Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AquaProof Inc

Founded 2002 • With Angi since November 2003

4.8

(420) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12097 Mosteller Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45241

Description

Don't Just Waterproof it, AquaProof It!! With over 35 years experience AquaProof is the leader and authority in repairing all your basement waterproofing, drainage, and structural repair needs. We are fully licensed, insured, and follow all safety requirements that exceed OSHA standards. We have won the Super Service Award on Angie's List from 2006 to 2015! We offer a senior citizen discount of 10% up to $850. AquaProof will customize a solution to fit your specific needs. Job Minimum of $2,000....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/02/2021


Jim M.

AquaProof gives 1st class service and quality It is rare for me to find a contractor that goes above and beyond my expectations. Danny and his team at AquaProof wildly exceeded them. My daughter recently bought a house in Covington built in 1890. The structural inspection showed a dire need to have the stacked rock wall fortified and waterproofed. Several companies in the foundation and structural repair business declined to bid on the jobdue to the complexity and risk involved. AquaProof knew exactly what to do and how to do it. The quote was fair and in line with other quotes that I’d received. What sold me on Aquaproof was their solution would give me better quality and security that the repair was done correctly The crew that did the work was amazing. There were glitches and unexpected problems but they knew how to resolve them; they did so at no additional cost even though to tool more time and materials. The communication and attention to detail during the two days of the job was excellent. When finished they went above and beyond by repairing the landscape. This is a good company with good people and excellent service. You should definitely consider them for what you need. Jim Murray

Description of Work
Stacked stone wall strengthened and waterproofed

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your positive review. Please let us know if we can assist you with any future needs.

5.0

05/24/2021


Gerard S.

I had a small, 1st floor bathroom that was an addition at one point, I think. Slab on grade. The foundation for this room was cracked and leaking water, underneath the bathroom floor. Don't ask me how we found out. ;-P A lot of foundation companies did not get back to me, I think because the job was too small (because I did not want to waterproof my entire basement. AquaProof was responsive and well-priced. They dug the foundation out all around the bathroom, patched the crack with concrete, then tar. Laid a drain tile around the foundation, then tied it into an existing storm line. On the inside, they bolted on concrete strips over top of the crack, then filled in the floor with concrete. Knocked everything out in two days! It's rained heavily several times in the months since then, and no more leaks!

Description of Work
Repair Bathroom Foundation

Category basement waterproofing, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business. If you need assistance in the future please do not hesitate to call us again.

5.0

03/11/2021


Andrew C.

Very good experience. The owner personally came out and provided an estimate. We were scheduled within a couple of weeks. The crew came in and were very professional and well equipped. Owner checked-in on the job. Job was finished on time and on budget. We would definitely work with AquaProof again.

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category excavators, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and great review. If you need any further assistance in the future please let us know. The AquaProof Family

5.0

07/08/2020


Janet B.

I wish I got the name of the woman who answered the phone as she solved all of my questions and concerns. I reached out to several companies about waterproofing part of my basement. After talking with Aquaproof on the phone they recommended instead to focus on fixing my gutters and window seals for glass block windows as my problem didn't sound like a foundation/waterproofing issue. She even gave me a recommendation for a glass block window specialist. This saved me so much time, money, and a big headache. What a class act business. They'd be top of my list should the day come I really do need waterproofing repairs!

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing estimate

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased to hear that we could assist you over the phone! Giving honest advise is really important to us. If there is ever anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know. The AquaProof Family

2.0

06/16/2020


Frank G.

Scheduled an appointment on phone. Receptionist was very polite. I received a general call the afternoon before verifying the appointment for 2 pm the next day. I received/missed a call two hours prior to the arrival from Dan Manley. I called him back. It was apparent he did not want to make the visit for the estimate. He thought it was unnecessary because the work I wanted done that I explained to him over the phone seemed routine. He would come if I wanted to contract the work. I couldn't make that commitment without discussing the work after he reviewed the area. I felt like I was twisting his arm to come; he did agree to come, but wanted to come immediately. I was available so I agreed. When he arrived his body language made it clear he did not think a visit was necessary. When I asked about options for connecting to existing drainpipes, he was short and explained why it was not feasible. He quoted a price which was reasonable. I thanked him and told him I would think about it. I usually briefly talk it over with my wife and then go with it. Unfortunately, his response to my decision to "think about it and get back to him" was to reiterate his trip was unnecessary and wasted his time. I then informed him I had made a decision not to use their service because of his attitude. He told me he wouldn't lose sleep over it. I'm sure he was correct about that.

