Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Fusion Roofing & Restoration

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2015

Fusion Roofing & Restoration has a full time staff of roofing technicians with many years of industry experience. We are able to offer in depth personalized attention that larger firms miss and the professionalism that small companies lack. We do offer financing, supervision on every job, and several layers of quality control.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 45 reviews
Mandy B.
4.0
11/11/2022
Fusion Roofing was punctual for both our appointment for an estimate and also for work. Their quote for high quality shingle was by far the best of the four estimates we received. They were also promptly responded to emails and phone calls. There were a few glitches - ensuring contract had selected shingle color, placement of vents, and the gutter guard sub contractor. However, Fusion responded promptly, appropriately, and patiently to each concern. While it would be nice not to have any challenges, the fact that they were so responsive and quickly rectified each concern was reassuring and the reason we would hire again. It would be hard to beat their pricing and customer responsiveness. It was clear that the number one priority was customer satisfaction.
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
drywall, roofing
Denise W.
5.0
09/15/2019
Clear communication, professional, job well done
Description of Work
Shingle Repair
Category
roofing
Angela H.
5.0
08/15/2019
Nothing could have been more simple than working with Fusion Roofing for our home owner claim. It was easy, they were always on time, worked harder and faster than I could have ever imagined. I could not be more happy with their services, professionalism, and attention to detail. My house looks brand NEW
Description of Work
House siding
Category
roofing
Todd S.
5.0
06/10/2019
Very well, responsive estimators, quality work in a timely fashion at reasonable rates.
Description of Work
Box gutter repair, rubber roofing and shingle installation
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Gerald L.
5.0
04/30/2019
I am pleased with the work that the team from Fusion did. They were prompt getting started on the scheduled date, and were on task until the job was completed the next day. The roof looks very good. I will certainly refer anyone that inquires about having work done to contact them. The one critique that I would offer is it did take nearly three weeks to get on the schedule. I know weather was a factor, however communication could have been better. It was difficult to actually speak with anyone about the scheduling. Otherwise it was a good company to work with.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Christy C.
5.0
03/11/2019
Fusion roofing were top notch. They discovered two issues with my roof va the other companies only could speculate on one issue. They came and did the job ahead of schedule. To beat a snowstorm.
Description of Work
Garage leak
Category
roofing
Shelley G.
1.0
03/07/2019
I called and could not get an appointment promptly. It was canceled and rescheduled several times. Finally someone came out and said they would send me an estimate in my email that evening. I have called several times and they don’t even return my call. Very unprofessional.
Description of Work
I had a leak around my chimney
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

