Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anderson Gutter Co

Founded 2013 • With Angi since June 2015

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Description

Family owned and operated, we seamlessly install gutter and downspouts to most effectively collect and channel rain away from your home or commercial facility, ensuring efficient water management and added sustainability. We offer 20 years of experience and are knowledgeable in the design and installation of gutter systems. We take careful consideration of materials, shapes, sizes, colors and placement to optimize function and pleasing aesthetics. Our gutters are the perfect accent to your home or place of business and provide peace of mind year after year. We machine form each run of seamless gutters on location using an enclosed trailer housing a mounted gutter machine....

Other local Pros in your area

JK Meurer

WE DO NOT PROVIDE ASPHALT OR CONCRETE SEALING. We provide the highest levels of quality in the asphalt paving industry to the residential, commercial and municipal markets. We have installed the pavement for thousands of asphalt driveways and parking lots in areas of greater Cincinnati including Anderson, Blue Ash, Indian Hill, Loveland, Madeira, Mariemont, Milford, Montgomery and Wyoming. Our success has been driven by building a reputation for consistent and unparalleled customer service. We have won the Angie’s List Super Service Award numerous times (2001-2004, 2008, 2011-2017), have been a member of the Better Business Bureau since 1989. JK Meurer offers our customers a company which has the stability to stand behind our work and the resources to provide consistent communication and timely completion of your project. We have premium asphalt contractors ready to assist you with any project.  

Cincy Gutter Boys LLC

In business since 2006, we offer gutter cleaning, gutter repair & installation, roofing, gutter guards, gutter washing & pressure washing. 13 years later, we have over 10,000 regular customers and continue to develop services with our partners to provide comprehensive service for your home. We are fully insured with general liability and workman's comp. We run from 8-18 employees depending on the season.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Cincy Gutter Boys LLC on Angi
Shine of Cincinnati

Shine is a residential and commercial service company specializing in creating raving fans through Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, and Holiday Lighting.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/29/2018

Have used this co few x's in past few years; most recently June 2018, & will call them again after leaves fall soon. Always prompt & professional and careful consideration when moving ladder & hoses around. He also uses his own hose as afraid my roof would "nick up" my own hose. I believe I pd $75 in June 2018.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning on one-story house

Category gutter cleaning

1.0

03/31/2018

Never returned any calls. Left more than 6 messages and have yet to receive a follow-up. Did previous work in 2017 and was quite satisfied; however, gutter guards were not completely secured as local vermin ( i.e. squirrels ) able to find weak spot and take residence, thus clogging up gutters and drains. Very disappointed that company could not return a single call

Description of Work
Gutter clean up and repair

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

I'm so sorry that you didn't receive a response. I was not aware that you had reached out, as I have a office person that is supposed to be handling all of the phone calls. Please give me a call and I would be happy to come over and repair any issues that you are having. My direct line is 513-827-1299. Ask for Julie.
5.0

12/19/2017

Doug's crew did an excellent job. Did it in less than a day. He also suggested that we try putting in a rain chain on one end of the gutter by our front porch. Great addition!! Thanks Doug, we love it, The gutter guards are great, also.

Description of Work
Replaced our old gutters and downspouts plus installesfrd gutter screens.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/02/2017

All good, done as proposed, no upsell, from phone call to completion that same week.

Description of Work
Second story gutters repaired at my house in Anderson after tree fell and damaged gutter. Damaged portion of gutter cut away and replacement portion was added back. Gutter debris removed. Gutter helmet, model that I specified in matching color of gutter installed to prevent leaves from getting in gutter. Relatively small job that other companies would not even consider doing as enough money to be made, happily they were willing to do this rather small job. Todd the technician and Doug the owner both very professional, fair price, no regrets

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/18/2017

Installation of gutter covers and adjustment of gutters went well. Technician arrived on time and did a good job. I would hire this provider again.

Description of Work
Gutter cover installation and re-pitching and attaching a section of gutters.

Category gutter repair

    Services Offered

    Gutter - Repair, Cleaning, Replacement, & Protection.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes