Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

OnSight Construction

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5003 Alvernovalley Ct

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Description

*Call Us Today For A FREE Estimate* We specialize in all major home remodels from kitchens and bathrooms, to full room additions Our mission is to help you LOVE your home. We do that by partnering with you to transform your tired old living space into something beautiful and functional,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2021


Linda B.

We used OnSight Construction for a long distance remodel of a house. We wanted - and needed! - someone we could trust, first and foremost, as we were not able to be physically present for all decisions. Matt and his team were reliable, dependable, trustworthy, honest, and came in on time and on budget. They were so helpful in providing recommendations on products that would complement the house and enhance the resale value. We were extremely pleased with the results, which wildly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend OnSight to anyone local to the Cincinnati area.

Description of Work
Whole-house remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/23/2020


Doug C.

Excellent. Matt and Ashley are great to work with!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel and Kitchen Backsplash

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/23/2020


James W.

Al, Matt and Ashley did an amazing job turning our old, ugly bathroom into a beautiful, space conscience design! Matt helped us all the way. Tile colors, cabinets, fixtures, corner shower, you name it!! We hope it’s one he is proud of as well!! I’d totally hire home and his crew again!!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure helping you to LOVE your home!
5.0

07/19/2020


Bob F.

Great! Matt and Ashley were incredible. Really worked hard to get everything perfect. They are very easy to work with and extremely professional. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely hire them for our next project.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! So glad we could help you LOVE your home!
5.0

02/25/2019


Shannon P.

It was wonderful, they have great communication, they stand behind their work and make sure that I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen renovation.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to help you LOVE your home!
5.0

02/19/2019


Erin K.

We worked with Matt for the estimate and John for the work, we were very pleased with the whole process. We feel we received a great price and top notch service. Matt was knowledgeable and honest about costs and potential issues up front. John was clean, friendly and a through worker. I loved that John loved the work he is doing, asked questions to clarify what I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. We are so happy with our outcome we recommended him to my husband's mother and she had her deck built by him; he did great work for her as well.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! It was an honor to help turn your vision into reality!
5.0

02/19/2019


Brian I.

The remodel turned out amazing and was done on time!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We LOVE how your bathroom turned out and are glad you do too!
5.0

01/09/2019


Lauren P.

Top notch construction, professional and punctual, and a beautiful, custom set of cabinets which look like they have always been there. Matt Martini took the time to listen and gave us exactly what we wanted. He was respectful of our time as well as our home, and left the room spotless. I highly recommend InSight Construction!

Description of Work
Built in cabinets with a centered bench; dining room

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was a fun project and we're glad we helped you to LOVE your home!
5.0

05/22/2018


Michael H.

These guys are good. We are very pleased with the project. Price and contract terms were reasonable. We have asked them to bid another project.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel in 1890s house

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    F&B llc

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Van Stein Construction

    Whether you're considering an room addition, kitchen remodel, bathroom remodel, screened porch, or even a custom garage, Stein construction provides a full range of services from architectural drawings, custom design work, to fine finish work. We'll help you create a room you and your family will enjoy for years to come, while increasing the value of your home. Working in the Cincinnati area for over 25 years, we've earned a reputation for professionalism, integrity, and above all quality craftsmanship. Stein construction treats you and your home with total respect, with minimal disruption to your household and leaves all of our work sites clean before leaving at end of each work day. Please call us you'll be glad you did.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    S.T.Plumbing and Remodeling LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Design/Build Residential Remodeling. We improve and recreate the living spaces of your home, whether they be inside or out. Our specialty is complete projects from start to finish so you do not have to lift a finger: Fully remodeled Kitchens, Bathrooms, Bedrooms, Basements, Decks, and All-seasons rooms.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do maintenance, repairs, handyman work, insurance work, roofs, driveways, commercial or sub-contract work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about OnSight Construction

    How is OnSight Construction overall rated?

    OnSight Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does OnSight Construction provide

    OnSight Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check

    Does OnSight Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, OnSight Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does OnSight Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, OnSight Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does OnSight Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, OnSight Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by OnSight Construction?

    Yes, OnSight Construction offers warranties.

    What services does OnSight Construction offer?

    OnSight Construction offers the following services: Design/Build Residential Remodeling. We improve and recreate the living spaces of your home, whether they be inside or out. Our specialty is complete projects from start to finish so you do not have to lift a finger: Fully remodeled Kitchens, Bathrooms, Bedrooms, Basements, Decks, and All-seasons rooms.

    Are there any services OnSight Construction does not offer?

    We do not do maintenance, repairs, handyman work, insurance work, roofs, driveways, commercial or sub-contract work.