Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

CURRY ELECTRIC INC

Founded 1986 • With Angi since November 2002

4.8

(140) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

533 Old State Route 74

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Description

Curry Electric is family-owned and operated, serving the tri-state area for over 30 years doing residential, light industrial, commercial electrical work and electrical property maintenance. Our bucket truck has a 40' boom. We are trained in locating and repairing underground faults. We were the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/14/2021


Brad P.

Curry Electric was professional from start to finish. My initial call for an estimate was pleasant and went smoothly. A follow-up call was made days before anyone arriving, just clarifying some of the details of what work was going to be performed. Steve was the electrician at my residence. He was just as polite and professional as the others I had spoken with over the phone. He did an excellent job. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the results. I will definitely hire Curry Electric again.

Description of Work
Installation of Two Outdoor Electrical Outlets plus an Outdoor Ceiling Fan

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

2.0

10/07/2020


Kathleen K.

I should have known that this service wasn't going to go well when the owner told me a dumb blonde joke over the phone. Hilarious. Needed a broken line repaired between lights in outdoor landscaping. Was told that someone would be out to assess the issue, and we could either repair it that day, if their time allowed, or ask them to come back another day while we decided. Repair man came, spent about 30 - 45 minutes assessing the problem, which, we already knew what it was, then spent another hour writing up our bill. We were charged $350 for a serviceman to tell us about a problem we already knew we had, and then his time (an HOUR!) to write the bill. We were furious, called the owner, and he took $70 off because we were charged twice for his travel. This is still $280 for almost zero work being performed. On top of that, the serviceman "re-buried" the outdoor lines by covering them with a rock, not digging them back in to the dirt. Oh, and left his cigarette butt laying in the yard next to the rock (maybe so he could find his place again later?) After the call between the owner and my husband, never heard from the owner again about coming back to fix the actual problem. What a waste of money. I've read other reviews of being overcharged (not on Angie's List) and wish I had listened to them.

Description of Work
Outdoor Lighting Repair

Category outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your husband and are disappointed you were not happy with our work. When you first called in asking for a cost to repair the low voltage lighting we informed you this type of work is done under a time/material basis but gave an estimated idea on cost between about 300-400$. We were unaware of how bad the wiring was until we arrived on site. One to two faults would have cost about 300-400 to repair and we could have absolutely completed that in one visit, if it were the case. When we arrived on site and used our underground fault locator, we discovered 4 faults (breaks in the line) before we decided to discuss options with you and your spouse. We also found the wiring was only buried 2in. in the ground which is not to code. After the numerous other faults found we suggested, and still do, that re-feeding the wiring especially due to the existing wiring not being buried deep enough for National Electric Code, is the best option. This area was also in a very heavily wooded part of your property, with a lot of roots and rocks. This work would have been a long and very difficult job for one person to complete. Our journeyman was in constant communication with you about what he was finding the entire time of the visit. He referred to the wiring as "swiss cheese" it was so bad. So yes, the cost was going to go up and yes, we were unable to complete the job the day of due to the many issues we troubleshot and found, and that we needed another set of hands to help move forward with the project. Our journeyman took a lot of pictures and detailed notes and spoke with the owner to help prepare for a return visit. We absolutely back our journeyman's work in this situation. As for the joke and cigarette left, we do apologize. We are a woman owned business and this was unacceptable and will be handled on our businesses end. Thank you again!
5.0

07/09/2020


Anita H.

The electrician, Chuck, was friendly, quick, professional, & clean. He worked at a safe but efficient pace & also helped me troubleshoot another exterior outlet issue. It was still raining a bit but he called en route as promised & arrived promptly. I will definitely use them the next time I need to hire an electrician.

Description of Work
Exterior Coach Lights replaced (2)

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

07/07/2020


Amy E.

