice messages with zero response. I have given him plenty of opportunity to make it right. He was not at the job site when the job was completed. I looked his son straight in the eye before payment and asked if the issues would be taken care of and he said yes. Not a good way to handle business. In addition I gave an extra $50 for the crew.

Description of Work
Build a Shed

Category garage builders

1.0

02/27/2019


Sharon B.

It took Shed-I-Master over a year to finish our shed. We did not pass inspection because they took short cuts when building our shed. Nails were poking out of wood. They did not use outdoor paint for the shutters. They replaced them and gave us window boxes that were too heavy. The anchors were not properly installed. When the inspector touched the concrete with his shoe, it broke. The loft is not reinforced.

Description of Work
Build a shed

Category garage builders

1.0

10/31/2018


Albert T.

They showed up the day they were supposed to at around 10:00. By 2:00 the shed was built. Except for the muddy boot prints all over the sides I was impressed. I paid them with a check and they were gone. Upon closer examination, they missed a few studs when stapling the siding to the studs, and then I looked at the roof sheathing from inside when I got some light in there. There is a 2" gap along most of the peak. On the backside along the whole length of the building it is short of meeting the wall by an inch plus. You can see daylight from inside. Standing inside I can stick my hand under the shingles, (no tar paper just shingles) and wave at the neighbors. A roof determines the lifespan of a building. Their design has no soffit or eaves, just a 2x6 sticking out. No way to vent the roof. I have repeatedly tried to get them out and only got empty promises. I would not recommend them for anything important. If you need a small cheap shed they will build one for you. They are fast, and in a few hours you will have a shed. Their ad says they are an Angieslist super service award winner. they are rated B and getting bad reviews. They say they use the best materials it says nothing about guaranteeing their work. Evidently they don't. Beware.

Description of Work
I needed a 10x20 shed for a workshop

Category garage builders

1.0

09/03/2018


Angie I.

We recently moved and wanted a new shed to match a shed that Shed-I-Master built at our old house a few years ago. They built the wrong shed, and despite numerous calls, texts, and emails they will not fix the shed. The shed is not at all what we ordered and we can't put a single thing in the shed at all. Our garage is full while our cars sit in the driveway and the shed is empty. John will not return any phone calls, emails or texts. When we have called from different numbers, and he has answered his phone, he has promised to come out within the week, but never showed up. That happened twice. Our shed was built in February and it is now September. We have given him more than enough time to fix this issue. I'd be happy if he would just return a call and give me some time-frame, even if it's months away. For him to not even return a phone call shows how unprofessional he is. Please do not give your business to this company.

Description of Work
New shed built

Category garage builders

5.0

09/01/2018


Jenny G.

Overall very happy with the product - process up front was a bit vague but once things came together it was done quickly. The shed was built in 1 day!

Description of Work
Built custom 10 x 16 shed with 2 doors, 2 ramps, and 2 windows.

Category garage builders

5.0

06/25/2018


Nicole G.

Shed was exactly what we wanted. They came tore down old one put up new one in 4 or 5 hours. Had no problems very professional.

Description of Work
Old shed torn down new shed built.

Category garage builders

5.0

08/24/2017


Serena C.

It was challenging but they did a good job. They had some problems with their power tools but otherwise seemed well equipped.

Description of Work
I needed an old metal shed torn down and removed and a new shed built on-site.

Category garage builders

5.0

02/07/2017


ray M.

Excellent. Three workers showed up -- on time -- and built a 10 x 10 shed in less than three hours. While they weren't very talkative (find by me) they were professional and efficient. Excellent work and I'd hire them again.

Description of Work
I asked Shed-1-Master to build a 10x10 shed on my property

Category garage builders

2.0

02/03/2017


Michael K.

