Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc

Founded 1986 • With Angi since May 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11599 Thwing Rd

Chardon, OH 44024

Description

We have been a family owned business since 1986. We are certified Certainteed Installers. We can help with Residential/commercial roofing, metal roofs, windows, siding, doors and more! We accept cash, check or credit card payments and also offer financing options....

Projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2017


BONNIE M.

Was given a quote by phone, and they were out the next day.

Description of Work
To inspect our cupola on our garage for any openings that animals could get in and to check for possible leaks.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure.
5.0

04/05/2017


M N.

We had contacted our roofing/construction guys (we just had a new roof put on last year- they were recommended by a friend in Mentor) to help repair the pushed in dormer. After two weeks and many calls with no repairs, I looked locally to see what was company was able to help. Four Seasons was my first and last call. They literally had our issue fixed in less than 24 hours. I was beyond impressed and satisfied with their service!

Description of Work
One of our dormer windows fell in. Four Seasons came out and took care of it as well as checked and repaired other dormer windows as well.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a call. We are grateful for the opportunity to help with your needs.
5.0

04/05/2017


Randy K.

Went very well, the crew was very efficient, cleanup conscious and did a quality job of making our roofs look good as well as water tight.

Description of Work
We had front and back porch roofs stripped and reshingled with some wood replacement.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words.
5.0

04/04/2017


Chuck O.

Very well. Rey professional repair.

Description of Work
Flashing on upper roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for always calling us with your needs. It's a pleasure working for you!
5.0

03/15/2017


Kathy J.

Fine - he was here on time, work done in about an hour.

Description of Work
Slow leak around vents at roof. He recaulked after checking for other causes.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was our pleasure to help with your roofing needs.
5.0

11/29/2016


dave F.

Great. They were always prompt and hardworking.

Description of Work
I needed to have a roof put on my garage, including the installation of some hardware to allow for a wood burner.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to allow us to complete your project.
5.0

10/27/2016


Robert H.

The job went great ! Very pleased with the job and quality of work ! We have used Four Seasons before and have told many many people about the high quality of work and professionalism they put forth. If you want high quality work these are the people to call Dan Sr has been in the roofing and construction for at least over 40 years , his eye for detail is spot on. You won't be sorry ! !

Description of Work
Full roof structure rebuild of 3 season porch , with fresh new wood on complete roof , porch and house. Extreme ice guard sheathing , Awsome 3 tab shingles. Rebuilt facia boards on complete house , wrapped and trimmed out . Added full vented sofet complete house . Complete New aluminum gutters and spouts.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This was a nice project. The sunroom porch dropped due to the weight of snow and ice. We actually used an architectual shingle on the entire home. Thank you for the opportunity to help!

    Other local Pros in your area

    S&K Construction And Remodeling LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Roofing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! We Offer roofing at a great price. We take pictures of are projects start to finish. We offer financing  

    Sergeants home improvements

    Protect.Defend.Rebuild. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Sibert Pro

    We specialize in all phases of roofing and siding services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! We do Roofing and Seamless Gutters, Free estimates. We have been around for over 15 years, and we have had an amazing customer standpoint. Owner operated, and our deals on shingles and metal are amazing. We have fast dependable crews. We wanna run the charts on jobs, always done right and can't wait to fix your roof. Thank you for taking time out of your day and clicking us! We also offer power washing, gutters, siding, interior and exterior painting and drywall!  

    Offers by Sibert Pro on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide residential & commercial roofing, siding, windows, doors and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc

    How is 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc overall rated?

    4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc open?

    4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc provide

    4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing

    Does 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc?

    Yes, 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offers warranties.

    What services does 4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offer?

    4 Seasons Construction & Roofing, Inc offers the following services: We provide residential & commercial roofing, siding, windows, doors and more!