Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cincy Tree & Landscape

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2006

Owner operated. uses subs for extra help. Cost is determined by the job. no travel charges. extra charges for after-hours service.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
ask for details
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
Kevin K.
5.0
07/24/2017
Their cost was on par with expectations and they did everything exactly as they said they would, and working us in at their earliest opening. Aaron and Eric, co-owners at Cincy Tree and Landscape, are both very professional. The support workers hauling branches and working equipment on the ground were very conscientious to minimize yard damage and did an amazing job cleaning up. Extremely happy with their work and the results!
Description of Work
Had a very large tree which was partially downed in the recent storm. Cincy Tree and Landscaping removed both the large portion on the ground and the even larger remainder that was still standing all in one day.
Category
tree service
DOROTHY G.
5.0
02/03/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
tree service
robin W.
5.0
05/12/2014
See above
Description of Work
We had a 80+year old Oak tree and stump removed. Their arborist came out and evaluated the oak tree and determined that it was in decline. It became very clear as the tree came down that the rear of the stump was rotted and posed a fall risk. They also pruned many specimen trees on out property. I would highly recommend CTL as they were efficient, knowledgeable, professional, and cleaned up extremely well.
Category
lawn service
Jeffrey M.
5.0
06/22/2013
Very professional company. They responded to our phone order, arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently. We couldn't have asked for a better company.
Description of Work
Trimmed neighbor's trees off our roof.
Category
lawn service
Akiyo O.
5.0
03/27/2013
Their bit was the most expensive. The highest I got from another tree service was $3000 or more...Not only the cost, they explained what they would do and answered our questions very well.
Description of Work
A big dead tree removal. Since it was in the backyard in a crowded residential area, it had to be done without a crane. That made it much more expensive than regular work.
Category
tree service
Christina M.
5.0
02/25/2013
It went very well. The bid explained in detail everything that would be completed and how much each tree/stump removal wold cost. Eric was very knowledgable on everything.
Description of Work
Tree removal
Category
tree service
GARY S.
5.0
10/11/2012
We received bids from several contractors for both tree removal and yard clean-up. When we were about to make a decision to go with another company, we received a call from CTL. I said to Eric Brown that we were ready to make a decision and that I didn't want to waste his time by having him come out and bid. He said that it was no trouble and he was eager to bid on the job. He came out to our home within an hour, assessed the situation, provided a bid and emailed it to us within an hour and a half. Not only was he quick to respond, but he had the best method for protecting our grass during the tree removal process. (We have a very steep hill and the grass on the hill easily erodes into a mud pit. Their solution was to cover the grass with plywood boards.) They completed the work on schedule and left our yard in good shape. Eric and Aaron (the owners) were on site along with two or three other guys. They were all friendly, professional, and hardworking. It was evident to me that they enjoy their work. I highly recommend them to you.
Description of Work
Cincy Tree & Landscape removed a fallen tree from our backyard. We also hired them to remove overgrown bushes and weeds, grind out stumps, grade the yard, apply top soil, grass seed and hay.
Category
lawn service, mulch
Sunnie L.
5.0
04/27/2011
Aaron Bosse is quick to respond and does quality work, he sends you a bill in the mail after the services are performed so no COD required, which I enjoy...
Description of Work
Leaf removal, prepared my yard for winter, trimmed hedges and cleaned flower beds. He also uses his leaf blower to clean off your porch(es) and decks.
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Nancy K.
5.0
07/27/2010
I spend $30 every week. They do high quantity work. I will continue to use them in the future.
Description of Work
Bosse Lawn & Landscaping come every week to cut grass.
Category
lawn service
Nancy K.
5.0
10/03/2009
He was responsive to my initial call, and followed up as he said he would. I have now hired him to maintain my lawn on a weekly basis. What more can I say? I'm very pleased with his work and responsiveness.
Description of Work
I needed a large groundcover area trimmed back, a new bed cut in and mulched and other similar activities. Aaron did a great job.
Category
lawn service
Nancy K.
5.0
10/03/2009
He was responsive to my initial call, and followed up as he said he would. I have now hired him to maintain my lawn on a weekly basis. What more can I say? I'm very pleased with his work and responsiveness.
Description of Work
I needed a large groundcover area trimmed back, a new bed cut in and mulched and other similar activities. Aaron did a great job.
Category
lawn service
Barbara M.
5.0
05/06/2009
I love coming home from work to a cut lawn. It's the best feeling that I don't have to get out the lawn mower after a long day at the office. My neighbors are also happy that they look at my pretty lawn :-)
Description of Work
Bosse Lawn & Landscaping has been servicing my lawn faithfully for 3 years.
Category
lawn service
LINDA F.
5.0
10/24/2007
Aaron and Sean work really hard and enjoy what they're doing. I couldn't believe how much they got done in two days. Pleasant, polite, experienced, reliable, reasonably priced.
Description of Work
Built a low retaining wall out of landscaping stone. Removed unattractive shrubs. Planted new shrubs and flowers. Miscellaneous trimming and cleanup.
Category
landscaping, lawn service
LINDA F.
5.0
10/24/2007
Aaron and Sean work really hard and enjoy what they're doing. I couldn't believe how much they got done in two days. Pleasant, polite, experienced, reliable, reasonably priced.
Description of Work
Built a low retaining wall out of landscaping stone. Removed unattractive shrubs. Planted new shrubs and flowers. Miscellaneous trimming and cleanup.
Category
lawn service, hardscaping
JENNIFER K.
5.0
06/08/2006
Aaron is polite, timely and creative. I appreciate his ability to re-use materials in different areas of the yard. Aaron also works on verbal okays and send invoices, making it easier than having to have just cash or writing a million checks.
Description of Work
Aaron Bosse has worked for me in the past just doing routine yard work, mowing and killing of weeds. But this spring I needed some more extensive work done. This spring I had a bigger project I was ready to tackle. I had some great landscaping from the 70's finally removed. Aaron removed 5 stumps which had been over grown bushes. He shifted some of the dirt from the front yard into my garden area in the back. Aaron salvaged bulbs and worked around a few treasured plants. While in the middle of the work I asked him to remove a concrete and stone wall. Then it started raining- Aaron worked straight through. Aaron invoices his work and maintains when on your property he is hard at work.
Category
landscaping, lawn service