Description of Work
Estimate for drain to street from downspout

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

When you called AquaProof you stated that you needed two new downspout lines ran. During this call you were informed of our $2,500 minimum and that downspout lines need to run at least 100 ft to meet this minimum. You were also informed that we do not make repairs or do small runs to tie into existing lines and if that is what you wanted a landscaper could do that cheaper and faster than we could. You assured us during the initial call and when Danny called you the day of the appointment that your two downspout lines would run over 100 ft and that you were ok with our $2,500 minimum. However when Danny arrived you pointed out two old discharge lines that you wanted us to connect your downspouts too. Danny explained again that we do not do runs under 100 ft and explained why your two existing lines where not good options (one was clay and the other corrugated - neither were sch 35 pvc). After explaining the differences in pipes to you; you stated that you weren't looking to spend anywhere close to $2,500. Now we are back at step one. We stated in the initial call and in Danny's call the day of that our minimum was $2,500, downspout lines need to run 100 ft to meet minimum and that we do not make repairs. By stating these things over the phone we are trying to save our callers time and our representatives time. Our system(s) might not be what you are looking for, in your budget, or meet your time frame however we are up front about our systems and we ask the same when you call in.

5.0

06/13/2020


Gail S.

AquaProof provided excellent service. We had water issues on the side of the house and water build up in the window wells. The installers arrived on time and were very professional and they made us fell comfortable about our choice. They explained the french drain installation from beginning to end. A few days later a storm passed through and we had no water issues. They offered the best service for the cost.

Description of Work
Installed french drain and replace window wells with drainage.

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

It is great to hear that a storm passed before you wrote this review and that everything worked! Thank you for posting this review and for your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

5.0

03/26/2020


Scott M.

They were great very professional, everything was exactly as they proposed.

Description of Work
I had water leaking into my garage.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to post an A review! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

5.0

02/19/2020


AC H.

Our home had clay downspout lines that deteriorated with age. They first came to our home and developed a plan for drainage around our house. We had PVC downspout lines and window wells installed. The crew was hard working and thorough. They leveled and seeded the areas after the downspouts were installed. They do an excellent job from start to finish. We were happy with the work and highly recommend Aquaproof.

Description of Work
Yard drainage

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

We are pleased to hear that everything went smoothly and that you are happy with our services. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

5.0

01/11/2020


THOMAS Y.

It went very well. The representative looked extensively outside and inside the house. He gave us a few remedies, less expensive ones to solve the immediate problems as well as a more extensive one for a more lasting remedy. We chose to go with the lasting remedy whereby the whole wall was to be sealed up. They can only work weather permitting, so our original date of repair had to be pushed back a couple weeks. But on the day of the second date for repair the workmen showed up promptly and began work. It was necessary to detach the air conditioner while the work was being done, which AquaProof scheduled with a reliable person for a cost effective price. By the end of the day, the wall was completely sealed up and we have had no problems with water leaking since. They cleaned up the lawn, and topsoil and grass seed was laid down. A fence that needed to be removed during work was not properly re-installed. When I called about this, They scheduled a repair date it was reinstalled properly. The ground had to settle before the air conditioner could be put back and re-attached. The person was conscientious about this and did so as soon as the weather permitted. The new drainpipe was also installed when the basement wall was sealed and we have had no problems with it since.

Description of Work
After a heavy, sustained rainfall one of our basement walls was leaking water in a few spots. We needed a solution to seal the wall (33 ft). We also needed a new underground drain pipe from two downspouts to a larger water drainage pipe (125 ft) since the old one was full of tree roots and water would overflow onto the ground where the downspout connected to the drainpipe.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your detailed and positive review of our company and crew! We are pleased to hear that everything is working well and your problems were solved. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. The AquaProof Family

5.0

01/07/2020


Justin K.

