Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bullock Roofing

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2010

4.7

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10265 Spartan Dr Unit C

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Description

Additional DBAs - Bullock Roofing Inc, Bullock Rob Roofing Inc, Rob Bullock Roofings Inc....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/15/2018


Cliff M.

Terrible, my mother's roof developed two leaks and someone came out, and provided an estimate. They were suppose to come the next day, but called her and told her it would be the following day. They never came. Mom said she called several times to get someone to come out and put a tarp over it before it rained and snowed but no one ever came to tarp it or do work on it.

Description of Work
My mothers roof had a leak...they came out and did an estimate but never showed back up

Category roofing

5.0

07/03/2017


Thomas F.

Excellent service, cleanup, quality materials, and close supervision of sub-contractors.

Description of Work
Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Chimney repair, House Painting

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,chimney repair,house painters

5.0

06/20/2017


william L.

VERY SATISFIED WITH THEIR WORK.

Description of Work
NEW ROOF FOR HOUSE.

Category roofing

5.0

11/27/2015


EMILY K.

Description of Work
Whole new roof completed. A few shingles in one area didn't look right. Contacted company and they came back quickly and made it right with no further charge.

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2015


Dolores G.

Description of Work
Bullock added a rubber roof.It WENT WELL.

Category roofing

5.0

06/26/2015


Kerry D.

No issues at all. To this day I remember that great service and will use Bullock again

Description of Work
We had a ton of ice on our gutters from several snow and ice storms. The front gutter fell down into our front yard with another snow storm coming which then was going to change over to rain..... I called Rob and he sent a crew out the same day ...just before another storm! Great service! AAA+++ for responsiveness. SInce Bullock originally installed the gutter, he repaired it at no cost.

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

12/22/2014


DONNA W.

He was wonderful. They were very anxious to be helpful.

Description of Work
He serviced my gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/27/2014


Dolores G.

The workers did a good job and cleaned up promptly at the end pf each day.

Description of Work
replaced flat roof and fascia boards

Category roofing

5.0

09/22/2013


nancy M.

The entire process was verty quick, efficient and effective. MIke Parker and an associate came to the house a day after my phone contact. They reviewed the work and gave me a written quote before leaving. after obtaining several other quotes, I seleted Bullock. Mike came out the next day. I added a change to the agreement and signed a contract without incurring additional cost. I was told that a schedular would call and set up the work. He did call and set up a date within the week. On the designated date, the crew arrived at 8 am and began the roof removal process. Upon shingle removal, additional sheating had to be replaced. The sheating replacement, tar paper placement and shingle placement occurred without a hitch. A bullock rep came out during the day to oversee the work and assure that I was satisfied with the progress of the work. Both the rep and the crew were receptive to my comments and very easy to work with. The job was completed by mid afternoon. All refuse was cleaned up and hauled away. At the end of the day, I could not tell that anyone had been here other than I had a new roof. I was very satisfied with the entire process. MIke called after the work was complete and I gave him that message. The final cost was as originally contracted.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof on a barn

Category roofing

2.0

08/08/2013


Terry P.

I called the roofer about areas that were leaking water through the soffits of the house. The work that was proposed and done did not fix the problem. It also took a couple of months to get the estimate after our first meeting. After the contract was signed it took 6 weeks for them to start the work. We had a wet spring but I there was not much effort on the dry days and no communication while we waited. Once the work was completed and I discovered the problem wasn't fixed, I asked that they come back to assess. They did come out to look at the house again and said they'd give me another proposal. I haven't heard anything from them and to date it's been about 6 weeks. The owner told me that they don't like box gutters and that roof tear-offs and replacements were there 'bread and butter' which they may be good at. So now I'm in the process of working with other roofers who appreciate and have experience with box gutters.

Description of Work
Re-painted and replaced outlet tubes on some of the box gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

06/24/2013


Larry P.

Went good, clients were pleased with roof

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/24/2013


CHRISTINE W.

Our consultation meeting went very well. Mike came prepared. He anticipated every question I had. I feel comfortable with the company and am looking forward to having my roof replaced next month.

Description of Work
A detailed quote on the cost of replacing my roof.

Category roofing

4.0

03/26/2013


Deborah W.

They did a great job and I was very pleased with the work. All my neighbors have complimented the work and ask me who I've used. They have a good team.

Description of Work
Replaced and installed new roof as well as gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

11/27/2012


Sally S.

My roof was completed on 8/10/12 and I could not have had a more professional company, crew, and sales representative. I checked out the reviews on Angie's list on previous quotes I received from several roofing companies who, however, did not have great reviews. I was referred to Bullock Roofing by very satisfied customer. After checking out their reviews on Angie's List, I contacted Bullock Roofing and scheduled my appointment with Mike Parker. (I am the homeowner of 47 years and now I needed a complete new roof.) Mike came out that afternoon, inspecting the roof and the recent wind damage. The estimate was $6750. I contacted my insurance company who came out within a few days meeting with Mike. The insurance company covered all but $500 on the new roof! The estimate given by Mike was $6750 and the insurance company paid $6250, leaving me with a balance of $500 owed to Bullock! The crew was extremely professional, cheerful, and very courteous. The cleanup was emaculate leaving no nails or waste behind. My roof is beautiful and have received rave reviews from neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
Replaced entire roof and shingles due to age of roof and recent wind damage.

Category roofing

5.0

09/07/2012


YOLANDA B.

I was going to have them replace all of my siding with vinyl. I have some aluminum siding and he said that I didn't need to replace that siding that it just needed a new coat of paint. I was very happy at how honest he was about the work that needed to be done. They also helped me pick out a color that would match the current siding perfectly.

Description of Work
They replaced some of my siding and all of the faucets around my home.

Category roofing,siding

5.0

08/08/2012


D.A. G.

They were wonderful. It was the first time I had used them. The guys were nice. The quote was the same price as the end job. They cleaned up and were on time.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/17/2012


Milene D.

After having their guys having mason's confirm that the problem was the flashing, the work was done well. We did find a lot of cigarettes around and nails all over the ground but we expect that. They really appreciate business and Brett was great.

Description of Work
Replaced faulty flashing on second story chimneys.

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney repair

5.0

12/20/2011


J. M. D.

I chose Bullock Roofing because they could bring a crew large enough to get the job done in one day. They started early and were done by mid-afternoon.

Description of Work
Bullock Roofing replaced two asphalt shingle roofs on a small house. The job included tear-off, new boots for drain vents, new air vents, chimney flashing, and flashing for the ground floor roof which abutted the house.

Category roofing

5.0

11/13/2011


Iris K.

Several of my neighbors recommended this company. They responded promptly to a request for an estimate, were able to start/finish the job within a reasonable period of time, and were accessible after the job was finished to answer questions. My new roof looks great!

Description of Work
New roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/26/2010


YOLANDA B.

A coworker referred me to Bullock Roofing and I am very happy that he did. Mike Parker was the Bullock Roofing rep. He was very professional. I explained to him that I was getting other bids. He said that he understood, but he felt very strongly about his company's services. After several bids, I picked Bullock. Mike & Rob Bullock listened to my concerns. Mike worked with my insurance agent. Everyone in the company from the secretary to the roofers were professional. And the most important thing is... I love my new roof.

Description of Work
Bullock Roofing replaced my roof, added ice guards, and repaired my down spouts.

Category gutter repair,roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wieners Exteriors

    LAUGH AT MY NAME AND SMILE AT OUR PRICES CHIMNEY SPECIALIST Owner operator with over 30 years of experience. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction because we do the job right the first time. ALL repairs guaranteed for one full year Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Elite Windows and Doors

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Hicon Inc

    HICON Inc. is a construction service company formed in 1977. The firm is comprised of three operating divisions: HICON Masonry, HICON Paving and HICON Restoration. HICON Masonry provides unit masonry services for the new construction building market. HICON Paving installs paving stones, brick pavers and segmental retaining walls for homeowners, builders and general contractors on new and existing properties. HICON Restoration furnishes masonry and concrete repair and maintenance services to homeowners, and owners of light commercial properties.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installing, replacement, repairing and rebuilding of roofing, gutters, chimneys, tear offs, skylights, dimensional shingles, architectural shingles, rubber, siding - whole house and repair, window and door, tuck pointing, flashing & caps.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bullock Roofing

    How is Bullock Roofing overall rated?

    Bullock Roofing is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bullock Roofing open?

    Bullock Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bullock Roofing provide

    Bullock Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Bullock Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bullock Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Bullock Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bullock Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bullock Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Bullock Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bullock Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bullock Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bullock Roofing?

    Yes, Bullock Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Bullock Roofing offer?

    Bullock Roofing offers the following services: Installing, replacement, repairing and rebuilding of roofing, gutters, chimneys, tear offs, skylights, dimensional shingles, architectural shingles, rubber, siding - whole house and repair, window and door, tuck pointing, flashing & caps.