I LOVED my experience with Curry Electric! I am an architect, and I had my entire 1898 Victorian 6-bedroom home rewired when i was seven months pregnant with my first baby. Oh... and did I mention that we were living there during all of this work? Am I crazy? Maybe a little...! I was so worried it would be a stressful experience, or that they would destroy the historic plaster in my home. I couldn't be more pleased with how everything turned out. My experience with Curry Electric was smooth, stress free, and they were able to fish the new wiring through the old walls, starting from the attic and working down, with very minimal damage. I am amazed! Curry Electric sent out one of their most experienced electricians, Mike, and his apprentices. They were at my house every weekday for a month at 8am sharp, ready to get to work. Yes, it was a BIG job! Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, had a passion for historic architecture, and was very accommodating to my particular requests. His team installed several new fixtures for me, and even advised me on which ones to pick out! Every night the "job site" (aka my house!) was left clean with all the electric still on. They even looked after our 3 big dogs when I was at work all day! When the job wrapped up I was sad to see them go! The customer service was amazing. Every person I spoke with at Curry Electric was professional, prompt, and patient, from the first phone call to the final inspection. They quoted me a lump sum for my very large job and did not go a penny over, even though the work took them a week longer than they estimated. I give Curry Electric an 11 out of 10 in all categories - quality, professionalism, customer service... you name it!

Description of Work
Rewire Historic Victorian Home

Category electrician, lighting, home security systems, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this spectacular review. We are so pleased you are happy with the work we performed at your home. You were an absolute pleasure to work with and we look forward helping with any electrical needs you might have in the future. Thank you again!
5.0

07/05/2020


BRIGITTE B.

Workers were friendly and knowledgable.

Description of Work
Add multiple electrical outlets in basement

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking a second to write us a review! We really appreciate it!
5.0

05/24/2020


Kurt M.

checked and replaced short in outlet and took care of loose ends..

Description of Work
excellent job, very courteous, quick and exacting work. pleasure to work with. pricing was excellent

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]- Glad we could get that taken care of for you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
5.0

05/03/2020


Gary G.

I called Tim. He walked me through what needed to be done to test the outlet and the replace the outlet. Tim is extremely nice and helpful!

Description of Work
GFCI Outlet wasn't working

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

We were happy to help [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review-we really appreciate it!
5.0

05/03/2020


Gary G.

He told me what to do over the phone and it worked. There was no charge and no visit required. I loved the honesty.

Description of Work
Electrical issue

Category home security systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appreciate it!
5.0

10/10/2019


Sarah B.

Sean and Larry at Curry did an excellent job. They carefully brought in a 16 foot ladder and changed the light fixture in my two-story foyer. They made good suggestions about placement and bulbs. They also replaced a fixture in my dining room and even repaired a loose outlet box without me even asking. They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and customer-service oriented. I will definitely use them again. Thanks, Curry!

Description of Work
Change a light fixture in two-story foyer

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to helping you with any electrical needs you might have in the future!
5.0

07/30/2019


MELISSA G.

I spoke at length with Justin before they came out to do the work. He gave me a ballpark figure that was very close to the actual cost. Sean and Tyler did an excellent job, and explained everything they did. They came out on time and cleaned up when the job was complete.

Description of Work
Move outdoor plugs to accommodate solar shades, replace bath vent fan, replace light fixture

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We have such a great team here at Curry and we are happy to hear Tyler and Sean did a great job on your home project. Thank you again so much and we look forward to working with you in the future with any electrical needs you might have!
5.0

07/24/2019


Brenda C.

I hired them to do an electrical inspection. They were very courteous, prompt and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated their honesty in pointing out issues and easing my worries about non-issues. Curry Electric has earned my trust and my business.

Description of Work
Inspection

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate it! You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to helping you with any electrical needs you might have in the future.
1.0

08/28/2018


Daniel M.

3 separate projects, all done simultaneously. Bid was competitive. Electrician showed up when they said he would and was generally professional. Unfortunately work took longer than anticipated and some was left unfinished because I was told they had other projects. I went ahead and offered to pay... yes, I know, extremely stupid... and was asked to pay more than was originally proposed on all three projects because they said each job had been more difficult than anticipated. (What I had signed off on was clearly designated as a proposal, not an estimate, but Tim Curry insisted that those are the same thing.) Again... stupidly... I paid, holding back a bit for work that was unfinished. (The amount paid was still in excess of the original estimate.) At that point Tim Curry told me they would not be finishing the work because I had not paid in full. To add insult to injury, when I asked for a copy of the permit for the work for my own records (the proposal clearly stated that Curry Electric would obtain all necessary permits) Tim Curry told me no permit had been pulled before the work had begun and emailed me a permit application and told me I would need to apply for it myself. Should have sued, kind of still kicking myself for not doing so. Included is a picture of the circuit panel work as "finished" by Curry Electric. No way that passes any kind of inspection. Can't recommend under any circumstances.

