Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pete Arnold & Co Painting Contractors LTD

4.8

(329) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since November 2002

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

903 Sunset Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45205

Description

Pete Arnold and Company Painting offers full-service painting to the Greater Cincinnati, Hamilton, Northern Kentucky, and South Dayton areas. We have over 19 years experience and all our services are guaranteed. We serve the residential and commercial markets, providing both interior and exterior painting. Pete Arnold and Company Painting uses only the highest quality materials including Sherwin Williams paint. 6 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Award wining. Cost is determined by the job....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(329) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

287

4

14

3

5

2

7

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (279)interior painting (86)deck cleaning (17)woodworking (11)pressure washing (6)wallpaper removal (6)siding companies (5)window replacement (4)drywall (4)door installation (3)gutter cleaning (3)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 329 reviews
5.0

03/23/2021

Pete was responsive and available. His team was professional and timely. His prices provided value especially given the high quality of the work.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

5.0

07/13/2020

Great job done and very professional workers. They were polite and very competent. They listened and took care of all the details. I would certainly hire them again. Once they started on our home they stayed consistently until the job was completed. Our house hasn't looked this good since it was built!

Description of Work
Outside of house painted, wood siding repairs as needed, and driveway and deck pressure washed and sealed.

Category pressure washing,woodworking,house painters

Cost $11,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

The job went so well I will definitely call Pete again when I have painting needs. His crew arrived on time, were polite and and my condo feels brand new. I highly recommend Pete Arnold & Company. Vicki Schroot

Description of Work
Painted ceiling walls and trim in two bedroom condo

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

I have used Pete's company several times for painting services on my own home. On this occasion, McCauly Woods Home Owners Association hired Pete to paint the custom street signs that were installed installed throughout the neighborhood. Again, Pete and his painter - Scott - did a great job. Pete and his painters are very professional and are very good at what they do. They are punctual, thorough,...

Description of Work
Pete and his team painted the custom signage in McCauly Woods in Sycamore Township

Category woodworking,house painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

04/26/2020

Pete and his crew did a fantastic job on both my house and fence. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very detail-oriented. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to finish what would have been weeks of work for me. And it all looks great!

Description of Work
Painted all masonry and wood trim on house, pressure washed and sealed/stained large wood privacy fence.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

Images

5.0

04/25/2020

High quality work, punctual, courteous, responded well to last minute changes in job scope. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
indoor and outdoor painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

5.0

04/25/2020

Pete was great to work with and his employees were friendly, neat, and professional.

Description of Work
Painted interior family room, dining room, hallway, and stairwell

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Excellent. They did a great job very thorough and very efficient. A pleasure to work with. Would definitely hire again for any painting needs

Description of Work
Painting exterior trim and shutters on the house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Professional crew. The Crew worked hard and took pride in their work. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior trim on the house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Great experience. Pete Arnold kept us updated throughout the entire process. The crew was polite, cleaned up after themselves, and worked hard each day. We have received multiple compliments on the paint job from our neighbors.

Description of Work
Painted exterior trim on the house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2020

Services Offered

Residential & commercial interior & exterior painting, wallpaper stripping & hanging, deck cleaning & sealing & drywall repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details