Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Medwick Pest Control

Founded 1975 • With Angi since August 2013

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

414 Judita Drive

Brunswick, OH 44212

Description

Medwick Pest Control Is a Family Owned, Licensed exterminating service. We manage and control of pests in homes, food processing facilities, businesses, office buildings, hospitals, health care facilities, storage areas, industrial plants, schools and other structures. Medwick Pest Control

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/28/2017


Marty G.

Thus far - very well.

Description of Work
Treat my house for an infestation of carpenter ants.

Category pest control

5.0

09/20/2017


Norma S.

Went well. Had to come back for a second nest. He do so promptly. All wasps are gone. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Had a wasp nest in the eaves.

Category pest control

5.0

07/31/2017


Patricia S.

Provided a thorough examination, recommendation and solution. It's been a few weeks and no recurrence. Great job!

Description of Work
Had ants in the kitchen.

Category pest control

5.0

04/22/2017


Cyndi K.

The company was amazing. We have had other companies come out to spray for carpenter ants before and never has anyone been so thorough to try to find the nest or how they were coming in. He found the nest, and warrantied the work. Highly recommend

Description of Work
We needed to exterminate carpenter ants

Category pest control

5.0

03/14/2017


Gregory P.

Showed up with short notice. Handled job in a professional & friendly manner.

Description of Work
Bee/Hornet hive in wall

Category pest control

5.0

09/03/2016


Andrea H.

Very good. I called earlier in the day to schedule an appointment for sometime in the week and they were able to come out that day and after 5:00 - very convenient. We haven't seen any ants since!

Description of Work
Sprayed for carpenter ants.

Category pest control

5.0

10/06/2015


Dhiren M.

Fine service. Haven't had any problems since treatment.

Description of Work
pest control treatment

Category pest control

5.0

11/02/2013


Mary G.

My experience with Medwick went great. They came in sprayed each room completely along with the furniture, they were very professional and making sure that they covered every area. The exterminator explained that we needed to vacate the house for 3 hours. once we retuned there was no lingering ordor nd the flees were gone.

Description of Work
Medwick provided a whole house spray treatment,

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Akron Pest Control

    Akron Pest Control is a family owned and operated company that has been servicing the Akron area since 1945. We are now in our third generation of ownership! We have 5 Licensed pest managers certified through the State of Ohio Department of Agriculture. We give free estimates over the phone. All treatments come with a guarantee!  

    Angi Certified

    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Angi Certified

    Advanced Exterminating

    ****PLEASE CALL (216) 798-9619 TO RECEIVE IMMEDIATE SERVICE****Advanced Exterminating Co. is Northeast Ohio's premier pest control service with local technicians who are trained and experienced to serve your needs. We strive to go above and beyond for our clients and believe the job isn't done until you are fully satisfied. We eliminate Bees, Wasps, Hornets, Ants, Fleas, Bed Bugs, Spiders, Centipedes, Mice & Other Rodents. Don't see your "pest" listed here? Call us to see if we can get it under control. We are VA FAK licensed for real estate inspections and are licensed through the Dept of Agriculture. For quality pest control services at an affordable price - look no further than Advanced Exterminating Co. Call us today! (216) 798-9619  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Pests that we control: Ants, Mice, Rats, Wasps, Spiders, Roaches, Sow Bugs, Silverfish, Crickets, Pantry Pests, Ground Beetles, Millipedes, Centipedes, Earwigs ,Millipedes, Clover Mites, Fleas, Yellow Jackets, Wasps, Honey Bees, Carpenter Bees, Bald Faced Hornets, Bumble Bees, Lady Beetles, Cluster Flies, Box Elder Bugs, Bed Bugs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Medwick Pest Control

    How is Medwick Pest Control overall rated?

    Medwick Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Medwick Pest Control open?

    Medwick Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Medwick Pest Control provide

    Medwick Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Medwick Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Ask Medwick Pest Control for details on free project estimates.

    Does Medwick Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Medwick Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Medwick Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Medwick Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Medwick Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Medwick Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Medwick Pest Control?

    No, Medwick Pest Control does not offer warranties.

    What services does Medwick Pest Control offer?

    Medwick Pest Control offers the following services: Pests that we control: Ants, Mice, Rats, Wasps, Spiders, Roaches, Sow Bugs, Silverfish, Crickets, Pantry Pests, Ground Beetles, Millipedes, Centipedes, Earwigs ,Millipedes, Clover Mites, Fleas, Yellow Jackets, Wasps, Honey Bees, Carpenter Bees, Bald Faced Hornets, Bumble Bees, Lady Beetles, Cluster Flies, Box Elder Bugs, Bed Bugs