I spoken with other local companies and they either weren't responsive or the level of professionalism was severely lacking. I saw Shed-I-Masters with 33 A ratings. They were out of town but it might be worth it to go with them. I was wrong! Lets start at the beginning. They arrived around 10:00 am - 10:30 am. Fine. No issue there. But, when they arrived here, there was a knock at the door and I was greeted with "we need you to move your car so we can get our truck in". Not...Hello, I am so and so from Shed-I-Masters. Were here to install your barn/shed. In fact, I had no idea who was working on my property until the owner's son came to collect the check. And, that was only because John, the owner, said to hand it to his son, also named John. They back the truck up and began unloading. Based up on my experience with some other contractors I knew I had to discuss with them what was going to actually be built. I had some conversations with John, the owner, about what I needed. I had sent John a picture of my old barn/shed and told him that I wanted them same thing but only a 10 X 10. I have a voice mail where John is inquiring of me about the paint, but he says "you wanted the same as the picture" that I sent to him. They also have on their website the following phrase..."you get to design your own shed". This is what I wanted. If I had let them put up what they wanted, I would have had 8 foot walls all the way around. Not what I wanted or asked for. So, after much discussion, and multiple calls to John, the owner, who was back in Cincinnati, the process had started moving forward. I had decided on 6' walls instead of the 4' foot walls which is what the old shed had. During the course of the day the following occurred: - While discussing what should be built, one of the guys walked over to my neighbors house ( a few feet from my drive way) as said "this is an 8' foot wall" as he was tapping on the side of their house. I actually had to ask him NOT to do this as it would probably disturb my neighbors. REALLY? I had to ask grown adults not to bother my neighbors? - While working they flipped on their music. I had to ask twice for them to turn it down so as not to disturb my neighbors. Then I had to ask them to turn it down a third time because I could hear it inside my house, and if I can hear it then my neighbors can hear it inside their house. HOW MANY TIMES SHOULD I HAVE TO ASK? They finally turned it off. - I had laid down some paneling over some new grass that was coming up and roped off another area. As I was asking the guys to walk on the paneling, one of them went around me and walked over the new grass that wasn't covered by the paneling. He was also the one that stepped over the area that I had roped off and walked on the new grass that was coming up. SHOULDN'T YOU LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER'S REQUEST, instead of doing what you want? - I saw one of the guys, while putting up the roof, take a branch from the young oak tree in my backyard and break it. He actually bent in half and broke it. After they left I had to go out and prune it so the rest of the branch would not die. IT IS NOT YOUR PROPERTY TO DO WITH AS YOU PLEASE. - I was trying to discuss with one of the guys the what was covered under the warranty. This individual was speaking in a voice so loud that my neighbors around me could have heard him. He told me it was going to last 10 years, then 30 years, then 50 years with respect to how long the treated wood (railings) would last if they were in contact with the ground. Because he could not give me a straight answer, I continued to ask a couple more questions in an attempt to get my question answered in a satisfactory way. At one point, he went over and ripped a tag off one of the wood rails and flashed it in my face. My question was still unanswered. BUT, YOU DONT ARGUE WITH A CUSTOMER AND YOU DO NOT DISRESPECT THEM IN SUCH A WAY. The tag he flashed in my face had a bar code on it and a what the product was. Question still unanswered about the warranty. - The one person who was cleaning up the area where they took the barn down did a decent job. Although the driveway, and this falls on the team as a whole, should have been cleaned up. I shouldn't have had to do it. However, the barn could have been taken down in a more efficient and less intrusive way to my neighbors. A reciprocating saw would have been much better choice than a sledge hammer. - As they were hooking up the electrical cords, instead of walking up on someone's deck and towards the backdoor of their house, maybe try asking the customer if they know where the best place is to plug in an electrical cord. THE CUSTOMER KNOWS BETTER THAN YOU. - As I asked the owners son about painting the barn and which paint is best to use. While discussing this with him, he mentioned where I should caulk also. IF YOU KNOW IT NEEDS TO BE CAULKED, WHY NOT BRING A CAULKING GUN AND SOME CAULK. As far as the product itself, it is not too bad. I still have question about the stability and will be asking someone else, with the necessary experience, for their opinion. Another person that reviewed this company mentioned nails sticking through the plywood. This I have seen on my own barn/shed. Why the guys couldn't take the time to nail the shingles so the that the nails would go into the 2 x 4s used to frame the roof, I don't know. Sloppy. My old barn/shed did not have this issue and it was around for 30 some years. One of the doors seems to be shorter than the other and they also left a mess inside the barn for me to clean out. It seems they wanted to get the barn/shed up and just get out of there. Through all this I was still polite and even offered them something to drink a couple times. But, I felt like I had to baby sit this build team by going out there frequently to check on them and also to watch what they do. The trust definitely wasn't there. Lessons Learned: - Make sure they understand exactly what you want before they get there. Most of the barn/shed was pre-cut. - Don't trust just because they have a lot of "A" ratings. - Look for professionalism up front. If they don't have it, send them home. - Ask how they plan to proceed, in detail, with the work to be done. - Let the crew/owner/manager know your expectations up front. What will and will not be tolerated.

