Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Founded 1973 • With Angi since April 2005

4.9

(73) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8353 VINE ST

Cincinnati, OH 45216

Description

We offer a shop in-home window fashions design service, featuring all window products - draperies, blinds, shades and shutters, as well as sheer curtains, valances, cornices, top treatments, bedding, pillows and upholstery. Our services start with a complementary In-Home design consultation, with an experienced window fashions consultant. Our consultants collaborate with the client, in the comfort of their home, to show our products (fabrics, hardware, blinds, shades, shutters & all Hunter Douglas products) in the rooms and in the light where they’ll be seen and enjoyed. Each window treatment is truly "one of a kind," as they are handcrafted just for our clients, in our on-site workroom. We do the measuring and installation to make our client’s home project easy!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/31/2020


Carol F.

Liked that the company was aware of my price framework and offered a number of choices within the range. Felt she listened to my opinion and based her advice on our current decor. Service was as promised, and installations done very professionally - called to reserve the freight elevator, removed shoes, brought all necessary equipment with him.

Description of Work
drapes for bedroom

Category replacement windows, window treatments

5.0

12/05/2019


Kay W.

This is an outstanding family-owned company in the Cincinnati area, providing various options for window and door coverings. The Dad and Son from this company recently installed Hunter Douglas "true white" 3 1/2 inch louver shutters on all my windows and patio door. Both men were professional, worked together as a team, carefully, and were detail-oriented in every aspect of this project. When first meeting with this company in my home, I was impressed with the thorough explanations and clear communication given to my questions. Professionalism and kindness were obvious, and appreciated! I knew I wanted shutters, before our meeting----my favorite window covering. I'm enjoying the versatility, beauty, easy care, and simple operation that make shutters such a nice option. I have various choices for light coming into the home, by having a divider rail within the shutters to separate the top section of louvers from the lower section, allowing these sections to be opened or closed separately. A simple turn, by hand, of just one louver in the top or lower sections, turns all the louvers in that section. Louvers closed completely add some insulating to the glass. Outdoor sound is reduced, and room darkening at nighttime, is welcome, also. I chose shutters on a track for my patio door and they are easy to operate. They also add a prettier look to a plain slider door and have the same versatility as the windows. Exciting Windows! by Apollo is a wonderful company with integrity. I'm grateful for their quality product, professional installation, and being so very nice to work with!

Description of Work
They did measuring, consultation, price quote, and installation of whole house interior shutters for my home.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review of our service and products. I enjoyed working with you on your Hunter Douglas Newstyle Shutter project. I look forward to working with you again on any future projects. Kindest regards, Ryan Engdahl Ashley Engdahl Dale Engdahl Tina Engdahl

5.0

11/19/2019


Judy B.

It went PERFECTLY IN EVERY way. This is an established Family owned business. Ryan is professional , prompt, knowledgeable and has software to draw and show you options of EXACTLY how it will look. He spent as much time as I needed. He delivered every call and appointment as he said he would. He worked seamlessly like he could do this in his sleep. Brought a professional steamer to set the treatment right. He hauled out my old curtain and could not have been nicer. Don’t waste your time with any other company this it as good as it gets. The window treatments look perfect!

Description of Work
I needed 2 new contemporary window Valances in my 2 kitchen windows to update the 25 year old ones I had.

Category window treatments

5.0

10/29/2019


Amanda H.

Ashley and her team were very helpful and informative. They visited my site and helped me choose the best products for each window. They worked around my family's busy schedule, and we are very pleased with the results. Functional and beautiful!

Description of Work
New shades purchased & installed

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review of our service. I enjoyed working with you on your Hunter Douglas Duette top-down bottom-up shade project. I look forward to working with you again on any future project. Kindest regards, Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl Tina Engdahl

5.0

02/16/2019


Sylvia J.

I have been truly pleased and impressed with both the service/installations and professionalism displayed by this family-owned business. My home was carefully reviewed with respect to the work that I wanted to have done, and a detailed estimate prepared so that I could see specifically what would be ordered, and the pricing. I had obtained an estimate from another company first, whose process of offering an estimate and business practices struck me as being very vague, so this careful and detailed approach from Windows by Apollo caught my attention right away. Every step of the way Ryan seemed sincerely interested in how I felt about their work and approach to my home, checking with me to ensure that they were doing exactly what I wanted with regard to the shutters in terms of color, style, and method of installation. They were very patient with all questions and necessary adjustments, both in the initial phase of creating the work order, and in the process of eventual installation. They not only write their own orders on site but also do the installations, and are highly skilled in this work. After the initial installation, Ryan and his Dad returned to do some detailed finishing work, and were very meticulous about that. They needed to come back with some additional trim and attachment pieces that they didn't have available on the first day they worked, but I also made a list of some other concerns and necessary adjustments, which Ryan copied and carefully attended to during the finishing touches day of their work. The Hunter Douglas shutters look lovely in my home; they provide the desired privacy in certain areas, and also fit perfectly with the decor that I have chosen for my home. My home has beautiful large windows that look out on woods around the back, and let lots of light in. I wanted some window coverings that would offer privacy without my losing the beauty of the large windows that are such an important feature of my home, and these shutters fit that requirement perfectly. They can be fully opened when desired to allow the beauty and light in, but cover well when privacy is more desirable. There was one set of shutters where the 'look' of the bi-fold style, once installed, was slightly different than what I had expected; there was nothing wrong with the shutters, just a different overall look than I had planned. However, after living with them for a couple of weeks, I decided that they looked lovely as they are, that I just wasn't accustomed to having coverings on the windows at all since I have been renovating and everything has been wide open. However, Ryan would have changed out that entire part of the order if I really felt I hadn't received what I had expected, and was truly unhappy with it; he offered an alternative, but that alternative would have had some undesirable results. I decided that the existing style of shutter really looks lovely and fits the particular room the best of the alternatives. There is a professionalism and genuine caring in their approach that I was really touched by, and they have been so nice to have working in my home and to deal with throughout - trustworthy and pleasant. They are already helping me with an additional smaller project, and I plan to call on them for other window treatments I might need on the interior of my home. Maybe their products and work are a little more expensive than average but everything that comes with their approach makes it worthwhile.

Description of Work
I needed window coverings - shutters on interior windows, some full sets (double hung) and others in cafe style.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your thoughtful review of our service and our products. I enjoyed assisting you with your custom Hunter Douglas Newstyle shutter project for your new home! I am happy to read that you enjoy the completed look of your new shutters. I look forward to installing your new Hunter Douglas Everwood blinds for your garage and working with you on future projects! See you at install. Best regards, Ryan Engdahl Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team

5.0

11/16/2018


Jane B.

The shades were designed to hang below the arch of the top of the window and replace drapes that were floor to high ceiling. I love the new method of pulling the shades up and down. It avoids all the old problems of crooked shades, jammed rollers and drooping cords. The shades are simple and give our house a clean and more modern look. Tina was helpful with design suggestions and lots of decorative choices. The installer, Ryan, is extremely neat and highly competent. All scheduling was efficient and clear.

Description of Work
Very smart shades were made for our architecturally important windows.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you love the roman shades! We hope you are enjoying the valances, throw pillows and the new Hunter Douglas PowerView Duette shade in your den. It is our pleasure to work with you again! We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team [Member Information Removed] Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

11/08/2018


Emily T.

From the first call to set up an appointment through to the follow up visit to ensure our needs were met, Apollo was nothing but completely dedicated to our service and satisfaction. In our initial visit to their showroom, they gave us great advice and things to consider prior to making our decision. The best surprise was that the owners actually install the window treatments themselves. They don't contract the work out to a third party (which we have had horrible experiences with the big box stores). They showed up right on time and installed the plantation shutters we chose with expertise and excellence. They even sent us pictures of the finished product since we were both at work. Instead of just a phone call to check on us, they actually came back a week later to check their work and to ensure that their work met our expectations. If I ever need anything else done, there is no doubt that I will use them again - and would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of window treatments.

Description of Work
Selection and installation of window treatments

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and Tod, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with your Hunter Douglas Newstyle Shutters purchase. Ashley and I enjoy working with you and we look forward to working on any future project you may have. Thank you so much for your recommendation of our family business, referrals are the highest compliments :) Best regards, Ryan Engdahl Ashley Engdahl

5.0

10/07/2018


Joni C.

Great! We are extremely pleased with the results. The fabric is bright, colorful and of great quality. Tina came out to the house and was great at guiding me and helping me pick out everything. I could not be more pleased with the results. Ryan and Dale are very experienced installers. They were timely, cute and professional! Our master suite looks amazing! I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Shades and window coverings in a Master bath and Bedroom. Exciting Windows by Apollo has done work for us in the past also! Like our entire house. I would highly recommend. We also got custom pillows and bedding! The pillow embellishments are my fav!

