Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

KZB Sewer Water & Excavating

Founded 2018 • With Angi since November 2017

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Alex C.
5.0
01/07/2021
It was very good. They arrived exactly on time, did what what they said charge me the same what was on the quotation.
Description of Work
They excavated and replaced a good portion of my sewer line.
Category
excavators, sewer cleaning
Mark D.
5.0
01/06/2021
The service was very good as always.
Description of Work
They did sewer and excavating.
Category
excavators, sewer cleaning
Mike D.
5.0
01/06/2021
It was fine. They were there when they said they were gonna be there. They did the job that was needed to be done. I have no complaints. They got it done promptly. I was satisfied with their work.
Description of Work
They installed sewer system for me.
Category
sewer cleaning
Mikey C.
5.0
01/06/2021
They did a great job. They were on time and professional.
Description of Work
They connected my sewer line.
Category
drain pipe
Brandon P.
5.0
12/30/2020
They came out and put a camera into my clean out, they recommended replacement because every joint of my clay sewer line had roots growing threw them. After receiving their price after getting three other quotes they beat the competition by over 3,000.00. Could not be more happy with their professionalism and how nice they were too me. I will recommend to anyone who needs sewer or water line replacements.
Description of Work
Sewer line replacement.
Category
plumbing
Curtis D.
5.0
12/30/2020
It went amazing. I didn't know what I was going to do. Roto rooter came out and told me my sewer line collapsed. They wanted an outrageous price. I couldn't afford any more bills because of covid causing my wife to lose her job. I made call after call and a friend gave me kzb's phone number. I spoke with Zach and he assured me he was willing to work with me in my situation. They came out immediately and gave me a quote for a third of the price of roto rooter. Got the job done fast and you can barely tell they were here.
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
excavators, plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Pratap C.
5.0
12/23/2020
Very responsive and professional behavior of Zach. Work done was really good. A little more deeper digging was required than anticipated.
Description of Work
Plumbing pipe leakage underground outside house
Category
plumbing, drain pipe
Stephen J.
5.0
05/17/2019
Excellent price and great work. KZB's work is a tremendous value for the money. Zach and his partner were punctual and professional. The price stayed within the estimate even though the work expanded beyond the initial expectation. I was very pleased by every aspect of the project.
Description of Work
Dig up and replace 60 feet of exterior sewer line
Category
drain pipe

Phone

Address

6935 N Main St

Camden, OH 45311

Other Information

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Financing Available
PayPal

FAQ

KZB Sewer Water & Excavating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

KZB Sewer Water & Excavating is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

KZB Sewer Water & Excavating accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available, PayPal

Yes, KZB Sewer Water & Excavating offers free project estimates.

No, KZB Sewer Water & Excavating does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, KZB Sewer Water & Excavating offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, KZB Sewer Water & Excavating offers emergency services.

Yes, KZB Sewer Water & Excavating offers warranties.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

EverDry of Cincinnati is a full service basement waterproofing and foundation repair company. Our patented multi-step system is chosen by the vast majority of out customers.  

To protect your home in Cincinnati, basement waterproofing from Sohan & Sons can provide you with the long-term solutions your home needs to prevent damage. Our services can also improve the overall quality of the space by providing the preparation necessary for remodeling. Our qualified professionals have been providing solutions to the communities of Cincinnati, Dayton, and Northern Kentucky for over 30 years. Trust our contracting team to provide permanent solutions to your full satisfaction.  

Beeco Softwater

5.0

(11)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Beeco Softwater

Beeco Softwater is family-owned and -operated business serving Englewood and the Greater Dayton area for over 50 years. Bill Beeler started the business as Beeco Plumbing in 1966. In 1972, the business became Beeco Plumbing Inc. In 1986, after selling different water softeners for several years, Beeco Plumbing Inc took on the dba name Beeco Softwater and also became a dealer for Hague Water Conditioning. In 2006, after 20 years as a Hague dealer, Beeco Softwater parted ways with Hague and began selling our own equipment, the Aqua Clean water conditioner, featuring the Clack valve. We were impressed with the high quality of the Clack product, the use of a turbulator in the resin tanks, and the dependability and long life of the unit. In 2008, Bill Beeler, while remaining with the company, stepped down as the president and turned the daily operations over to his son, Brian. Both Bill and Brian are state-licensed master plumbers and are currently the only installers of any equipment purchased or rented through Beeco Softwater.