Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JonLe Heating-Cooling

Founded 1960 • With Angi since November 2002

40 employees. No subs used. Charges a flat rate. No travel charges. Additional DBA - Jonle Co Inc, Jonle Company Heating and Cooling, Jonle Heating & Cooling. Award winning.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(133) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 133 reviews
Susan B.
1.0
02/08/2021
The man walked in the door, went straight to my thermostat & told me I needed to depress the "hold" button. That was ALL. He was in my house for Less than a n 10 minutes & I had to pay him $89. I HAD BEEN a 25 year customer with them. I live about a mile from they're establishment. He arrived at the end of the day on his way back to their office. It's not like he had to go out of his way to come to my home. I feel they treated me VERY UNFAIRLY & because of that they have lost a loyal & long time customer.
Description of Work
I thought my thermostat was broken
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
EULA M.
5.0
09/13/2019
They are excellent and I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They have serviced my heating and ac system for years. They also installed a new system.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Glenn K.
5.0
05/22/2018
I called on a Saturday evening (after hours) and they were very prompt to respond and send someone. Unfortunately, they didn't have the part on the truck and I had to wait until the following Monday to have the repair completed. The part had to be picked up from a local supplier. Other than that everything was good. The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Description of Work
Replace the blower motor for the furnace/ac
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Peggy M.
5.0
01/01/2018
Great. They were punctual and professional. Very satisfied
Description of Work
Replaced my furnace
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
mary P.
5.0
09/12/2017
We use them twice a year for HVAC inspections. They are very good regardless of who they send out. They are also very professional. It is about $250 a year, of which they also service our humidifier. We have used them for about 8 years, and would very much so recommend them!
Description of Work
The did an AC tuneup.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
EULA M.
5.0
09/07/2017
I like them, and have a particular service man that I like. He is very dependable. They put in my new furnace, and have serviced it since. When you have an appointment, they call you with a reminder to let you know when they are coming. I have been using them for about 10 years now, and would recommend them. I like their service!
Description of Work
I have a maintenance agreement with them where they come and service my HVAC unit twice year. They came out to make sure everything was working.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Patricia N.
5.0
08/24/2017
I buy a contract every year. I've used them since we've been here, probably about twelve years. I know they're reliable. If they can't fix something, they keep good notes of everything and get back to you. It's not often that they have to order a part and come back to me. They're always very clean, clean up after themselves. I just like them. They're professional and I know I can call them any time I need them.
Description of Work
They checked the air conditioning and everything.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Patricia N.
4.0
08/24/2017
Besides just the seasonal maintenance, we've had a couple of problems.and they've replaced parts or repaired parts if they could repair it. There was no extra cost with the contract. They had to come back on it. There was something that didn't work. All I know is they said it needed to be repaired They found it, whatever it was. They saw it from the outside and they ordered whatever parts they need and came back and fixed it. I didn't go outside and look at them. They just did it, and then they mail a copy of the receipt all the time.
Description of Work
They repaired the exhaust from the air conditioning unit.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Sally S.
5.0
08/04/2017
He was a subcontractor for the company that put an addition on our house. He was good.
Description of Work
We have an ongoing relationship with JonLe. We have them do a twice a year check up on our air and heat.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
MARGIE M.
5.0
06/24/2017
We mainly go back to them for their professionalism. They are good people. It doesn't take them long and the workers were professional. They are kind and considerate. They are courteous as well.
Description of Work
They come seasonally to check out things.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Judy F.
5.0
06/01/2017
They are an excellent company. They have kept my air conditioner and furnace a live. They are great. I have been with them for 10 years. They come out and since I am a member of their club they will give me a discount if something goes wrong. I also have priority scheduling.
Description of Work
They cleaned my system. They did a tune up. I joined their energy savings plan.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Deborah L.
5.0
02/20/2017
I've used them for many, many years. I have a service contract with them that includes all parts and labor, and when there's a problem they fix it for free. I have had the occasional emergency call and they come right away. They've always been very responsive. They leave the area very clean. They use the booties when they come in, etc.
Description of Work
They do a twice a year service for me on my furnaces and air conditioners. I have a service contract that takes care of all 3 furnaces and air conditioners. They maintain all three, twice a year. I have a big house and they have replaced 3 furnaces and 3 air conditioners over the years.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Kevin M.
5.0
02/01/2017
They are fast, professional experts and they are nice. They are awesome. It was cheaper than help. I've never been dosappointed.
Description of Work
I used JonLe Heating for heating and A/C services.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Julie B.
5.0
12/31/2016
Replaced furnace & A/C unit. Jeff Gray provided a detailed, timely estimate that beat three other providers for identical products, and provided prompt, thorough service. They were very timely and very courteous. Love my warm, cozy home!
Description of Work
Replace HVAC
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Roger H.
5.0
11/29/2016
They're a good company. They know what they're doing. They don't just try to sell parts and tell the machine is broken, they've never done that. They're competitive on pricing. Lately I've had a service contract with them. With the service contract, they just call and set up the thing and they're here. It's one of these noon to 5:00 and 8:00 to 12:00. They hit the time limits. There is no mess, really.
Description of Work
