Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

M&M DRYWALL

Founded 1983 • With Angi since September 2005

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8148 VINE ST

Cincinnati, OH 45216

Description

WE ARE THE COMPANY THAT DELIVERS INTO YOUR PROJECT, NOT JUST AT YOUR PROJECT. WE DO NOT USE SUBCONTRACTORS....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/24/2017


Thomas H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category drywall

5.0

02/06/2014


Claire H.

I am working on finishing part of my basement and needed to get drywall downstairs. I called Mand M on Thursday and they were able to deliver the drywall to my basement first thing Monday morning. Two men showed up and put all the drywall in my basement in a very neat stack in probably 30 minutes tops. They did a great job, were very professional and polite. I would HIGHLY recommend using them to anyone.

Description of Work
Delivered drywall to the basement of my 1940's house.

Category drywall

5.0

01/03/2014


Asif Q.

I was finishing a room in my basement and did not want to carry the drywall down there. I also wanted one stop shop to provide me with all the supplies. They sent a guy in to measure the room and delivered all supplies down to the screws and mud to finish the room. Delivery guy took everything from the truck to the basement.

Description of Work
Delivered building supplies

Category drywall

5.0

03/08/2012


Russell J.

Easy to order and delivery service was quick and careful.

Description of Work
Delivered drywall to job site.

Category drywall, delivery service

5.0

06/24/2010


Winfred B.

Great, they came as requested and delivered all materials. They had to take the drywall to the basement. They covered my hardwood floors and did not scuff any walls. They were excellent.

Description of Work
Bought drywall and supplies from them and had them delivered

Category drywall

5.0

11/06/2008


Susan L.

We ordered 60 sheets of drywall and they delivered it into our basement. We called on Thursday and the gentleman said it was unlikely they'd be able to get it to us on Friday, but he would try and someone would call. No one arrived to deliver it on Friday, so we expected them sometime on Monday. The very nice gentleman arrived first thing Monday morning and carried all of the drywall to our basement in about an hour. He did remove the basement door from the hinges, but replaced it upon completing his work. He was very polite and efficient, very nice to my 2 year old who said hello to him every time he came up the stairs or into my house. My only complaint is that because no one called I didn't know when to expect their arrival.

Description of Work
Purchased 60 sheets of drywall to be delivered to the basement.

Category drywall

5.0

01/16/2008


Holly G.

They arrived right on time and carried all 32 sheets of drywall into our basement in under 30 minutes. Fast and friendly.

Description of Work
They delivered 32 sheets of 1/2" 8 foot regular drywall into our basement.

Category drywall

    Other local Pros in your area

    D.E.S. Drywall

    We are D.E.S. Drywall! We focus on residential drywall repairs. We are a new business with plenty of experience. We are a family-owned and operated business. Currently, we have one crew that is available, but hoping to grow! Our lead contractor has 12 years of experience alone!  

    Big Blue Moving

    Big Blue Moving is a local and long distance moving company that serves all of Northern KY. We are locally owned and efficiently managed allowing us to pass on considerable savings to the customer! We can handle moves of all sizes both residential and commercial! We employ polite, professional and athletic men who will handle your move with care. We are a proud independent partner of Wildcat Moving in Lexington, KY so we know what it takes to be the BEST...and the BEST is what we are.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Patch King

    Call today for drywall services! We have a team of skilled laborers who specializes in all phases of drywall repair and installation. They also have years of experience doing basic home repairs. So if you have other home repair projects that need to be done, just let us know. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Delivery Service
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    DRYWALL, METAL STUDS, INSULATION SUPPLIER

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about M&M DRYWALL

    How is M&M DRYWALL overall rated?

    M&M DRYWALL is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are M&M DRYWALL open?

    M&M DRYWALL is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does M&M DRYWALL provide

    M&M DRYWALL accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does M&M DRYWALL offer free estimates?

    Yes, M&M DRYWALL offers free project estimates.

    Does M&M DRYWALL offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, M&M DRYWALL does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does M&M DRYWALL offer a senior discount?

    No, M&M DRYWALL does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by M&M DRYWALL?

    No, M&M DRYWALL does not offer warranties.

    What services does M&M DRYWALL offer?

    M&M DRYWALL offers the following services: DRYWALL, METAL STUDS, INSULATION SUPPLIER