Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Get It Outta Here Hauling

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

34th St NW

Canton, OH 44709

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All interior and exterior services within our hauling expertise and capability!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Get It Outta Here Hauling has proudly served the Northeastern Ohio area for the past 11 years. We specialize in residential interior and exterior debris removal of all sorts! Our mantra is...We haul ANYthing, from ANYwhere, on ANY day! Honest laborers, hard work, and affordable pricing is the sustaining strength of our business. Establishing long-term relationships with our customers is our most precious value! Our greatest ability is avail-ability! So look no further, we invite you to contact Get It Outta Here Hauling to receive all of what you are searching for to accommodate your every hauling need! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (32)dumpster rental (8)movers (5)trash removal (5)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

06/23/2021

Reliable, dependable and customer service oriented! Fair pricing and the services were rendered with no complications. Thank you.

Description of Work
garage

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

02/07/2021

we made contact and he was here the next day agreed on price hedid work and I was happy

Description of Work
Hauling away junk from yard

Category garbage collection

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Great service, great price. Very fast response to Angie's List request. Friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Removed 75 gal hot water tank from basement

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

12/28/2020

It turned out that someone had taken it off the curb before Marlon got there. But he responded to me within 5 minutes after I had requested a quote. He was so polite and helpful and had told me that he would be there within 2 hours because he had other jobs in the area. He explained the pricing for the job and was willing to get it the same day for me. As I was arranging payment, I was informed th...

Description of Work
I needed a loveseat hauled away

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

Exceptional immediate service. Very pleasant and thorough. Plus Marlon wore a MASK!!

Description of Work
misc garage clean-out!

Category hauling services,moving companies,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

Excellent! On time, courteous and took safety precautions ! Round hire again and recommend!

Description of Work
furniture and box spring

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

5.0

12/05/2020

Marlon was awesome! So friendly and great communication! I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Freezer and washing machine hauled away

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Perfect! Very nice and considerate. Will hire again and recommend to others Thank you

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Marlon was very respectful, punctual, & friendly.

Description of Work
Mattress & box spring disposal

Category hauling services

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

The owner worked me into his schedule even at a short notice. They were friendly and helpful. Thank you 'Get It Outta Here Hauling' for the convenience.

Description of Work
motorized bed

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2020

Services Offered

Hauling and removal of any house hold debris/items

Services Not Offered

No hauling away of hot tubs, all other ask service provider for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No