Brady's Landscaping LLC

About

Founded 2020

I am a local landscaper. I specialize in mulching, hedge trimming, lawn mowing, leaf cleanup and more! I offer competitive pricing and provide you the quality, honest, and proven work that you deserve.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Mowing

lawn care

202044706
Striped Mowing
View project
Mowing project

Mowing

lawn care

202044706
View project
Mulch Install project

Mulch Install

lawn & landscaping

202044706
View project
Fall Cleanup/Mowing project

Fall Cleanup/Mowing

lawn & landscaping

202044706
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (12)lawn & landscaping (8)mulch delivering (6)leaf removal (5)snow removal (2)lawn treatment (2)Patios (1)hardscaping (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/15/2022


Ann R.

It went absolutely wonderful! I told Brady yesterday put me down for next year same time same place! And also thank you for the excellent cleanup.

Description of Work
I had mulch laid, edging, old mulch taken away.

Category hauling services, lawn service, mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


Greg L.

My experience with Brady's has been very pleasant. They were very responsive. Usually answering messages within an hour. My lawn was cut with care. There was no bunching. There were nice even patterns cut throughout. You could definitely tell the grass was cut for an even growth. I was able to set up and account online with them which made payment easier. They also let you know who it was that does the service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a lawn servicer.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

5.0

04/16/2022


Greg L.

It was rain delayed by a day. But when they did the job it met my expectations.

Description of Work
I needed a weekly mow.

Category lawn service

Cost $42

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2022

5.0

01/12/2022


Mark D.

The project was completed quickly and efficiently

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2022

5.0

09/02/2021


Tyler H.

As an Executive Manager overseeing (many) properties I am always looking for ways to improve the look of each one. I recently changed landscaping companies, and met Brady and his team. I must say: NIGHT and DAY difference at all my locations! He takes pride and joy in his work; a trait which is almost non-existent in our country now a days. He is always, always a phone call away (or text) and he will not leave your property until the job is done correctly and efficiently. The hands on treatment that we receive from him and his team is remarkable. He is much more enjoyable to work than our last company (who's name I will not mention) I will no longer use any other provider. Thank you Brady for being who you are as a business owner! God Bless

Description of Work
dirt work

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch, snow removal, hardscaping, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

04/27/2021


Mary Beth L.

Awesome. Brady has been super attentive to my requests & he lets me know about the small things (that aren’t small to him)! My yard look beautiful after he cuts it. Would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
mowing & mulching

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


Loretta G.

Excellent service n communication. Brady n his team r very professional, friendly n went out of their way to help me. Will definitely use them again

Description of Work
snow removal

Category snow removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

01/27/2021


Alan W.

It went very well. Very high quality work. Dependable, always on time and communicates very well.

Description of Work
mowing, mulching, landscaping, etc

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

01/25/2021


Alan W.

The service has been outstanding. Always on-time, fast and friendly service, very high quality. Hired again for next season. I highly recommend his service!!

Description of Work
Mowing and landscape

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

01/25/2021


Bryson L.

Excellent service and communication

Description of Work
mowing

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

01/23/2021


Paul R.

Very pleased with Brady's work. He was on time and completed the work on budget. He is pleasant and worked hard. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Mulch installed and new beds created

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


Doris A.

He did exactly what we wanted didnt stop till the job was done,very polite and respectful not only to us but to our property ...knows what he is doing and I will continue to have him work for us ,would recommend him to anyone. GREAT WORK ETHIC'S

Description of Work
mulching cleanup edging

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


melissa T.

Great! My yard looked beautiful!

Description of Work
Fall Cleanup

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

07/20/2020


Jonathan J.

It went amazing! Brady is a great guy. Super honest and hardworking. Very fair pricing.

Description of Work
yard work

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2916 Prairie College St SW

    Canton, OH 44706

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://bradyslandscapingllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Power washing Concrete work Deck work Retaining walls

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All services

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brady's Landscaping LLC

    How is Brady's Landscaping LLC overall rated?

    Brady's Landscaping LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brady's Landscaping LLC open?

    Brady's Landscaping LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Brady's Landscaping LLC provide

    Brady's Landscaping LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does Brady's Landscaping LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brady's Landscaping LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Brady's Landscaping LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brady's Landscaping LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brady's Landscaping LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Brady's Landscaping LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brady's Landscaping LLC?

    Yes, Brady's Landscaping LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Brady's Landscaping LLC offer?

    Brady's Landscaping LLC offers the following services: We offer full service lawncare and landscaping, Mowing Trimming Mulch Gravel Light tree trimming Planting Fertilizing Fall/Spring Cleanup Snow removal Gutter Cleaning

    Are there any services Brady's Landscaping LLC does not offer?

    Power washing Concrete work Deck work Retaining walls