Description of Work
Build a 10 x 10 shed similar to my old shed.

Category garage builders

5.0

01/10/2016


Barbara N.

The 4 men team show up early A.M., and raised our old shed , cut it up and loaded it be hauled away in less than 40 minutes! They leveled the ground for the new shed. Then proceeded frame and floor joists , plus installed the shed floor. next came the walls ,rafters , roof sheeting and the shingles. plus ridge vent and window. Finally ,the doors and trim and the loft. These men came in did the job very professionally and quickly. They really work as a team! the crew were done by 12:30 P.M.! I highly recommend, "Shed I Master".

Description of Work
Removed our rotting 10ft x 12ft , in very poor codition shed and hauled all of it away. Built a new 10ft x 12ft , shed. We opted for a gable window , roof ridge vent and a loft. We and our neighbors ,love our new shed!

Category garage builders

3.0

01/01/2016


Matthew B.

At first sight, it looked really good. Upon closer inspection there were numerous nail heads that were sticking out from the siding. I also had requested that 6" fly rafters be installed on the shed. It was obvious that the fly rafters were not 6" wide, only 4" wide. It was not long before one of the doors started to warp as well. The shingles at the ends of the shed were trimmed irregularly so that they were short in one area and longer in another. I called the owner, John, and expressed my concerns. He wanted to wait until the weather got better to make the repairs. I agreed to wait since this seemed like a reasonable request. In the meantime, two of the sheets of siding had actually some loose from the studs and the door warped so badly that I had to break the hasp in order to get into the shed. After the weather got better in the spring, I waited to hear from him about when they would make the repairs. After a couple of emails and a phone call he finally agreed to send some men out to make the repairs. Unfortunately, the weather became very wet and the repairs were postponed until it would be easier to get to my shed since it is pretty far back on my property. After a couple of months of waiting and more emails, a repair crew finally arrived. They replaced the warped door, fixed the shingles, and reattached the siding. They were supposed to have delivered a check for the difference in the price between the 4" fly rafters and the 6" fly rafters. This was not delivered. Upon close inspection of the new door, the trim that was used was of different thicknesses so that the trim joints were not flush. I called John, and emailed pictures, of this sloppy craftsmanship. He said he would send someone out to fix it , along with the refund check, as soon as possible. It never happened. I finally tired of having to call and email over and over again to try to get what I wanted. I caulked the bad joints and made them look as good as possible so that I could get a good coat of paint on the shed before winter got here. Others may have had a good experience this company, but mine has been nothing but one of frustration and dissatisfaction.

Description of Work
Shed-I-Master built a 10x20 gambrel roof shed in December, 2014.

Category contractors, garage builders

5.0

10/23/2015


Scott B.

Outstanding. Couldn't be happier. Estimated promptly, when we said yes, they gave us an estimate of the date for the work, showed up and got the work done. It happened to be early winter, and a very cold blustery day, but they got the work done in and out same day. Quality of shed is much better than the typical pre-fab junk you get at the big box hardware stores.

