Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Group Health Associates

With Angi since October 2008

4.6

(77) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2001 Anderson Ferry Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Description

There are 23 doctors at this site. Surgery is not performed at this site. Average patient volume is 300 patients per day. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/18/2018


Deborah O.

I have been a patient with Group Health Associates for 37 years. Enough said!

Description of Work
Follow up check

Category dermatologist,family doctor

2.0

01/08/2016


Linda S.

I was told that as a new patient I could not be seen for five weeks. I felt this was unreasonable and scheduled with another doctor who saw me in three days.

Description of Work
I had severe foot pain and called to make an appointment to find out what was the problem.

Category dermatologist

5.0

02/09/2015


Marcy H.

Appointment was on time as scheduled. Dr. was ver thorough and my results from blood work were on time.

Description of Work
My Dr. Is part of the group

Category dermatologist

5.0

11/11/2014

Beautifully. A great doc with a gifted surgical hand. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Surgery

Category surgeons

3.0

10/30/2014


CHARLES ROSE S.

Very small crowded room. Dr. checked whole body for skin issues. Fast visit and I felt that it was not very thorough.

Description of Work
spots on skin

Category dermatologist

5.0

09/30/2014

I have been seeing him for at least 15 years. He is knowledgeable and great at diagnosing issues. He is a nice person. He has a very friendly staff and scheduling is fairly easy.

Description of Work
He is my primary care doctor.

Category family doctor

5.0

09/30/2014


Shaut Sr F.

I last visited for a physical. I have been seeing the doctor for about 4 years. It fairly easy to schedule an appointment and I can usually get in in about 1 week. He is very professional and personable. The staff is very helpful and the waiting time in the office is minimal. I can usually see the doctor within 10-15 minutes.

Description of Work
I visit for primary care. I see Dr. Reuss. My wife also visits and sees Dr. Seltzer.

Category family doctor

5.0

09/30/2014

She found I have a nodule after several tests. I had the option to remove all or half of it and I chose to remove the entire thing. Everything has gone excellent with the doctor. She is very strongly protective in her recommendations for treatments for her patients. She is a very good and personable doctor. She does a great job and is very easy to talk with. Scheduling is easy and I usually schedule ahead of time.

Description of Work
She monitors my thyroid problem.

Category endocrinologist

5.0

08/07/2014


Herlean Y.

I see them all the time. I like Dr. Bacon, the pediatrician, because he answers questions if you have them ahead of time. He takes time to listen to us. He doesn't rush us through getting in and out of there. He will actually sit there and answer the questions. He talks to the children and he asks them questions instead of just the mother. I have twins that are 5 and another child that is 8. He asks them what they are there for and he doesn't try to talk over their heads or scare them. He is very personable with them and he is encouraging with them.. He's seen the twins since they were babies in the hospital and my older son since he was about 1 1/2 years old. The doctor I see is awesome. She is an endocrinologist. The facilitates are great. The staff is very friendly. They get back to me but they are a little busy. They have had some mess ups. I will absolutely continue to use them.

Description of Work
I took my daughter in July because she had poison oak on her arm. They gave her cream for it.

Category endocrinologist,pediatrician

5.0

06/25/2014


Mary C.

I like my doctor and I'm very satisfied with her. I use doctors that are both with group health and outside group health. She is my primary care physician and she's always very much on top of things as far as sending records that need to be sent to other providers. When I need records sent to other providers who are outside group health, she does that very quickly. My insurance takes care of the bills.

Description of Work
Group Health Associates are my regular medical provider. I went there probably a couple of weeks ago because I needed a prescription renewed. So It was just a visit to check things out and make sure everything was okay with the prescription. I feel fine after leaving their office.

Category internist

    Other local Pros in your area

    Terry K Lowitz DDS and Melissa S Meier DMD

    There are 2 doctors at this site, Dr Lowitz and Dr Meier  

    INTENSE SECURITY SYSTEMS LLC

    Don't get stuck in a 36 month contract... We offer professional installation with month to month monitoring! Basic package starting at $15 a month 4CH Camera System and installation starting at $650 Call today for a no cost, no obligation quote 317-970-5770  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by INTENSE SECURITY SYSTEMS LLC on Angi
    ADT

    ADT home security systems are backed by more than 145 years of experience. As the leader in home security, ADT can help you customize a home security system with easy-to-use equipment and special security features to meet your safety needs. We have service centers nationwide that can install an ADT home security system within 24 hours in most areas. Once your home is equipped with our top-of-the-line system, it is connected to a network of ADT Monitoring Centers nationwide which deliver non-stop security monitoring 365 days a year. All of our installation technicians are internal employees, and not third-party contractors. You can count on your Security Advisor to take the time to set up your system properly, help you understand how the system works, and help make sure your home and family are thoroughly protected.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by ADT on Angi
    Dermatology - General
    Primary Care - Internal Medicine
    Pediatrics - Primary Care
    Primary Care - Family Medicine
    Endocrinology & Metabolism
    Foot & Ankle Care
    Digestive Care/Gastroenterology
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Multi Specialty

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Group Health Associates

    How is Group Health Associates overall rated?

    Group Health Associates is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    Does Group Health Associates offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Group Health Associates does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Group Health Associates offer?

    Group Health Associates offers the following services: Multi Specialty