The team was incredible. At my new house, the backyard was constantly being flooded when it rained and the drainpipe from the gutters baffled us all as it emptied out into the front yard (instead of the street). In one day, the team dug up the yard, installed drainage, fixed the gutters and added the drainage pipe to go all the way out to the street. They even called me to tell me they could reuse some of the old pipe and were going to deduct the cost from my final bill. Years later, I had another problem with drainage on the side of my house and they came out again and put in additional drainage spots to get the water away from my house. Everywhere they dug up in my yard, they planted grass seeds and covered it. It took time, but the grass matched my yard and you would never know the difference. Being a new homeowner, I will say the price was much higher than I had expected and it was the biggest check I've ever written next to my house's down payment. HOWEVER - it was worth it. Especially after hearing horror stories from friends who had similar water issues and paid less and their problems didn't go away. AquaProof is incredibly professional and I recommend them to everyone. Worth the one-time payment to never have to see or think about the problems again.

Description of Work
Drainage system in yard

Category gutter repair, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

It is great to hear that you had us out twice for two different problems! There are a lot of options out there for waterproofing and drainage and yes we are not the cheapest by far. However, AquaProof has proven systems, materials and employees that we trust and allow us to stand behind our work with a lifetime warranty. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

5.0

01/04/2020


John W.

The original trenching and sump pump work (2014) was scheduled for 4-5 days. Due to weather, it was 3 long days. Everything works fine. Twice I had water in the basement and called Danny Manley out to check. He came right away. Both times their work proved to be working fine and we discovered other issues that I then got fixed. The additional trenching (2018) was in the only place not done originally and is working fine through many long and heavy rainstorms. It was a lot of money, but we are very pleased and have peace of mind.

Description of Work
We had draining trenching put around our entire house and the sump and sump pump totally redone.

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and continued trust in AquaProof. It is great to hear that you now have piece of mind and that we were able to give it to you. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know. The AquaProof Family

1.0

10/11/2019


Tim K.

Company canceled the schedule meeting last minute since I was unable to answer the phone 30 minutes prior to the appointment even though I had called and confirmed the appointment the previous day.

Description of Work
Full basement waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry about the communication error. We did not have your appointment marked confirmed on our end; it is marked as a left message Thursday and Friday. Please forgive us for this error and we wish you the best of luck. Sincerely the AquaProof Family

5.0

08/30/2019


Sandie B.

PERFECT!!! It was a 2 day project. Luis and Dave and their crew were prompt, professional, very protective of my yard and my neighbors as they dug and sealed and poured to complete the project. Their attention to detail was superior. My yard doesn't even look like they were here for 2 days with all their equipment and crew except that there's straw on the lawn. I would definitely hire them again but I doubt I would need any future waterproofing - they are so thorough!!!

Description of Work
Waterproofed exterior rear and side of home. installed exderior sump pump

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful review of our company, workers and their hard work. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Sincerely The AquaProof Family

5.0

07/26/2019


Sylvia J.

AquaProof offered a high level of professionalism from start to finish, from the first review of my home by James, for the purpose of the bid and describing the work they would do, to the preparation for the day of work, where the owner, Dan, reviewed the work site and addressed specific concerns, to the actual days of installation by the crew. The work was performed with meticulous care and attention to detail, including carefulness with regard to the numerous utility lines that cluster around my home in the area where they worked. I had been given a detailed description of the work to be performed as part of the contractual process so I knew the materials and specific process they would use for the waterproofing. They needed to trench in order to install the drain mat and seal against the foundation, and were careful to use OSHA- defined safety practices during the trenching. They also analyze the specifics of the homeowner's situation and adjust their process; one example of this at my home was the need to trench and complete the work in sections, one at a time, both because of soil conditions around the home and the location of the trenching. They are obviously very seasoned at this work, and impressed my neighbors who were looking over the process; they have done much home renovation work themselves and have familiarity with various contractors. The job is supervised by an onsite foreman, and he was very thoughtful in keeping me informed of any issues that arose during the installation, and very considerate about my home generally (e.g. covering windows in the vicinity of the work), including cleaned up afterward. They moved through the work with a lot of energy and enthusiasm. They offer an excellent warranty if one elects their more thoroughgoing waterproofing treatment. The work required a little patience to schedule, partly because they are very safety-conscious- and some work cannot be safely performed unless conditions are dry; Tiffany, in their offices, kept me posted regarding scheduling postponements, even on the weekend. I considered this work originally nearly two years ago, and postponed it due to other renovations, and also because of my hesitancy due to the location of the work around a sensitive area of the house - with all of the utilities underground and along the wall. James patiently returned to review the work a second time, and, after also considering a couple of other contractors, I moved forward with AquaProof. I did have the Underground Detective mark the private line utilities prior to the work, something I recommend; AquaProof received a copy of that report, which they utilized to help ensure careful digging. The work was not inexpensive, but relative to the value provided by the results, it was not terribly expensive either. From my perspective, the furnace room of my home is like the heartbeat of the house with the furnace room HVAC, hot water heater, ejector pump, radon mitigation system, and electrical panel. Flooding down there could do thousands of dollars in damage and take months to repair, nevermind the interruption of services and ability to live in my home. I like to take that bigger picture into account when deciding whether something is 'expensive' or not. Plus, having a professional, seasoned crew perform the work makes all the difference, and a company needs to price work to be able to pay and maintain a crew that can do work of high quality. I highly recommend their waterproofing work.

