Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kurtz Concrete Co Inc

With Angi since April 2011

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 514

Brunswick, OH 44212

Description

Driveways, pool decks, porches, walks, steps, basements, additions, patios, pole building, sealing & excavation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/18/2016


Stephen M O.

Very good job overall. Helped us greatly in picking the right design and size for our needs and also with decorative pattern and colors. He was easy to work with and understood our needs right away. Work was performed as agreed upon and in a timely manner. Very professional and high quality.

Description of Work
Installed stamped concrete patio in back yard.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

06/04/2015


Robert R.

Description of Work
Concrete floor in new pole barn, and drive from new structure to existing concrete pad. | |They were anxious to get started. They completed interior concrete work right away, and outside work, a few days later. I am pleased with the work and the timely completion of the job.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

5.0

10/01/2014


Jeff N.

We had Tom remove our old stamped concrete patio and walkway followed by an install. Tom was flexible and understanding on schedule changes that were necessary based on other work being completed. Tom brings a great deal of knowledge and is very "hands on" working along side his crew. The finished product is amazing. We went with a pattern that resembles planks of wood. I would hire Tom again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete,patios

5.0

09/05/2014


Gary H.

They did a very nice job. Courteous and professional crew. As promised, took 4 days total.

Description of Work
Removed old brick patio and installed a new stamped concrete patio. Approx 21' by 23'.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

09/06/2013


James B.

It was very good. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We had our patio & walkway around the house redone. They also did the front driveway.

Category concrete repair,sunrooms,stamped concrete

5.0

08/13/2013


ELAINE B.

Tom and his crew did a fabulous job on our new patio. Everything went as planned. He was easy to work with and his crew did a great job of keeping everything neat. We are enjoying our new patio. We will have come out in the fall and do a front walk and stoop for us.

Description of Work
Decorative Concrete Patio

Category stamped concrete

5.0

07/17/2012


Don F.

Great experience with high quality work done on time. A pleasure to deal with and would use their services again.

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

5.0

05/24/2012


Cathy M.

It was a great experience from start to finish.

Description of Work
We had apoured stamped concrete patio installed. They were great to work with. If they were running late we got a phone call. They showed up on time to start the work. They had tree roots to deal with when digging out the area. They helped with picking out the color of the patio. They got the building permit and finished on time. They cleaned up everything and they guys were very nice to work with. I would highly recommend them and would use them again for any concrete job I may need.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

09/15/2011


Ryan P.

We haven't decided on who will do the work yet, but they are very nice. They are priced well and they are knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Kurtz Concrete came out to the house and gave us an estimate for a stamped patio.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

04/01/2011


Cathy M.

They did work at our neighbors and that was helpful. They came out when they said they would and we are very happy with them. The workers were very nice.

Description of Work
I hired Kurtz Concrete Inc to install concrete patios last year in August.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

    Other local Pros in your area

    Stump-N-Shovel Services

    Stump Grinding, Excavation, Demolition, Swimming Pool  

    Offers by Stump-N-Shovel Services on Angi
    Platinum Xtreme Excavating, LLC

    Providing excavation services. We specialize in land clearing, driveway excavations, property culverts, basement digs, trenching for water lines and utilities, leveling for foundations, landscaping retaining walls, pond digs and other custom projects. We are a small privately owned company that will give you a personal touch to your project.  

    Pioneer Basement Solutions

    12 time Super Service Award Winner! Full service basement waterproofing, foundation repair and basement finishing company. Locally owned & operated for 40 years. We are bonded and insured with employee labor fully covered under worker's compensation. We are not a franchise nor do we sell a "patented" system allowing us the freedom to take a diagnostic approach to our customers' foundation problems and custom fit solutions to their needs. Best reputation in the industry with Zero Better Business Bureau complaints for history of our company. Award winning. Additional phones - (330) 676-3280, (330) 923-0109  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Driveways, pool decks, porches, walks, steps, basements, additions, patios, pole building, sealing & excavation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kurtz Concrete Co Inc

    How is Kurtz Concrete Co Inc overall rated?

    Kurtz Concrete Co Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does Kurtz Concrete Co Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kurtz Concrete Co Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Kurtz Concrete Co Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kurtz Concrete Co Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Kurtz Concrete Co Inc?

    No, Kurtz Concrete Co Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Kurtz Concrete Co Inc offer?

    Kurtz Concrete Co Inc offers the following services: Driveways, pool decks, porches, walks, steps, basements, additions, patios, pole building, sealing & excavation.