Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bill Conti Plumbing

Founded 1989 • With Angi since January 2006

4.9

(96) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Owner operated. No subs used. Cost determined by the job. Military and Senior Citizen discounts available. Call for details....

Other local Pros in your area

Charles Burrows and Sons Well and Pump

Call Bob 330-717-6824 Call Rob 330-717-7852 Find us on Facebook!  

Johnson Home Improvement Services

**FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE PLEASE EMAIL ME @ johnsonhomeimp@gmail.com ** Johnson Home Improvement is a family owned and operated business that has been proudly serving the community for over 10 years. Owner Dan Johnson has over 20 years of experience in the Home Improvement industry, and you can rest assured that he will be personally involved in every job. Our business was founded on the idea that every customer should be treated like family. We will listen to your needs and provide you with a comprehensive plan to get your project from start to finish. Call today or email us at johnsonhomeimp@gmail.com and let us know how we can make your house a home!  

WyattWorks Plumbing

Emergency services offered. 40 years in business. Prices are quoted upfront. Family owned. State Certified Plumbing Contractor. Additional DBA's: Andy Wyatt Plumbing, The New Plumbing Co., Inc., Wyatt Plumbing & Heating, Inc., Wyatt Works Plumbing Solutions & Wyatt Works. Consider it done.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by WyattWorks Plumbing  on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/16/2019

Excellent, all the service he did was excellent. He came when he said he will come. He is very professional and always on time.

Description of Work
They put a new faucet in, and upon arrival he found out our kitchen sink is damaged so he come back and fix it all.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] It was a pleasure to work for you ,, thank you for the kind words Bill
5.0

05/29/2018

Very well. Bill is undoubtedly the best plumber we have had in our 40 years in Cleveland. Sorry we had some misunderstanding. I would hire him again.

Description of Work
General Plumbing

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed] thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure to work for you,,,, Bill
5.0

03/17/2018

I called Bill and he came out within the hour. He assessed the problem and fixed it. Professional, courteous and all done at a fair price. We will call Bill for future services/work. Great experience

Description of Work
Joints at pipe going to the furnace leaking gas.

Category gas leak repair

4.0

04/26/2017

Professional, Personable, High Quality Work. Little bit of a glitch at start but Bill was responsible and adaptable. If you want a very high level of quality/reliability, Bill's your man. But it is not inexpensive.

Description of Work
Installation of three faucets and two rough bodies.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/13/2017

We sent him pictures of the old heater, he quoted a price which he held firm to regardless of the extra he did, and showed up on time. He advised of an HVAC problem that should be addressed quickly, as well, that he found on the job.

Description of Work
Bill replaced a hot water heater for us at our rental home.

Category water heater repair

3.0

10/17/2016

He did not have a long snake, charged for first unsuccessful try then came out second day. Talked about breaking up our slab floor, etc. Left second Bill and left. Unsuccessful. My husband kept trying and got it opened up. Would not hire again.

Description of Work
Blocked drain

Category drain cleaning

5.0

04/23/2016

Bill was professional, knowledgeable and willing to share expertise allowing us to make some more involved repairs ourselves. I would certainly recommend him. I recently saw a sign above the Chardon Theatre where they thanked him as well. Word is spreading.

Description of Work
Bill took care of a stubborn drain and traced a leak in our roof to vent plumbing. He located where we need to make the repair and quoted services but also spent time describing it in detail to allow us to do the repair ourselves.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/14/2016

Bill was quick to respond and did a great job!

Description of Work
Plumbed in new hot water tank.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

12/19/2015

Leaking connection was replaced and the drainage hose, which had been incorrectly installed by the dishwasher installer, was properly routed for better drainage. Bill answered my call gave me a time estimate and a secondary call to confirm he was on schedule. He arrived within his time estimate. He worked efficiently and ran several checks to make sure there were no leaks. Should I need a plumber in the future I would call him.

Description of Work
Replaced connection between dishwasher drainage hose and the garbage disposal. He also corrected the routing of the hose which had been done incorrectly by the dishwasher installer.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, a pleasure to have met you happy holidays Bill
5.0

12/16/2015

We always call Bill when we require plumbing work - we would not use anyone else. Bill always returns calls if he's not able to answer immediately and takes the time to ask questions and give advice before coming out to the property. He is always willing to come out as soon as he can and arrives on time, every time. He does a great job, explains what he has done and shares his knowledge with us. He is polite, friendly and professional. We are so glad we have found a reliable person to contact for all our plumbing work.

Description of Work
Bill replaced the water line to our refrigerator.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you so much for the kind words, I enjoy working for you both so much truly a pleasure always at your home,,,,,,,,, happy holidays Bill

    Services Offered

    Plumbing - water, sewer & gas

    Services Not Offered

    Heating & A/C

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details