Category upholstery, window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review of your experience with our family business. We enjoyed working with you on your master bedroom and bath remodel project. Your new Hunter Douglas Designer Banded Shade looks great in the bathroom. And we just love your bedding and pillows! Such a fun project! As always, it is our pleasure to work with you! We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

09/28/2018


Lance L.

After several visits with Tina I decided on a style and fabric. Tina never pressured me, she was very patient and helpful. Her knowledge on how the different types of fabric and style of treatment would work in my kitchen was exceptional. This is my third time using this company and I plan to use them again soon. I highly recommend Tina and this company!

Description of Work
Window Treatments

Category replacement windows, window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review of your experience with our family business. Your valances really are a perfect finishing touch to your beautiful kitchen. As always, it is our pleasure to work with you! We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

5.0

07/23/2018


Joy A.

I love my blinds. The work went quickly…and, then the crew discovered that the wrong fabric was ordered for one of the rooms. A new set of blinds was ordered, delivered and installed without any additional follow-up. GREAT customer service.

Description of Work
Replacement blinds

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review of our service. We are so happy to hear that you love you new Hunter Douglas Solera Shades! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working on any future project you may have. Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

07/18/2018


Deborah C.

From start to finish EVERYTHING was done with the utmost professionalism and care. EVERY person I worked with knew exactly what they were doing. Lots of help with the overall selection and design( which I appreciated) Worked with my budget! Kept me VERY well informed.......sorta a big job, so they installed 3 different times. Every Install was perfect .... Call Apollo, you will not be disappointed. All companies should be run like this 👍👏

Description of Work
Blinds and Shutters were installed.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind review of our service. We enjoyed assisting your with your window treatment project for your new home. We hope to hear you are enjoying your Hunter Douglas wood blinds, shutters and your custom door stretch we made for you. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

04/09/2018


Lori M.

From the browsing process to the installation process, all went well. They took the time to explain eac step along the way. I felt no pressure to buy and greatly appreciated the input during the selection process. Apollo is customer service oriented, professional and provides good quality products.

Description of Work
New window treatments

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of our service. We are happy to know you appreciate or service as well as your new shades. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

04/09/2018


Juhan T.

Very well. There were two side by side. They matched the color of the 14 year old blind and replaced with the new one. They still made the blind, so it looks great next to the existing one.

Description of Work
New silhouette blind

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of our service. We are pleased to know you like your new blind. Please let us know if we can be of service to you on any future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

03/18/2018


James A.

Apollo Draperies came multiple times to our condo in order to complete the entire job. They measured 5 windows (three of them were bump-outs), we picked the shade material we wanted to use, we added a valance for four of the windows. Apollo manufactured the shades and valances and then came back to install everything. They also came back to tweak the automatic function of the shades. We are happy with the results and the personalize attention and trust they showed us. We will use them again.

Description of Work
We needed shades to keep out afternoon sunlight and setting sunlight

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words and your review of our service. We are pleased to know that you like your new valances and shades. The fact is that you and [Member Name Removed] were an absolute pleasure to work with! Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you on any future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl Tina Engdahl

5.0

03/08/2018


Steve S.

Tina interviewed me by phone to learn more about my home and needs. She then scheduled an in-home visit. She arrived late due to a traffic problem on the freeway but she called to let me know when she expected to arrive. She spent almost 1 1/2 hours with me to be sure we were on the same page regarding my design requirements. She took my order the same day and promised delivery within a specified time period. The company actually delivered and installed the drapes nearly two weeks earlier than expected. They were on time and professional. The finished product looks beautiful and compliments the rest of the room decor.

Description of Work
Te company designed and installed custom window treatment for my living room

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review of our service. We are pleased to hear you like your custom drapery side panels with tiebacks and your custom upholstered stairstep cornices. We enjoyed working the design through our workroom. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you for any future needs. Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

5.0

11/29/2017


Carolyn G.

They are terrific. Prompt. Courteous. The installation was flawless. Measurements were proofed before ordering. They left my house immaculate and I can't say enough nice things. I wish all vendors were this responsible, courteous and just plain great. I'd use them again in a heartbeat (I already have -- but I'm not moving again anytime soon).