Description of Work
Wateroroofing to protect furnace room (where electrical panel, HVAC, water heater etc. are locate) and a front section of house where excess moisture was coming in through the foundation wall, and possible flooding was becoming a concern.

Category excavators, basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this detailed review! Weather is a huge factor for us and determines what types of projects we will or will not be completing that week. With all of the rain we had this year it has made it very difficult to do dig-outs in general and with your project on a hill side we wanted to take extra care. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your understanding with our delays. If there is ever anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know. Sincerely The AquaProof Family

5.0

03/12/2019


Leone C.

In 2014, Aquaproof repaired a crack in my foundation that was letting water in (along with addressing other minor issues). The initial work was performed in 2014, and the crew was thorough and conscientious. In February 2019 we noticed water had returned to the same spot in our basement. Aquaproof honored their warranty without a hassle, and sent a crew out to re-dig the hole and re-apply the waterproofing materials. It took a 2 man crew around 4.5 hours to re-do the repair. Even though the water returned, I would hire them again, and recommend them to others. A company that will honor their warranty even though it is costly to do so, and without a hassle, is hard to find these days.

Description of Work
Waterproofing - dig down and repair foundation crack; add drainage grate and add gutter guards.

Category gutter repair, basement waterproofing

5.0

02/16/2019


Scott D.

Found water in the finished basement for the first time in 30 years. I called AquaProof who had performed downspouting work for me in the past to see if they could help identify the issue. Danny came out the same day and looked around and saw a very small crack that may have been the issue and provided a quote. Before leaving he said I should contact a Chimney Repair company to make sure that it wasn't the problem before they did the work. I did some investigation and saw water on the inside of the fireplace and have called a chimney repair company. AquaProof could have done the work but wanted to make sure I looked at everything first. I appreciate the guidance to look first at the Chimney

Description of Work
Water in Basement

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/28/2018


Brandon P.

Everything went excellent. Danny (the owner) was extremely responsive and professional. Didn’t try to up-sell on unnecessary work. I even asked if I needed new gutters (which the company also does) and he was able to explain in detail why that wasn’t necessary. No pressure tactics. There was a several month delay because it was such a large project, but the team knocked out all the work in one day. Nicest, most hardworking group of guys ever. The foreman, Dave, was great and took time to explain what was going on and to reiterate to ask if even the smallest thing was needed for follow-up since the work is all backed by lifetime warranty. Highly recommend this company- you’ll get honesty and and hard work. There are a lot of waterproofing companies out there that try to get you to buy into gimmicks.

Description of Work
Basement flooded about 6 months prior to hiring AquaProof. Short-term, had sump pump installed by plumber but needed way to keep water away from the house long-term. AquaProof completely dug out area outside back basement wall and sealed 2 large cracks. Also installed gutter downspouts that drain into underground drainage system installed all around the house. Installed 1 new gutter downspout as well.

Category basement waterproofing, drain pipe

5.0

09/23/2018


Richard T.

Big job, had to dig past the basement floor on 3 sides, inside and out, it was messy, and dusty. The bottom line is the basement has been dry for 3 years! I recommend their service, they are very competent and good to work with.

Description of Work
Wet basement, leaking walls, garage whenever there was heavy rain.

Category excavators, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

09/11/2018


Ryan L.