Description of Work
Copalum wiring, circuit panel installation, ceiling fan installation

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you reaching out to let us know that you were unhappy with the work we performed at your home back in May of 2017. We were under the assumption that this situation was resolved since we had not heard from you in the past 15 months. We would be happy to work again on resolving these issues with you if you would like to contact us at the office or respond to the emails we have sent to you. It can be extremely difficult, even for an experienced estimator, to know what hidden problems may be uncovered while working in an older home that has had questionable electrical work done in the past, which is why we included a section in your contract for how things would be handled if this was encountered. Your job specifically had several issues pop up that we could not foresee, and we tried to resolve them per our agreement. Unfortunately, due to non-payment for these items that were in addition to the contract work, we were not able to complete the work. Our technicians appreciated the feedback that you left for them about what a great job they had done, and we would like to resolve the billing issues with you in order to complete the job to your satisfaction. Again, please feel free to reach out to us, and we would be happy to offer you a few different options on how we can resolve these issues and complete the work.
5.0

08/27/2018


WILLIAM O.

I called to set up an appointment. Traci diagnosed (correctly) the problem over the phone and didn’t charge me a penny. I look forward the next time.

Description of Work
Restoring electricity to one of my house circuits.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are happy Traci was able to diagnose and resolve your issue over the phone! We look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

08/02/2018


David S.

I have used Curry Electric several times for both my home and a rental property. They have always been punctual, thorough, and very professional. At this point I would not use anyone else.

Description of Work
electrical and lighting

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review [Member Name Removed]! You are such a great customer and we look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs you may have in the future. Thanks again!
5.0

07/10/2018


Timothy P.

It couldn't have gone any better, in my opinion. I reached out to Curry Electric among others. I received a response via message from Curry in an hour or so. I talked with Justin Burroughs at Curry on the phone. He put my mind at ease and gave me options, costs, and potential issues that could arise. I gave them the go ahead and from that point Curry Electric was on it! They scheduled the repair, coordinated with Duke Energy, and had everything ready to make the repair as soon as the electric was off which saved me money. Justin and Chuck(?) were fantastic!

Description of Work
I needed a repair made to my home electric service line.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review! We really appreciate hearing how our team did. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need any other electrical work please give us a call!
5.0

07/10/2018


Timothy P.

Based on the scenario things could not have gone better, in my opinion. From the initial contact Curry Electric was on top of it. On the first phone call he, Justin Burroughs, put my mind at ease and gave me my options and potential issues that could arise. They scheduled the repair, coordinated with Duke Energy for a temporary service shutdown, and then they were more than ready to make the repair as soon as the electric was shut off, saving me money! Justin and the subsequent repair electrician, Chuck(?), were fantastic!

Description of Work
I needed a repair done on my buried home electric service line.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review! We really appreciate hearing how our team did. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need any other electrical work please give us a call!
5.0

07/10/2018


myra S.

Everything went extremely well. needed to order the exhaust fan as I had been unable to find one that would fit the existing hole in the ceiling. returned two days later and completed the work.Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and I am happy to recomend them.

Description of Work
abandoned wire in basement, open junction box in basement, loose boxes reinstalled, installed GFI's in garage and kitchen, replaced an outdoor light fixture, removed a double tap in the panel,replaced the exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Category electrician

5.0

05/02/2018


Chris D.