They did a routine maintenance.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Mazie B.
5.0
07/13/2016
From the initial phone call and estimate through the completion of the install, these guys were top notch. They showed up on time, put in a nice Carrier unit, finished ahead of schedule, left the place looking nice, and were kind to my dogs. They were a pleasure to do business with.
Description of Work
Replacement of AC unit
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Deborah S.
5.0
07/13/2016
Professional, thorough, and polite.
Description of Work
Serviced my AC for the summer
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Jay B.
5.0
04/11/2016
Very professional, Mike Breiner was outstanding to work with and accommodated all my silly questions. Trusted them to do the work when I was not home and they did perfectly.
Description of Work
Install new HVAC and humidifier
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Sarah J.
5.0
10/30/2015
I called two HVAC companies asking to make a Saturday appointment and was told not possible. Using Angie?s List, using the SCHEDULE NOW feature, I started sending out requests for help on a Saturday since I could not miss work during the week. Within a few minutes I received a phone call from Jeff Gray and schedule an appointment for Saturday morning at 8:00 AM. Jeff was very knowledgeable, answered every question and provided a couple options I did not think about. Although I have not yet decided on the contractor or boiler model I will go with, I didn?t want to lose further time giving a shout out for JonLe! I would not hesitate to give JonLe a call for HVAC needs! BJ ? Delhi
Description of Work
Provide estimate on a Saturday with short notice (2 days) to replace existing boiler in residential residence.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
MJ J.
5.0
07/30/2015
We would like to sincerely thank the employees of Jonle for their understanding and immediate remediation of our air conditioning problem this last week. We have had them as our HVAC company now for 10 years, and their service has been awesome. However, when our air conditioner went out this week, Jonle went way beyond the call of duty in coming to the rescue. Our family of 3 has multiple health conditions, and we honestly cannot be without central air conditioning. After ours went out, Jonle quickly scheduled us for installation because of the humid air and the temps in the middle 90's. Mr. Jeff G. was wonderful in helping my husband choose an upgraded system , and he scheduled us right away for installation. The technician who came, Chad, was gracious, extremely professional, and very knowledgeable. He also was very understanding of our "talkative" poodle, who wanted to comment on Chad's every little sound. Our air conditioning is back on with our new system, and each of us is feeling much better because of Jonle's concern for our situation. We will continue to trust our "summer health" to the Jonle professionals. Cincinnati summer humidity can certainly be handled by the conscientious crew at Jonle Heating and Cooling, and our health conditions were taken care of by Matt, Jeff and Chad . Thanks, once again, guys, for your outstanding care..
Description of Work
Installed new air conditioning system ---upgrade of Carrier HVAC
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
LANCE M.
5.0
06/09/2015
Being retired allowed me the time to gather estimates from ALL the top rated companies in Greater Cincinnati. Although I have been 100% satisfied with my 16 year relationship with JonLe Heating and Cooling, this was my springtime project. The scary part for me is that on the service end of things, I knew I was dealing with the best. Sooner or later we all will have an emergency. I know first hand, that JonLe Heating and Cooling has helped me in more than one dire situation. I am particular of whom I invite into my home. Each and every tech has been professional, courteous, clean, and "pro customer". After 16 years we are on a first name basis with many of them and feel totally comfortable with each and every one. My wife has always said that they are the best service people bar none that have ever been to our home for anything. In gathering estimates, so many companies cut corners just to sell a job while others try to scare you into things you really don't even need to beef up the price. My sales engineer Frank, played no games and was transparent and showed integrity in every aspect. He did not try to push his own agenda as he worked to give me the best system for the buck. Here is the best part............THEY HAVE THE BEST PRICE !!!!!!!! We absolutely love our new Carrier Infinity system that is whisper quiet, cools even better, and can control from my smart phone.
Description of Work
Large Complete HVAC Air, Heat pump, Carrier Infinity Wi-Fi system. w/ 10 year parts and labor warranty
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
James N.
4.0
01/22/2015
I was impressed with the installation. I haven't been impressed with the follow up. They did heat pump conversion in air conditioning in one day and they didn't disrupt our life at all and they cleaned up after themselves.
Description of Work
We had a heat pump put in.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Bob R.
5.0
12/31/2014
We used JonLe for heating and AC and we are happy with him. They come out twice a year and service the furnaces and the air conditioner. I don't know anything that stands out. We have been happy with their service for years.
Description of Work
We have 2 furnaces. They came out and serviced the furnaces and the air conditioners.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Warren S.
5.0
12/24/2014
The service was performed when promised. The service technician was polite, neat and efficient.
Description of Work
Winter furnace service and replacement of humidifier panel.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Kevin J.
5.0
11/11/2014
I got pricing from 4-5 different Companies. Their Sales Rep. Jeff Gray was always prompt and professional. His bid was clear and precise and he always returned my e-mails promptly and answered all of my questions. Once I decided to go with a Carrier system, Jonle was the Company I wanted to go with. They weren't quite the cheapest (Carrier is not the lowest priced system), but their reputation (I had gotten a couple of referrals, recommending them) was the deciding factor. I had done a lot of research online, and it was clear that the most important thing, with getting a new furnace system, was to have the furnace installed properly. I was confident that Jonle would do that for me. They arrived on time, as scheduled, and everything went smoothly with the installation. I am looking forward to having them service and maintain my new furnace for years to come. I highly recommend Jeff Gray and Jonle to anyone who is looking at putting in a new furnace or A/C system.
Description of Work
Installed a 96% High Efficiency gas furnace, with a humidifier and the latest hi-tech thermostat and also installed a hot water heater.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Phone

