Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A&J Pest Control

Founded 2010 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P O Box 568

Chesterland, OH 44026

Description

Cash or Checks

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2021


Diane K.

This is a genuine review. Lee was very knowledgeable of what I might need from his services. .. very personable Very thorough and patient in answering all my questions. I would definitely request his pest control services again and will definitely refer him to any of my friends and family. Thanks Lee.

Description of Work
Assessment of possible pests in my house.

Category pest control

5.0

08/22/2017


Betsy V.

Lee showed up the next day and we were back on our deck that day! Guaranteed his work , but no hornets since.

Description of Work
Hornets in my eaves

Category pest control

5.0

11/03/2016


Becca R.

I noticed we had small ants and called a couple people for this with no response. Lee called me right back, explained pricing and scheduled time to come out. He was willing to be flexible and come out quickly. He was very professional, explained what needed to get done and thought about my dog's and kids. I would recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Ant and bug spraying

Category pest control

5.0

07/01/2014


Marge B.

He was very prompt for the appointment and explained what he was going to do. It has been a week and so far it seems the application did it's job. No spiders!

Description of Work
He sprayed the outside of my home for spiders

Category pest control

5.0

05/06/2013


Brett C.

The service of A&J was great. They were very approachable and they walk us through everything exactly what needs to be done.

Description of Work
I used A&J Pest Control for my exterminator services.

Category pest control

5.0

07/18/2012


Amy R.

Excellent personal, efficient and complete service.On timeIf you don't want bugs, rodents etc., this is the right company to use!Best company I have ever used.

Description of Work
spraying of entire house, interior and exterior, including basement and 3rd floor.

Category pest control

5.0

05/28/2012


DEBBIE K.

I had my house re-sided this winter and during the process the workers found carpenter ant damage. In order to continue with the siding, the ant issue needed to be addressed ASAP. I called Lee as he had done work for me when he was working for another company, prior to starting his own company. He came out immediately and assessed the problem. Because of the weather, we had to wait a few weeks to treat the problem. As soon as the temperature rose high enough to allow the work to be done, Lee contacted me, came out and completed the work. The work is warrantied and I was completely satisfied. I have hired Lee again since this to proactively spray my house for bees. Lee is very professional and I highly respect him. He is honest, fair and hard-working. I would recommend him highly to anyone!!!

Description of Work
Treatment of carpenter ant colony.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Angi Certified

    Heights Pest Control & Termite

    As everyone knows, pests that live outside of your home don't belong in your home. Heights Pest Control is prepared to tackle those invasive pests in an effective, family friendly manner because we know that a safe home is important to you. Our “Green Band Protection System” is designed to get rid of any pests inside your home and then make is so they can never get in again by securing the outside perimeter of your property. Each of our highly skilled technicians are trained in the latest application methods, proper equipment use and maintenance, and will answer any questions you may have about the materials being used to treat the areas around and inside your home & business. As your local Green Pest Solution provider, we stand behind our Money Back Guarantee, because we will respect your home as if it was our own, and your peace of mind is important to us. But don’t take our word for it! Read our Angie’s list reviews. We have been an Angie’s List Super Service award winner THREE years running due to our exemplary ratings !  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Allied Exterminating Inc

    Locally owned & operated. Additional DAB - Allied Exterminating. Additional phones - (330) 453-3479, (330) 535-4800, (419) 624-8000, (440) 277-7141, (440) 324-2277, (440) 324-6592, (440) 899-7500, (440) 946-4850 & (440) 967-4000.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service for all insects and small rodents. Specializing in power spraying. We also offer monthly bi-monthly and quarterly service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A&J Pest Control

    How is A&J Pest Control overall rated?

    A&J Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A&J Pest Control open?

    A&J Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does A&J Pest Control provide

    A&J Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A&J Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, A&J Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does A&J Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A&J Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A&J Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, A&J Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A&J Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, A&J Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A&J Pest Control?

    Yes, A&J Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does A&J Pest Control offer?

    A&J Pest Control offers the following services: Full service for all insects and small rodents. Specializing in power spraying. We also offer monthly bi-monthly and quarterly service.