Description of Work
Took away old damaged shed, and built a replace shed in the same place. Old shed was 8'x8' 6 ft tall. New shed is 10'x10' with 8' foot walls and gable roof.

Category garage builders

5.0

05/31/2015


Karen C.

Shed I Master's crew built a shed for me and I could not be happier. The job was done exactly as I ask. Two associates came to my house to build a 10 x 12 shed. The job took about half a day and when the associates left they cleaned up their tools, you could not tell that they were ever there. I will use Shed I Master again for other jobs. The only thing is that John, the owner is hard to reach. Send an email to John and he will get back with you in a few days - well worth the wait.

Description of Work
Built a shed

Category garage builders

5.0

05/09/2015


Mick H.

The owner was very responsive to every question I had - got back to me promptly by email. The crew called ahead to confirm the time of their arrival - which was exactly when I had been promised. The process of erecting the shed went very well and they were extremely professional. The end product looks great and appears to be very solid.

Description of Work
Installed a 10X10 storage shed

Category garage builders

5.0

05/04/2015


Chris K.

Everything from the pre planning to the end result was completely hassle free. I contacted John in March about a shed. We talked/emailed back and fourth about different designs and prices. I finally chose a design and got on the schedule. A few weeks later John sent and email and we picked a day. John's son John and George came out last Friday and built my 12 x 10 Gambrel complete with a loft and a ramp in roughly 5 hours. Everything went great and now I can start filling it up. Thank you to everyone at Shed-I-Master for making this transaction painless. If you need a shed built, call John, you won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
10 x 12 Gambrel Shed

Category garage builders

5.0

02/06/2015


Susan P.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. John was so patient with my situation & went above and beyond for me. I appreciate him immensely! Your search is over, this is the company you need to hire! A++++++++

Description of Work
They designed & built a car port with a shed.

Category garage builders

1.0

11/16/2014


Debbie L.

John has done work for us before on our shed and we were very happy with the work. We contacted him in May but he said he was too busy. Contacted again in September and said he would come out and look. Contacted again when no one showed up. It's now November and we cannot get him to answer our emails or phone calls. Something bad has happened to this wonderful company :(

Description of Work
Needed Shed fixed

Category garage builders

3.0

05/26/2014


Lisa S.

Have not received any calls or written proposal from the company.

Description of Work
Met owner representative and discussed size, options, and location of shed.

Category garage builders

5.0

10/22/2013


Donald B.

Very responsive and called in advance of work to firm up details. Showed up on time with crew of 3. Finished work in one day. Great job. Love finished product. No negatives. It was a pleasure working with John. I highly recommend Shed I Masters and could not be happier.

Description of Work
Built a 12x16 shed on a concrete slab.

Category garage builders

4.0

09/05/2013


Lisa B.

The toughest part of the process was actually getting a response from John the owner. His voicemail is always full so you can not leave messages for him and when you send an email, it tooks weeks to get a response. We had a prior shed build for us that was 10x20 and were VERY pleased with both the quality and the price. Our second shed was being built to be used as a cottage and it wasn't built the same as our first shed. Typically all the framing is 16 inches apart. NOTHING in our 2nd cottage was framed out this way. In fact, we had to spend an additional $150 to have someone finish framing it out so that we could have it finished inside with drywall. Finishing out the drywall around the windows was extremely difficult too, due to how they were installed. There were large gaps you could see through to the outside and the contractor couldn't finish it out like you typically would a window with drywall and trim. Additionally, due to the framing NOT being framed out to the usual 16 inches apart, it made insullating it VERY difficult as well. Our contractor finishing out the inside had to custom cut the insullation to fit. Another issue we had was with the roof. The picture in the samples with a porch showed an "A" frame type room but what was built on our 12x12 was a TWO part roof; one roof for the room and a second/separate roof for the porch. As a result of the way the roof was done, putting gutters up was very difficult but necessary because of the way the rain was falling from one part of the roof to the second roof. The porch support posts weren't finished like the pictures in the sample either, making it very difficult for our contractor putting up gutters. I would also recommend a better quality floor if you're going to be using this as a room. There were places you could see straight through to the ground where the boards came together (about a 1/4 inch gap) and one spot that wasn't supported very well and bowed. We had to pay the contractor to fix this too. Again, if you're planning on using the shed as a cottage as we are, I would consider laying a concrete slab first due to leveling. Our cottage is level running north to south perfectly but there is a 1 inch SLOPE running east to west. We put a 2 inch board under the feet of our bed to compensate so we wouldn't feel like we're laying with our heads tilted down. There was also about a two foot piece of trim never put on the back side of our shed. Fortunately, some trim was left so were going to put the trim on ourselves to finish it. We requested planter boxes and two of shed-i-masters windows for the front of the cottage but they forgot those the day they came so went without the planter boxes and ran to Lowes to pick up two additional small windows while they were at our house building. So just a word of caution.... if you're wanting to build a shed to use as a finished room like we planned from the beginning, make sure it's framed out for finishing and drywall. If you're going to use it just for a shed.....you'll have no problem at all. I'll submit pictures at a later time. We're THRILLED now that the project is complete and we've paid someone to finish out the inside and install electrical. We just had a lot of issues we weren't expecting, based on how it was built from the beginning. If you compared our first shed to the second we just had built, you'd almost think it was built by a completely different company. No sure why it went down this way the second time. =\