Description of Work
I needed shades for "fishbowl" windows for a condo downtown. Last time I used them, I needed shades and draperies for another home.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review. We hope you love your new Hunter Douglas PowerView Pirouette Shades. We hope the shades diffuse the light perfectly for you so that you no longer have any fuss with the afternoon sunlight. We all enjoy working with you and we look forward to working on any projects that you might have in the future. Happy Holidays! Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

5.0

10/26/2017


JUDY C.

Everyone at Apollo was so easy to work with. I told Tina how much I wanted to spend and she found beautiful fabric that fit my budget. Turnover was only 4 weeks which I thought was excellent. I am soooo pleased with how the drapes turned out. I sent a broken window shade back with the installer so it could be restrung. Initially I was told it would take a week but I got a call two days later saying it was done. You can’t beat that kind of service.

Description of Work
Got floor to ceiling blackout drapes in a guest bedroom. Rods needed to be hung from the ceiling because of high window.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new custom blackout draperies for your guest bedroom. We hope your daughter enjoys getting to sleep in when she comes to visit for Thanksgiving this year. We look forward to helping you with any future needs. Kind regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

4.0

08/30/2017


Robert R.

They are pretty expensive. They work was fine but that was the only downside I recollect, they were expensive. The quality was fine. We would use them again unless we could find a less expensive alternative. The only complaint we had was the cost.

Description of Work
They did repairs for us. I'm guessing it was within the last six months, probably November.

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/23/2017


Peter T.

Very well. Ryan Engdahl both made the estimate and did the installation. We chose Hunter Douglas white Everwood blinds plus valances which were installed on five windows. The blinds look great!

Description of Work
Remove drapes and existing aluminum blinds from living room and dining room and replace with new white "faux wood" blinds and valances.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you like the look of your new Hunter Douglas Everwood Blinds. Please keep in in mind for any future projects or needs. I look forward to talking to you then. Kinds regards, Ryan Engdahl Ashley Bressler Exciting Windows! by Apollo

5.0

08/22/2017


marilyn H.

It was done very professionally. We were very happy with the work and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Installation of new battery-powered shades for our sliding glass door and 2 skylights in our family room.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review us. I hope you are enjoying your [Member Name Removed] Douglas Powerview Duette Honeycomb Shades for your skylight windows. I hope you are finding the motorization of the shades useful and providing you with the energy efficiency that you were looking for in your living room. I look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Ryan Engdahl Ashley Bressler Exciting Windows! by Apollo

5.0

08/20/2017


Theresa G.

It was great from the start when we went to the showroom. Ashley showed us the products in the showroom and how they operate. She was very nice and knowledgeable. Tina came out and did the measurement and gave us our quote. She was timely and gave us details on pricing and helped us with the final selection. Ryan installed the blind. He came in and did the installment quickly and clean up after himself. We plan on using them again. Great job!!!

Description of Work
A blind replaced in the living room

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and Todd, Thank you so much for your kind review on our service. We all hope you are enjoying your Hunter Douglas Powerview Parkland wood blinds. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

5.0

05/20/2017


Lori M.

No complaints. EVVERTHING went well....from the first day that I walked in to the showroom to the follow up after the installation. Ryan and Ashley were professional, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented.

Description of Work
Installation of window shades.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review of our service. Ryan and I really enjoyed working with you. It was a pleasure getting to know your mother as well. As a family business, we enjoy getting to know our clients family! We hope you are loving your Hunter Douglas Designer Screen Shades! We look forward to any future projects or needs you may have. Best regards, Ashley Bressler Ryan Engdahl (513) 948-1102

5.0

05/02/2017


MITCHELL R.

Quite well. Had in house consultation to finalize colors after one meeting at store. Did have one more at home meeting to iron out one difficulty. Installation was quick. They were also punctual.

Description of Work
Replaced all the window blinds in house. One room got electric blinds for remote raising/lowering as difficult to reach and often just left down in past.. The rest were cordless/manual.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and Karen, Thank you for for your kind review. I hope you're enjoying your new Hunter Douglas Duette honeycomb shades. Especially your Powerview automated shades, now allowing you to have the natural sunlight into your room! Please let me know if I can be of any help to you in the future. Best regards, Ryan Engdahl (513) 948-1102

5.0

03/20/2017


Priscilla N.