We reached out to [Member Name Removed] after reading this review and discovered that the quote was sent to a wrong email address. The estimator sent the quote to her within one business day, unfortunately, it was sent to an unidentified person. We did resend the quote today and it reached her inbox. We do our best to not let this happen and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Gerry F.
5.0
02/22/2019
Completed the job in one day; quality of workmen ship was great!
Description of Work
replaced shingles on roof plus one skylight.
Category
roofing, skylights
scott B.
5.0
07/24/2018
Some delays but the result was excellent
Description of Work
Copper liner for box gutter
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Cheryl F.
5.0
07/08/2018
Fusion Roofing was quick to come out and inspect and quote my roof replacement. Their pricing was competitive, they got me on the schedule right away! My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of their work. They cleaned up all of the debris, were professional and courteous! I will DEFINITELY use them again and refer to my friends and family!
Description of Work
Full roof replacement
Category
roofing
Tony B.
5.0
07/06/2018
From the first person I met with, who spent lots of time with me in planning, through the scheduling and caring out of the installation, every person at Fusion was professional and high-quality.
Description of Work
All new siding, gutters, and downspouts, and replacement of a flat roof on a single room.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding
Tim C.
5.0
07/06/2018
Everything went as sold. Responsive communication; clarity about approach; flexibility with options; and completed the job on the day planned in less than one day. Re-roofing is messy work and when the crew left after finishing, the roof was the only sign they had been there. Professionally done at a fair price. I highly recommend Fusion Roofing.
Description of Work
Tear off of existing roof, full replacement, wood repair, new flashing and four new skylights.
Category
roofing, skylights
Walt G.
5.0
07/03/2018
Fusion Roofing is absolutely incredible! They are hands down the best. They were prompt, professional and replaced my entire roof in 2 days. I got 4 bids for the job and they were the most affordable. I am in real estate and recommend them to all of my clients because I trust them and they are cheaper than all of the other companies. Fusion Roofing is amazing.
Description of Work
New Roof Installation
Category
roofing
Timothy H.
5.0
07/03/2018
The work that was performed went smooth. Fusion roofing showed up did what they said they were gonna do and did it in good fashion. I would absolutely hire them again
Description of Work
A metal roof was installed on a historic 18 fifties building in over the Rhine. The work looks fabulous
Category
roofing
Keith D.
5.0
04/23/2018
Excellent. From start to finish all involved were fantastic. Price was very reasonable. Would use again and recommend to others.
Description of Work
Roof tear-off and replacement and new gutters
Category
gutter repair, roofing
jim P.
5.0
01/16/2018
The installation went smooth. There were several heavy rains after the installation and the leaks have stopped. The installer kept me in the loop on his progress with emails and photos of before, during and after the installation. This information was very helpful to me and very much appreciated.
Description of Work
Installation of flashing, (2) locations, where there was none. Also, areas of concern on the metal roof, which were addressed as well.
Category
roofing
Mindy D.
5.0
09/27/2017
Coy, Kevin and Manny were all great to work with and the crew was awesome!! They arrived on time, finished on time and cleaned up everything behind them. We are very happy with the work performed and will definitely call Fusion for any future needs!
Description of Work
Fusion recently replaced the roof on my home and garage.
Category
roofing
Julie E.
5.0
07/10/2017
Coy handled all the paperwork and was prompt and courteous. We will definitely use them again if need be.
Description of Work
They did a complete tear off and replacement of roof and all our gutters and downspouts.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Jacob B.
5.0
02/14/2017
I have found my roofing professionals for all my future needs. Randy and his crew are true craftsmen in a their area of work.
Description of Work
My house is a very unique pre-civil war house with metal box gutters. Fusion rebuilt my metal box gutters as well as educated me on how box gutters work, contract & expand with temperatures changes and also fixed a pesky leak I've had for a couple years.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Delores P.
5.0
11/17/2016
It turned out great, everything was done and no problems. Don?t be afraid to ask about everything that you need, that you think they can do. They may go above and beyond. The workers were great! I had a piece of siding that wind had blown and they secured it back for me and I noticed it that day. They did above and beyond what was expected!
Description of Work
It included securing up my gutters, some of the pins were coming out, so they put those back in and added some, secured loose shingles and replaced shingles on my roof.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding
Marie W.
5.0
07/18/2016
It went very well and since the repairs were made we have had several hard rains and the roof is drawing properly again. From Chase's proposal to Kevin's installation the job went just as described in the proposal at approximately 2/3 of the bids I got from other companies. I was a little scepital because I had learned the hard way that flat rubber roofs required special knowledge expertise and training to install properly. Kevin's installation of my new roof followed the book exactly as I had reviewed the process online and it is working perfectly again like it should. Thanks to Kevin and Chase for taking care of this roof problem for me.
Description of Work
Repair large flat section of rubber roof over large front porch area.
Category
roofing
John S.
5.0
07/08/2016
Drew, Kevin and Dave were all great to work with. Drew answered all questions and looked at options to solve my roof and gutter needs. Dave while working onsite was willing to answer questions and explain work completed. Porch roof and box gutters look great now with new sealant. Rubber roof looks good and should prevent any future leaks on our low slope and flat roof.
Description of Work
Box gutters sealed, metal roof replaced on flat roof along with gutter.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
DALE C.
5.0
05/28/2016
They inspected the roof and found several cracked shingles. They also fixed an area around a plumbing vent which was leaking during heavy rains. They were prompt, courteous, and very professional.
Description of Work
Replaced vent seals and cracked shingles
Category
roofing
Brooke K.
5.0
05/12/2016
A second visit was a few days later and another guy replaced and repaired the shingles. Everything I was told was taken care of. I could not have expected any better service from a roofing company and I will certainly call them again.
Description of Work
On the first visit the roof was inspected. I was told a few shingles need replaced and some needed repaired. I was also told of the over all condition and he answered all of questions. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Category
roofing
Julian C.
5.0
04/10/2016
It is refreshing to see that there are still real professionals out there! Strong winds did some damage on my roof panels. I was pressed for time with business trips and more rain coming. I had to take care of it in a hurry. I called 4 different companies for help and none of them seem to want my business. Fusion Roofing and Restoration responded immediately, came and evaluated my case and repaired the damage the next day all for a reasonable price. Professional work. They are certainly going in on my short list for next time! I recommend them without any reservations. Thank you guys, you saved the day!
Description of Work
Fixed wind damage on my roof
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

4741 Devitt Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45246

Other Information

Services offered

Roof repair & Replacement. Box Gutters. Insulation. Seamless Gutters. Vinyl Siding.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

Fusion Roofing & Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Fusion Roofing & Restoration is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fusion Roofing & Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, Fusion Roofing & Restoration offers free project estimates.

No, Fusion Roofing & Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Fusion Roofing & Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Fusion Roofing & Restoration offers emergency services.

Yes, Fusion Roofing & Restoration offers warranties.

Fusion Roofing & Restoration offers the following services: Roof repair & Replacement. Box Gutters. Insulation. Seamless Gutters. Vinyl Siding.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

3 employees. No subs. Cost determined by the job. Free estimates.  

Hicon Inc

Angi Certified

Hicon Inc

HICON Inc. is a construction service company formed in 1977. The firm is comprised of three operating divisions: HICON Masonry, HICON Paving and HICON Restoration. HICON Masonry provides unit masonry services for the new construction building market. HICON Paving installs paving stones, brick pavers and segmental retaining walls for homeowners, builders and general contractors on new and existing properties. HICON Restoration furnishes masonry and concrete repair and maintenance services to homeowners, and owners of light commercial properties.  

Loper Seamless Gutters

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Loper Seamless Gutters

We an experienced service provider and we offer a variety of services including: gutter cleaning, seamless gutter installation and more