Description of Work
We had a 12x12 shed built using our windows and our own french doors.

Category garage builders

3.0

06/23/2013


Lisa B.

We've been trying to get a firm date for two months now. Initial response took about 2 weeks and it didn't answer my questions. It was basically a one line email saying he could do the work. I emailed back trying to get a date again and let John know we already had our city permit and our own windows and doors had already been delivered during the time we'd been waiting to hear back from him (It had been weeks). I didn't get a response for a very long time. Called repeatedly but the voicemail is always full so you can't leave a message. You can leave a number to page but he never calls back. I finally got him to call back one day (after about 10 calls). He said he'd been on vacation and would email me the final quote the next day. That was 5 weeks ago and I never got an email or the final quote. I continued to call and finally reached him once more. He told me, again, he'd just gotten back from vacation (a second trip I guess) and that he would call me back THAT night. He never did. He said our shed would be scheduled for next week. Well it's next week already and we still haven't heard anything. I sent a message regarding needing time to request off work....still nothing. They do very good work and this is NOT the experience we had with him previously. I'm not sure what's going on. We're still holding out because we want him to do the work but the customer service/response time is non existent. It's extremely frustrating.

Description of Work
We are waiting to have a 12x12 shed built with a porch and 8 windows and a French patio door installed.

Category decks, replacement windows, garage builders, doors

5.0

05/09/2013


JAMIE H.

I contacted John by email and he was very professional in getting back to me and followed up with a phone call. We discussed options and pricing which he knew very well. He was very busy at the end of the summer and scheduled me out for a month. He had the materials delivered directly to my house the day before he built the shed. On the build day, he and his crew showed up at 9am, began work immediately, and was finished and gone by 3pm. They were efficient, courteous, and built a quality shed.

Description of Work
Backyard shed built directly on property

Category decks, garage builders

5.0

04/10/2013


Steve D.

We are very pleased with our new shed. From the time I first contacted John to the time they were finished building the shed things moved with amazing speed and efficiency, especially considering that they already had other projects scheduled ahead of ours. On the morning they arrived to build the shed they went right to work and before we knew it they had the floor down and were ready to put up the walls. We took pictures throughout the day so we could remember the entire process. By late afternoon/early evening they were completely finished and were cleaning up the area preparing to leave (this is one of the larger sheds they typically build). John has everything pre-cut to size enabling him and his crew a very fast method of constructing these sheds. I would not hesitate to employ John and his crew again and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to hire out for a similar project. Also his pricing, as you can see on his website, is very inexpensive compared to competitors.

Description of Work
Had big shed built on hillside.

Category garage builders

5.0

03/20/2013


Karen B.