The service was outstanding. Tina was very professional and provided me with an explanation of all my choices (and there were many more than I realized). Ryan did the installation and he was terrific. He was efficient, friendly, and helpful. I could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. I was thrilled with the final product.

Description of Work
I had wooden blinds installed in 13 windows.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you are still enjoying your Hunter Douglas Parkland Wood Blinds. We look forward to helping you with any project you may have in your future.

5.0

12/21/2016


LINDA M.

They were very professional and they went over all our options, they explained everything well, they were on time and they did a great job. I had the block out blinds which was kind of expensive. I got a 10-year guarantee and if we ever sell the house that passes along with it and I thought that was great. If there is any problem with anything they said to call and they will come out but I haven’t had any problems.

Description of Work
Window blinds.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for your kind words. We hope you are loving your room darkening Hunter Douglas Duette Shades. If you need any assistance in the future, we are more than happy to help. Thank you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    American Weathertechs LLC - Cincinnati

    Remodeling is our business and we understand the importance of working with you—the homeowner—before, during, and after the job. We provide quality, customized service from our three locations in Columbus, Dayton & Cincinnati. Whether you are in need of replacement windows, roofing, vinyl siding or other services, you can be assured that we will combine quality, integrity and attention to detail, with value pricing. American WeatherTechs, LLC is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We provide estimates at no cost or obligation to homeowners, seven days a week for your convenience. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Additional email - contact@americanweathertechs.com. May contact through email.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by American Weathertechs LLC - Cincinnati on Angi
    Improveit! Home Remodeling - Cincinnati

    Cincinnati’s unique vibe is as fluid, fast-paced, and sprawling as the mighty Ohio River, so when you’re looking for a remodeler near you in Cincinnati, you want one that can meet you where you are. At Improveit Home Remodeling, our Cincinnati window replacement and bathroom remodeling crews serve the entire Cincinnati metro area, including: Middletown, Lebanon, Mason, and other northern Cincinnati suburbs Wilmington and Hillsboro and areas to the east Harrison, Ohio, Batesville, Indiana and other Western Ohio and Southwest Indiana areas Northern Kentucky suburbs, including Florence, Covington, and Independence Like your busy life in the Queen City, our vinyl window replacement and bathroom remodeling doesn’t stop at the border. No matter where you are in the area, if you’re looking for Cincinnati bathroom remodeling and window replacement, Improveit is ready to update your home.  

    Nuvue Products Inc

    Nu-Vue Products has a policy of selling and installing replacement windows on a "Best Value Guarantee." This guarantee is to install only the highest quality vinyl and aluminum windows from national manufacturers to give you the best value. This ensures that you get the best product and service from the start of your job to the finish and, most importantly, that you have someone to back your product for a lifetime with a full warranty. Schedule a free estimate for your replacement vinyl windows or Leaf Relief products by contacting us today in Cincinnati, Ohio. We guarantee quality, service, installation, and a great price backed by the best warranty in the industry.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Custom draperies and accessories, as well as shades, shutters, valances, blinds, bed ensembles, and hardware for residential and commercial needs. Our services include: Free Shop at Home Service Professional Design Consultation with Our Designer Expert Measuring & Installation Innovative Decorative Fabrics, Trims, and Hardware Residential and Commercial window coverings

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Exciting Windows! by Apollo

    How is Exciting Windows! by Apollo overall rated?

    Exciting Windows! by Apollo is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Exciting Windows! by Apollo open?

    Exciting Windows! by Apollo is open:

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Exciting Windows! by Apollo provide

    Exciting Windows! by Apollo accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Exciting Windows! by Apollo offer free estimates?

    Yes, Exciting Windows! by Apollo offers free project estimates.

    Does Exciting Windows! by Apollo offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Exciting Windows! by Apollo offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Exciting Windows! by Apollo?

    No, Exciting Windows! by Apollo does not offer warranties.

    What services does Exciting Windows! by Apollo offer?

    Exciting Windows! by Apollo offers the following services: Custom draperies and accessories, as well as shades, shutters, valances, blinds, bed ensembles, and hardware for residential and commercial needs. Our services include: Free Shop at Home Service Professional Design Consultation with Our Designer Expert Measuring & Installation Innovative Decorative Fabrics, Trims, and Hardware Residential and Commercial window coverings

    Are there any services Exciting Windows! by Apollo does not offer?

    Ask for details.