Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A L MILLER PLUMBING

With Angi since July 2006

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

609 NORDYKE RD

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

06/15/2018


William N.

Plumber had a back issue and struggled to get up into a narrow space to tighten nuts for new faucet, so I helped out. This saved time and I don't mind this sort of thing, so not a big deal for me. Very friendly and honest.

Description of Work
general maintenance of shut-off valves and replaced faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

05/13/2017


Gretchen M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/26/2015


Bonnie H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/26/2015


Mary M.

Description of Work
Replaced 40 gal. gas water heater. He arrived on time, replaced the indoor water shut off valve that was not holding, and modified the vent stack for the different height of the new water heater. He went over the operation of the new water heater and gave me the paper work including warranty. He did a great job and left the area cleaner than he found it. Will definitely use them for any future plumbing projects

Category plumbing

5.0

10/06/2014


Ron C.

I was very pleased with their work. They did what they said they would do. When there was an issue, they always got in touch with me to let me know. I enjoyed working with them.

Description of Work
They installed a water system and new tubs for 10 apartments.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/20/2013


Elizabeth H.

It was seamless. Amazing how fast they found the problem in a large yard.

Description of Work
We had a serious mystery water pipe leak in our yard. A.L. Miller plumbing professionals found it and fixed it in one day.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

07/20/2006


JIM B.

Miller Plumbing is a family operation and has done a lot of work for me in the past and has always been timely, courteous, professional and their prices are reasonable.

Description of Work
Fix sump pump - concerned because it hadn't run in some time. He determined sump pump was ok & that it didn't run much because of previous gutter and drain pipe work. Replaced some washers in basement set tub for the price of the service call.

Category wells

    Other local Pros in your area

    Halpin Plumbing Inc

    Since 1951, Halpin Plumbing has been providing Plumbing Experts to the Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky region. Our many skilled plumbers have been providing services in an around the city of Cincinnati for over 60 years. No plumbing problem is too big or small, but just a phone call away. Additional email - Skylar@halpinplumbing.com  

    Plumb Tite, LLC

    Plumb Tite is a long-standing family owned and operated plumbing company heavily servicing clients in Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A full service company, we specialize in providing residential and commercial service plumbing work of all shapes and sizes. Plumb Tite has rightfully earned the reputation as a highly chosen and referred plumber of choice, along with a number of awards and accolades for our customer service, excellence, growth, ethics and business operations. We believe in providing a better service experience and demonstrating how exceptional a service company should and can operate. We accomplish this with superior customer service and follow-up, expanded business hours including weekends and evenings to meet your busy schedule, real and licensed plumbers who are not only highly skilled but also exceptional at communicating options and solutions for customers, and the most honest and up-front pricing model anywhere. It is our belief that customers deserve better and we intend to provide it each and every time by earning your business instead of simply expecting it. Isn't that the way it should be? With a team of expertly trained and certified master and journeyman plumbers to service our customer’s vast and varied needs, Plumb Tite has truly become synonymous with the original and lasting company logo, Plumbing Done Right!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Schneller Knochelmann Plumbing Heating Air

    For 88 years, we have served the heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs of Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky. We are one of the oldest continuously operating service firms in the area. Our owner is Kris Knochelmann, who's family has been in the business for over 40 years. Our staff of experienced, licensed, NATE certified technicians are able to offer fair pricing, quality workmanship, and unique testing of your heating and air conditioning system. Ask about our lifetime warranty. It could be the last furnace or air conditioner you ever buy. Experience award winning service, where we treat you like family.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Schneller Knochelmann Plumbing Heating Air  on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    WELLS AND PUMPS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A L MILLER PLUMBING

    How is A L MILLER PLUMBING overall rated?

    A L MILLER PLUMBING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Does A L MILLER PLUMBING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A L MILLER PLUMBING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does A L MILLER PLUMBING offer?

    A L MILLER PLUMBING offers the following services: WELLS AND PUMPS