James came out to look at a few potential issues with my foundation and provided a number of options for solutions. He took me through, step-by-step as to what could be used and why each aspect of the approach would be valuable...but he also gave me less expensive options as the problem is less severe than I had originally anticipated. He definitely was looking out for me and my best interest and not just trying to make money off of a concerned customer.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

07/28/2018


Christine Y.

Excellent service! We had severe drywall cracking on our first floor, near windows and along a corner. We called AquaProof to come out and recommend a fix for any foundation settling or water damage issues. James took a look and determined that it's likely a poor shingling replacement job (after the 2012 hail storm) where two sections of the house come together and which allowed water to pour down the side of the house. Instead of facing a $12,000 foundation repair (piering), we have a much simpler (and cheaper) shingling and drywall repair job. He could have called it a "foundation problem" for the sake of landing the job...he did not. Thank you, AquaProof, for your integrity and helpfulness...we'll be sure to call you for any future foundation or waterproofing issues!

Description of Work
Estimate for potential foundation repair

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

1.0

07/16/2018


Sandra H.

The person who booked the appointment was very professional and courteous. The person who came to my house to give me an "estimate", not so much. First of all, he called 3 hours prior to the appointment and wanted me to explain the issue to him over the phone and possibly send him pictures of the problem areas. I didn't really see the point of this if we had a scheduled appointment later in the day. He told me he thought we could take care of it over the phone, and told me what the issue and resolution would most likely be, including a cost of about $800 (not sure how you can do this without seeing the extent of the problem, but okay.) He said it as if the price was going to make me cancel the appoiontment. I told him that I was not professional in this area but wanted it assessed and resolved. When I asked if he was still coming for the appointment, he said he would. He arrived on time (early) for the appointment and was certainly not friendly. He didn't even introduce himself to me or tell me he was with the company, although he did have a logo on his shirt. Within about 30 seconds of seeing the area, he told me what he thought the problem was and what it would cost to fix it. He grumbled repeatedly about how his secretary told him that the patio was at the bottom of a hill (guess we had a miscommunication, as it's clearly behind the house at the top of a hill) and he didn't know why he came out for this. If he had known what the situation was, he could have just talked to me over the phone. I said I wouldn't have ever agreed to go forward with such a big job (to me, at least) over the phone, sight unseen. To that he replied that he would have looked at it in person before starting the job. He just would have saved himself a 50 mile trip. He's right. Round trip, it's about 50 miles, but I'm guessing not all of their customers are right down the street! How is the distance to provide the estimate my fault?? I wasn't thrilled by this point, but I reluctantly asked if I could have an estimate in writing because I was going to get a second opinion for the job. He told me he doesn't "do estimates". He could write up a contract for me. I told him that I wouldn't be going forward with a contract and thanked him for his time. While he wasn't thrilled about the distance, what really wasted his time was his attitude. It couldn't have been more clear that he didn't want my business. I've since contacted another company, and am already impressed with their extreme professionalism. Looks like I dodged a bullet.

Description of Work
Slabjacking/ patio erosion estimate

Category concrete repair, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed] - We are very sorry for the miscommunication when the appointment was set and for the demeanor of the representative. None of what we read is how we want to operate no matter if it is internally with employee to employee relationships or if it is externally with employee to customer relationships. We are pleased to hear that you have found a company to resolve your issue and wish you the best of luck. Sincerely The AquaProof Family

5.0

06/12/2018


Jen R.

After bragging on Danny and Aquaproof to an architect we were working with today, I decided to drop by and do a follow-up review on the work that was done 5 years ago in March 2013. We had catastrophic basement issues and Danny and his team did incredible work with a creative solution. Knock on wood (concrete?), not one time since 2013 has a drop of water gotten in and we could not be happier. We have had some very wet springs in our area in recent years and it has held up great. We were given a lifetime warranty (even if we move, it goes to the new owners) which gave us a lot of confidence prior to the job. Two different friends have had their basements "repaired" by some more high profile companies, only to have both of their basements have to be redone due to leaking after the jobs were complete. I really cannot recommend Danny and Aquaproof highly enough! Again, I am writing this 5 years after our job was completed. Excellent communication (if Danny was going to be even 15 minutes late, he would call -- but he was always punctual) and customer service. This actually was the highest bid of all the quotes we got but we've never regretted going with Aquaproof. Most certainly a case of getting what you pay for!

