Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Painting

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2011

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10239 Penniman Dr

Chardon, OH 44024

Description

We are small family company that has been in business for over 10 years. We strive to provide high quality work at competitive prices. We want to ensure our customers are happy with us and our work! Most of our business is based on referrals from past customers and the relationships we built with them....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

03/25/2018


Kenneth L.

No response from provider.

Description of Work
We needed a estimate to have a 2500sq. ft.interior of a house painted. I talked to a Rodney Snow and we set up a meeting for 3/21 at 11:00am. He never showed we called him several times with no response from our telephone messages. we first called him on 3/19 and again on 3/25.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/30/2015


Beth M.

Description of Work
We first used Rod's services to repair damage after a water pipe burst this winter. He has done a fantastic job at very reasonable cost. We have continued to use him for several other projects this summer. Rod is conscientious and very easy to work with. He recommends ways to do job better or a lower cost. Then completes job as stated and on time. We have recommended him to friends and family. We will call him again.

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

12/30/2014


jessica A.

It went well! I would use there services again!

Description of Work
Painting and repairs, built a wall

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

06/19/2014


Gina L.

Rodney Snow (All Pro Painting) is the most professional, neatest and quickest painter I have ever had the pleasure of hiring!!! He was able to accommodate us after our most recent tenants moved out. His work is impeccable!! He was able to paint the majority of our three bedroom two bath condo in just under three days. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!!!!

Description of Work
Painted the majority of our rental property. 3 bedroom condo.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/27/2014


jessica A.

Rodney and his crew were very professional from the first meeting and estimate through the project's completion. They were always puncutal and extremely clean. I hardly noticed they were in my home while they were working. I had several rooms painted including my kitchen, sunroom, livig room and bathrooms. All were various colors and look incredible. Rodney assisted me with color choice and finish, which was really helpful. I recieve compliments on my home and decor frequently since having the painting done. I would highly reccomend All Pro Home Improvement and Painting. In fact I have many times and each time friends share that they are thrilled with their work and customer service!

Description of Work
Interior painting - painted multiple rooms

Category interior painters

5.0

03/21/2014


jessica A.

Rodney and his crew were very professional from the first meeting and estimate through the project's completion. They were always puncutal and extremely clean. I hardly noticed they were in my home while they were working. I had several rooms painted including my kitchen, sunroom, livig room and bathrooms. All were various colors and look incredible. Rodney assisted me with color choice and finish, which was really helpful. I recieve compliments on my home and decor frequently since having the painting done. I would highly reccomend All Pro Home Improvement and Painting. In fact I have many times and each time friends share that they are thrilled with their work and customer service!

Description of Work
Painted interior rooms in my home.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and your referrals! We look forward to assisting you again in the future as the need arises!

    Other local Pros in your area

    CJ's Painting & Staining Services

    2019 and 2018 Super Service Award winner! CJ's Painting & Staining Services specializes in Painting, Staining, Power Washing, and Gutter Cleaning. Over 20 years experience providing great quality residential and commercial work with a focus on pleasing the customer to their specs. We are committed to delivering expert painting, staining, gutter cleaning, and pressure washing services. Contact us today to learn more about what sets us apart from the competition.  

    Offers by CJ's Painting & Staining Services on Angi
    E.M.D. Painting

    E.M.D Painting is your premier choice for interior painting services. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Kingsmill Group Inc

    Full-Service interior remodeling company. Specializing in basements, bathrooms, and kitchens. In business since 1996.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All painting -interior and exterior, drywall repair, pressure washing. Interior remodeling jobs-kitchens, baths and basements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Painting

    How is All Pro Painting overall rated?

    All Pro Painting is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Painting open?

    All Pro Painting is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    What payment options does All Pro Painting provide

    All Pro Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does All Pro Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Pro Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All Pro Painting offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Painting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Painting?

    Yes, All Pro Painting offers warranties.

    What services does All Pro Painting offer?

    All Pro Painting offers the following services: All painting -interior and exterior, drywall repair, pressure washing. Interior remodeling jobs-kitchens, baths and basements.

    Are there any services All Pro Painting does not offer?

    Ask for details.