I have used them in the past to build a shed and fence. I was so impressed with their quality and prices so I requested them to give me an estimate for a deck. They were the lowest bid and responded promptly. They completed the work and it looks fantastic! They provided me with recommendations and built the deck meeting all my requirements. They completed the work efficiently which is saying something since our weather has not been the best. The owner John is a pleasure to work with and his crew is hard working and professional. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this company for your outdoor needs.

Description of Work
Built a 24X24 deck.

Category decks

5.0

03/12/2013


tony S.

John is an acquaintance my husband and I met at a neighborhood pub. While having a conversation, John mentioned to us that he had his own business building sheds. My husband which has been wanting to put new shed doors on for quite awhile ask John what it would cost for new doors. John told him when he got some extra time and extra leftover wood he would build a set of doors for us and install them. Doors are installed and look absolutely awesome!! John and his son did a great job! Had two neighbors comment on the doors.

Description of Work
John installed new shed doors for us and did an excellent job. He is very professional, personable and very honest. We would recommend John to anyone wanting a shed built.

Category garage builders

    Other local Pros in your area

     Americas Best Choice/Dayton

    At America’s Best Choice, our industry professionals have partnered with leading manufacturers throughout the United States to bring homeowners exceptional quality, exceptional prices and energy efficient products that will save you money. We are truly the best choice for home renovation and repair in Dayton, Ohio. The America’s Best Choice warranty offers exceptional protection and coverage provided to every customer. Each customer receives a manufacturer’s warranty that includes a Lifetime Warranty, and covers operation, parts and seal failure type of items. Customers also receive an additional supplemental warranty. The supplemental warranty adds lifetime accidental glass breakage and also provides lifetime warranty for our installation.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    American Weathertechs LLC - Cincinnati

    Remodeling is our business and we understand the importance of working with you—the homeowner—before, during, and after the job. We provide quality, customized service from our three locations in Columbus, Dayton & Cincinnati. Whether you are in need of replacement windows, roofing, vinyl siding or other services, you can be assured that we will combine quality, integrity and attention to detail, with value pricing. American WeatherTechs, LLC is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We provide estimates at no cost or obligation to homeowners, seven days a week for your convenience. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Additional email - contact@americanweathertechs.com. May contact through email.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by American Weathertechs LLC - Cincinnati on Angi
    Improveit! Home Remodeling - Cincinnati

    Cincinnati’s unique vibe is as fluid, fast-paced, and sprawling as the mighty Ohio River, so when you’re looking for a remodeler near you in Cincinnati, you want one that can meet you where you are. At Improveit Home Remodeling, our Cincinnati window replacement and bathroom remodeling crews serve the entire Cincinnati metro area, including: Middletown, Lebanon, Mason, and other northern Cincinnati suburbs Wilmington and Hillsboro and areas to the east Harrison, Ohio, Batesville, Indiana and other Western Ohio and Southwest Indiana areas Northern Kentucky suburbs, including Florence, Covington, and Independence Like your busy life in the Queen City, our vinyl window replacement and bathroom remodeling doesn’t stop at the border. No matter where you are in the area, if you’re looking for Cincinnati bathroom remodeling and window replacement, Improveit is ready to update your home.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom shed, garages , barns & storage buildings Builders.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Shed-I-Master Sheds

    How is Shed-I-Master Sheds overall rated?

    Shed-I-Master Sheds is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Shed-I-Master Sheds open?

    Shed-I-Master Sheds is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Shed-I-Master Sheds provide

    Shed-I-Master Sheds accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Shed-I-Master Sheds offer free estimates?

    No, Shed-I-Master Sheds does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Shed-I-Master Sheds offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Shed-I-Master Sheds offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Shed-I-Master Sheds offer emergency services?

    Yes, Shed-I-Master Sheds offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Shed-I-Master Sheds?

    Yes, Shed-I-Master Sheds offers warranties.

    What services does Shed-I-Master Sheds offer?

    Shed-I-Master Sheds offers the following services: Custom shed, garages , barns & storage buildings Builders.