Description of Work
Basement & Foundation Repair

Category concrete repair, pavers, gravel, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

We LOVE getting reviews of work we did in the past and hearing how happy our customers are with their dry basements! Everyday we set out to do work that we are proud of and help as many people as we can. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future and thank you so much for this wonderful review! The AquaProof Family

5.0

06/11/2018


Mike M.

Work and workers were on site on time each did the jobs in unison so that it was finished quickly and precessionaly. They explain how they were going about it asked if we had any questions. Mr Manley was outstanding in explaining what his would do the day they would start and finish. He was true to his word. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS COMPANY!

Description of Work
Sealing of basement exterior wall plus connecting all down spouts to street

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Mr. Montgomery - Thank you for posting this amazing review of our owner, Danny Manley, and our crews. We truly have a great group of people working here that makes everything possible. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with in the future please let us know. The AquaProof Family

5.0

06/06/2018


Sandra B.

Excellent response to a small problem. Aquaproof had installed a french drain for us in 2015. It completely corrected our basement flooding. Now, two years later, a small section of the downspout pipe had broken through the ground and had cracked. Aquaproof came out one day after I called to report the situation and repaired the pipe which was still under warranty. Aquaproof provided quick response and hassle free repair. I cannot recommend Aquaproof highly enough.

Description of Work
A small section of drainage pipe had broken and needed repair.

Category excavators, plumbing, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed] - It is wonderful news that your basement is still dry 3 years later. It gives us great pride having customers post these reviews years later telling us how our systems are still going strong. We are pleased that you called us and we were able to get out and fix that broken pipe. Thank you for posting this wonderful review and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

5.0

05/30/2018


Casey B.

This company fixed our water issues in one day. We have been struggling with water issues for a year and had several other companies install drains and give quotes and Aqua proof was the only company that did the work correctly. Absolutely amazing! Owner came out to view the job before hand and was very professional and insightful. He gave us details and information on his plan and explained it thoroughly. We were able to ask questions anytime throughout the quick process. The crew came and finished the job in one day. Everyone was extremely professional and genuine. They offer a lifetime guarantee and take pride in their work. It was a pleasure working with them as they work quickly and efficiently. If we ever have any other issues with water they will be the first and only people we call and refer to others.

Description of Work
basement flooded

Category basement waterproofing, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review. We take pride in fixing the problem the first time around. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. The AquaProof Family

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pronto painting

    Pronto Painting is family owned and operated. We are committed to customer satisfaction and take great pride in our work! We offer both residential and commercial painting. We do interior/exterior painting, drywall repairs, cabinet painting, staining, and power washing.  

    BM Custodio Painting and Construction LLC

    We are a locally owned and operated company with over 15 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in handyman work, carpentry, painting, flooring, drywall, maid service and a variety of related services and repair projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by BM Custodio Painting and Construction LLC on Angi
    alassane ndiaye

    Alex paint LLC - Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing with Interior & Exterior Solutions. Structural repair for bowing and sinking foundations via Helical Piers and Steel Beams. Underground Downspout Lines. Window Well Drains. Grading. Yard Lines for standing water in your yard, also known as French Drains. Gutter & Downspout Replacement. Gutter Cleaning Program.

    Services Not Offered

    Mold restoration. New construction waterproofing. Downspout line cleaning/de-clogging.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AquaProof Inc

    How is AquaProof Inc overall rated?

    AquaProof Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are AquaProof Inc open?

    AquaProof Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does AquaProof Inc provide

    AquaProof Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover

    Does AquaProof Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, AquaProof Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does AquaProof Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AquaProof Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AquaProof Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, AquaProof Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AquaProof Inc?

    Yes, AquaProof Inc offers warranties.

    What services does AquaProof Inc offer?

    AquaProof Inc offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing with Interior & Exterior Solutions. Structural repair for bowing and sinking foundations via Helical Piers and Steel Beams. Underground Downspout Lines. Window Well Drains. Grading. Yard Lines for standing water in your yard, also known as French Drains. Gutter & Downspout Replacement. Gutter Cleaning Program.

    Are there any services AquaProof Inc does not offer?

    Mold restoration. New construction waterproofing. Downspout line cleaning/de-clogging.