We reached out to Curry after our home inspector made us aware of issues that aluminum wire could cause and we wanted to make sure the house was safe before purchasing. Tim, the owner, was able to come out in person while we still had time in our inspection period as his usual inspector/quote person for aluminum wire was unavailable. We originally got in contact because of the aluminum wire, but Tim also informed us of other electrical issues in the house when the electrical was not brought up to code after renovations were completed. He didn't just point out the violations, but also explained what the code was and in some cases why it was the way it was. While we were still under contract to buy the house he stayed in contact not only with us but also our realtor as we planned to use his quote for our negotiations. Fast forward to when work started, Tim's two guys scheduled for the project, Mike and Joe (at least I think his name was Joe, I'm horrible with names and didn't talk to much with him), were just as nice as he was. They showed up on time and after reviewing the project with me they got to work quickly. Because we just got possession of the house I left them the keys so that I didn't have to be there to lock and unlock the house. I did randomly show up as I was getting quotes for other projects we were taking on and they were always busy working, bar the occasional rest break. The guys were even flexible enough when I threw a wrench in the plan and asked for an outlet to be put in under the sink for a disposal that was not part of the original quote. Better yet they finished the project a day early. If I had to complain about anything it would be something that happened with getting the quote. Tim came out to the property the day before our inspection period ended. We told him while he was there that our inspection period ended the next day and that we were going to use that for our negotiation with the homeowner at the time. He did tell us that he had another project he had to finish a quote for but that he would get us ours by the next day (the last day in our inspection period). Had I not called the day we were expecting to get our quote I wouldn't have known that they were having an issue with Duke Energy and would probably get us our quote the following day (the day after our inspection ended). Ultimately we were able to get the parts of the quote that we needed for our negotiations by the end of the day with the remainder coming the following day. All that said had we not been under a time crunch this wouldn't have even come up and this wouldn't have been an issue. At the end of the day I would definitely recommend Curry especially if you have aluminum wire in your home and want to make sure the house is safe to live in. We plan on hiring Curry again when we finish the basement.

Description of Work
Aluminum wire and electrical code corrections

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-we want to first thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate getting feedback on how our customers experience was. We are happy to hear Tim was thorough in explaining the electrical work to you. We always want to make sure our customers are informed and know what to expect before we start working. We are glad to hear that Mike and Joe(you got it!) did such a good job as well. We will make sure they get a copy of this review so they know you mentioned them in such a positive way. We want to apologize for the lack of communication on the day we were supposed to get your entire quote over. We pride ourselves on working hard to make sure we get our quotes and work completed in a timely manner. Thank you for taking initiative and calling us that day to get your quote. We also greatly appreciate you understanding that we had an issue come up that was abnormal and that aside from it, you were happy with our work. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to working with you in the future, it was a pleasure!
5.0

03/07/2018


Edwin A.

Two men named Justin arrived on time and were very professional, completed the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up after themselves. The work was done neatly, I was worried about the meter being moved outside, but they did minimal drilling on the brick and did a very nice job. I think Curry gave a very fair price from the estimates I received , one was even a thousand dollars more for the same work.

Description of Work
Replaced electrical panel and service line

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and we will let our team know how happy you are with the work! Let us know if there is anything else you might need in the future! You were a pleasure to do business with!
3.0

01/19/2018


Marcie R.

$185 to extend the wire about a foot. $25 for tool rental. What tool does an electrician need to rent to install 1 junction box and extend one wire a foot? I have no idea. I was charged for a full hour of labor ($80/hr) and a service call ($65) although I can't imagine a professional electrician needing an hour to install one junction box and extend one wire a foot. Wow. The only reasonable part of the bill was $15 for other materials.

Description of Work
The wire to the dishwasher was about 6 inches to a foot shorter than needed when we were replacing our dishwasher. I called Curry and they came the next day.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate customers letting us know how we are doing. The reasoning behind your pricing was that the wire for your dishwasher was aluminum. Aluminum wiring is actually very hazardous to your home and there is a specific tool needed to fix the wiring to make sure it is up to proper electrical code. That tool is very expensive for us to use, we actually rent the tool which is why you were charged for the usage of it. Also the length of time for installing a junction box is longer if you have that aluminum wiring. If you would like to discuss anything further please feel free to reach out to us directly at the office. We hope you can understand why this bill seemed higher than you might have expected, but we can assure you that your dishwasher and junction box is installed safely and correctly so that you do not have an electrical problem with this junction box in the future.
5.0

01/15/2018


Laura L.

Scheduling was easy, electrician was prompt and did the work in a timely manner. Everything went very smoothly.

Description of Work
dimmer switch went bad and needed to be replaced

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate customers letting us know they are pleased with the work we completed. Thanks again!
5.0

01/10/2018


John O.

Went as expected and Curry met the expectations that they established. Polly and Josie were both helpful in getting the appointment set up and also provided me with timely information regarding the problems encountered and the resolution to those problems. Our association uses them and I as a non resident owner use them and would highly recommend Curry Electric.

Description of Work
Maintenance to electric outlets and switches at a rental town home.

Category electrician, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that our team did such a great job taking care of your electrical needs. We look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

12/11/2017


Janet M.

