Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Finish Painting and Drywall

Founded 2002 • With Angi since March 2019

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17361 Snyder Rd

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Description

Locally owned and operated business in Chagrin Falls. We are your go to interior and exterior painting contractor! Update your look, make a color change, or protect and beautify your home! Specializing in interior and exterior painting of both residential and commercial properties, drywall and plaster repair, and specialty textures....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/24/2020


David F.

I had an absolutely outstanding experience with Jared and his entire crew at ProFinish. We had several companies bid on the project and received an astounding variety of quotes and recommendations-including one company that told us that the entire stucco exterior of our house needed to be removed and replaced. Jared met with us to discuss our options and he was so knowledgeable and professional-answered all our questions. He completed the project exactly on time, exactly as described. The workmanship was outstanding and we are thrilled with how the project turned out-our home looks brand new! I have to say that the whole process went well, Jared was great to work with. I can't recommend them highly enough and we will definitely use them again for future interior projects. The best experience I have ever had on a home project!

Description of Work
Repair of stucco (Dryvit) exterior and painting entire exterior of home

Category house painters

5.0

07/17/2020


Cynthia B.

Outstanding work, high quality finish, good value. Pro Finish painted the exterior of a newly acquired home, with an exterior in rough shape. The house looked like it hadn't been painted for quite awhile. Not anymore, the house looks lovely. I will hire Pro Finish for all my painting projects in the future. These guys are honest and do great work.

Description of Work
Exterior paining

Category house painters

3.0

08/09/2019


A. R.

Initial communication and site visit by Jared was fine. However, no estimate was ever provided and there was no response from Jared despite multiple attempts by homeowner to contact him for follow up.

Description of Work
plaster install

Category drywall

5.0

05/13/2019


Shari H.

Great and timely

Description of Work
Expansion of business

Category drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It truly was an honor to work with you on your project!
5.0

04/23/2019


Heather C.

My entire experience from start to finish was outstanding. They were prompt, kept the project moving, were very professional, and the project when much quicker than I anticipated. And the quality of the work is outstanding. They were also diligent in making sure they came back and did any touch-up work required to ensure that I was 100% satisfied. I would definitely rehire and recommend! Take a look at my BEFORE and AFTER photos!

Description of Work
Pro Finish Painting & Drywall painted the entire interior of my home, including wall repairs/patching, refinishing / painting of oak banister and mantel, and whitewashing/refinishing of fireplace brick.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-thank you so much for you amazing review. We were so honored to be a part of your beautiful project!
5.0

03/29/2019


Carolyn G.

They had great attention to detail and cleaned up everyday before they left.

Description of Work
They painted the entire interior of my home

Category interior painters

5.0

03/29/2019


Bill F.

They do a great job.

Description of Work
They have done interior and exterior painting for me.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

03/28/2019


Izzy S.

Only contractor we had that was on time and ahead of time.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was great working with you on your projects!

    Other local Pros in your area

    C.O's Quality Painting And Home Improvement

    C.O's Quality Painting And Home Improvement - painting & wallpaper removal  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    E.M.D. Painting

    E.M.D Painting is your premier choice for interior painting services. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    New Outlook Restoration

    New Outlook Restoration is a established family owned painting and restoration company. We specialize in your interior, exterior, residential and commercial project needs. As a company and family we pride ourselves on integrity, fairness and equality for all our customers. To us your not just a number but we are building a lifetime relationship through our quality craftsmanship that will last year after year! We are excited and grateful to help bring your painting projects into reality in a efficient and cost effective way.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair and Installation, Finishing, Specialty Textures

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Finish Painting and Drywall

    How is Pro Finish Painting and Drywall overall rated?

    Pro Finish Painting and Drywall is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Finish Painting and Drywall open?

    Pro Finish Painting and Drywall is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pro Finish Painting and Drywall does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Finish Painting and Drywall?

    No, Pro Finish Painting and Drywall does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offer?

    Pro Finish Painting and Drywall offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting, Drywall Repair and Installation, Finishing, Specialty Textures