Address

4117 Bridgetown Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45211

Other Information

Services offered

Installation & service on all heating & cooling systems.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
American Express
Financing Available

FAQ

JonLe Heating-Cooling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

JonLe Heating-Cooling is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

JonLe Heating-Cooling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing Available

Yes, JonLe Heating-Cooling offers free project estimates.

Yes, JonLe Heating-Cooling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, JonLe Heating-Cooling does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, JonLe Heating-Cooling offers emergency services.

No, JonLe Heating-Cooling does not offer warranties.

JonLe Heating-Cooling offers the following services: Installation & service on all heating & cooling systems.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Boilers, & Drains

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Boilers, & Drains

Plumb Tite is a long-standing family owned and operated plumbing company heavily servicing clients in Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A full service company, we specialize in providing residential and commercial service plumbing work of all shapes and sizes. Plumb Tite has rightfully earned the reputation as a highly chosen and referred plumber of choice, along with a number of awards and accolades for our customer service, excellence, growth, ethics and business operations. We believe in providing a better service experience and demonstrating how exceptional a service company should and can operate. We accomplish this with superior customer service and follow-up, expanded business hours including weekends and evenings to meet your busy schedule, real and licensed plumbers who are not only highly skilled but also exceptional at communicating options and solutions for customers, and the most honest and up-front pricing model anywhere. It is our belief that customers deserve better and we intend to provide it each and every time by earning your business instead of simply expecting it. Isn't that the way it should be? With a team of expertly trained and certified master and journeyman plumbers to service our customer’s vast and varied needs, Plumb Tite has truly become synonymous with the original and lasting company logo, Plumbing Done Right!  

Schneller Knochelmann Plumbing Heating Air

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Schneller Knochelmann Plumbing Heating Air

HVAC | Plumbing | Indoor Air Quality Serves : Serving single-family, residential homes in NKY and Cincinnati. For over 95 years, we have served the heating, air conditioning, and plumbing needs of Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky residents. We are one of the oldest continuously operating, and largest privately-owned home services companies in the area. Our owner, Kris Knochelmann, and his family has been in the business for over 40 years. Our staff of experienced, licensed, NATE certified technicians are able to offer fair pricing, quality workmanship, and unique testing of your heating and air conditioning system. Experience award winning service, where we treat you like family.  

AnyWeather Heating & Air is a Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati HVAC Company. They offer expert Furnace, Heating System, and Air Conditioning installation and repair services throughout the Cincinnati metropolitan area. Family owned, A+ rated Accredited BBB company, 5 star rated google local business. Purchase, repair, or maintenance services for Central AC, Gas & Electric Furnace, Heat Pumps, Ductless Mini Split, humidifiers, air quality systems...emergency after hour services available.