I had Curry Electric install 3 LED can lights and dimmer switches. I had miscellaneous electrical items replaced in basement, I also had our circuit breaker/panel box replaced. All electrical and miscellaneous work was performed conscientiously and professionally. Electricians Mike and Tyler B. were punctual, courteous, and professional. Justin Burroughs was personable and professional. He wasn't pushy, just courteous and "down to earth," while estimating electrical work requested and communicating information by email. I have decided that in the future Curry Electric will be my "go to" electric contractor/service.

Description of Work
Lights installed Miscellaneous electrical work Circuit breaker/panel box Outlet box

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for leaving this great review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the work we completed and that you had such a good experience with our team. We will happily pass along the compliments. If there is anything else at all we can assist you with, we're just a phone call or email away. We appreciate the feedback!
5.0

11/27/2017


Jeffrey W.

Did a great job. I would use them again for electric work.

Description of Work
I had several outlets replaced and some new ones installed

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the work we completed! Let us know if there is any other electrical needs you might have!
5.0

11/27/2017


Randy P.

WONDERFUL AS USUAL WITH CURRY ELECTRIC

Description of Work
MODERATE ELECTRICAL RE-DO OF A BASEMENT FINISHED AREA WITH ADDED CAN LIGHTS, SWITCHES AND RECEPTACLES.

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review- we really appreciate the positive feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

    Other local Pros in your area

    LUX Landscape Lighting

    The right outdoor lighting transforms your property. At LUX Landscape Lighting, we design and install intricate, stunning architectural lighting portraits that add character to your home or business. With our comprehensive understanding of energy and control systems, and years of experience designing and installing landscape lighting systems, we guarantee you’ll be delighted with the new look of your property.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Lebanon Lawn & Landscape

    Lebanon Lawn and Landscape is a Lebanon Ohio Full Service Lawn & Landscape Company. We are a locally owned company that serves every Client with great pride. All of our employees are also from the local area and take community pride in their work. Our business model is based on completely satisfying every customer, this we are dedicated to. We offer the same pride & quality in the smallest job as we do with the largest lawn makeover! We are only satisfied when you are!  

    Angi Certified

    Mscapes, LLC

    Mscapes, LLC specializes in Landscapes, hardscapes, and outdoor aesthetics. (Tree and bush trimming, mulching, landscape maintenance, tree removal, stump removal, sod, retaining walls, free standing walls, paver patios, pillars, drainage and downspouts, sprinkler system installation and maintenance, decks, fences, concrete removal and installation, grading, aeration, over-seeding, hydro-seeding, mowing, fertilization, and pest control.) Mscapes guarantees and stands behind all work that we do. We have worked to build a great reputation over the past 20 years within the community. We have an A+ rating the the BBB. Our friendly and knowledgeable employees are great at giving ideas and recommendations on ways to spruce up your outdoor spaces. We strive make sure to get all jobs done within a timely manner, while also providing quality work.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ELECTRICAL -Replacement panels and wiring. Added circuits.Changes/upgrades to lighting. Troubleshooting, Factory authorized aluminum wire repairs. Installation of ceiling or attic fans.Wiring for phone and data. Low voltage. landscape lighting-design and installation.Bucket truck

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CURRY ELECTRIC INC

    How is CURRY ELECTRIC INC overall rated?

    CURRY ELECTRIC INC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CURRY ELECTRIC INC open?

    CURRY ELECTRIC INC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CURRY ELECTRIC INC provide

    CURRY ELECTRIC INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does CURRY ELECTRIC INC offer free estimates?

    No, CURRY ELECTRIC INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does CURRY ELECTRIC INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CURRY ELECTRIC INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CURRY ELECTRIC INC offer a senior discount?

    No, CURRY ELECTRIC INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CURRY ELECTRIC INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, CURRY ELECTRIC INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CURRY ELECTRIC INC?

    Yes, CURRY ELECTRIC INC offers warranties.

    What services does CURRY ELECTRIC INC offer?

    CURRY ELECTRIC INC offers the following services: ELECTRICAL -Replacement panels and wiring. Added circuits.Changes/upgrades to lighting. Troubleshooting, Factory authorized aluminum wire repairs. Installation of ceiling or attic fans.Wiring for phone and data. Low voltage. landscape lighting-design and installation.Bucket truck