Phone

Address

5187 Wooster Pike

Cincinnati, OH 45226

Other Information

Services offered

Tree pruning, removal, firewood, bobcat work, stump grinding, planting, lawn mowing, landscape design and maintenance & snow removal.

FAQ

Cincy Tree & Landscape is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Cincy Tree & Landscape is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Ask Cincy Tree & Landscape for details on free project estimates.

No, Cincy Tree & Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Cincy Tree & Landscape does not offer warranties.

Cincy Tree & Landscape offers the following services: Tree pruning, removal, firewood, bobcat work, stump grinding, planting, lawn mowing, landscape design and maintenance & snow removal.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

We are a Veteran owned, full service landscape company located in Amelia Ohio. We provide quality services for our Commercial and Residential customers. No job is too large nor too small. Let us design and built your dream outdoor living area. Whether its a paver patio area or beautiful water features, we will meet with you and provide a free estimate. Some of our services include lawn maintenance, installation of plants, patios, retaining walls, and water features. We also do mowing, shrub and tree trimming, leaf removal and snow removal. Call Jayce at 513-702-1543  

Outdoor Design Build LLC

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Outdoor Design Build LLC

Welcome to Outdoor Design Build, LLC, specializing in the design and building of completely customized outdoor living spaces, outdoor kitchens and backyard retreats. We can handle your all-encompassing outdoor living project, from beginning to end. You dream it, we build it. Our team consists of architects, designers and certified / licensed contractors, with unparalleled expertise building sun rooms, decks, patios, outdoor kitchens, fireplaces, spas, swimming pools, and home additions.  

Mscapes, LLC

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Mscapes, LLC

Mscapes, LLC specializes in Landscapes, hardscapes, and outdoor aesthetics. (Tree and bush trimming, mulching, landscape maintenance, tree removal, stump removal, sod, retaining walls, free standing walls, paver patios, pillars, drainage and downspouts, sprinkler system installation and maintenance, decks, fences, concrete removal and installation, grading, aeration, over-seeding, hydro-seeding, mowing, fertilization, and pest control.) Mscapes guarantees and stands behind all work that we do. We have worked to build a great reputation over the past 20 years within the community. We have an A+ rating the the BBB. Our friendly and knowledgeable employees are great at giving ideas and recommendations on ways to spruce up your outdoor spaces. We strive make sure to get all jobs done within a timely manner, while also providing quality work.