Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allways Vinyl Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 1998

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Allways Vinyl is a full service provider of fences, decks and railing systems to eastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania. Our 10,000 sq. ft. fabrication facility located in Brookfield, Ohio employs the use of the most sophisticated CNC routers and fabrication equipment in the industry. The main goal of Allways vinyl is to provide our customers with the highest quality fence, railing and decking at a competitive price. In addition to our standard offering of fence styles, we have the capability to create custom fence and railing styles to achieve a specific look to suit the various requirements of our customers. With such quality craftmanship and excellent customer service, Allways Vinyl is positioned to be the tri-state area's top provider of vinyl fencing, vinyl railing, and high performance decking products. ...

Other local Pros in your area

Allied Industries

Services we offer are Fencing, landscaping, windows and doors, roofing, and flooring! We aim for the satisfaction of our clients. Looking to get your project done ASAP? Are you tired of being told to wait for weeks or even months at a time to get your project started? We are well staffed and are ready to get started for you as soon as you need us! Our team consists of well experienced contractors vetted by our company background team. So you can feel confident in the work you will receive.  

Home Solutions Handyman

Home Solutions Handyman is the professional handyman service you can trust for all of your home improvements and repairs. We provide the highest level of professional workmanship, that's why all of our technicians are screened, licensed and insured. Our uniformed staff will show up on time and complete your projects to your satisfaction, providing you with the kind of reliability, quality and service you deserve. Our mission is to make home repair and improvements easier for you. We promise to treat your home like it's our own. You can trust Home Solutions to take care of all of your home improvement needs. Our goal is for complete customer satisfaction on every job, that's why our labor is GUARANTEED for one full year. Give us a call today to help you transform your home into the one you've always desired!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2016

Description of Work
Installed white vinyl privacy fence (with decorative black spindles at top and key-lock gate) around new patio

Category fencing

5.0

10/30/2014

Beautiful job. The installers were great and very efficient. There was no mess left behind and the fence looks fantastic. Nice people to work with.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl fence and double gate.

Category fencing

5.0

07/10/2013

We were very impressed with Chip Allen - he is friendly, polite, and professional. The only reason that we did not have the quoted work completed, is that we decided to sell the home. If there is a need at our new home for their services, we will definitely choose them based on this past experience.

Description of Work
Provider came to our home to consult for the installation of a fence, back deck, and front porch.

Category fencing

5.0

05/16/2012

Allways Vinyl did a wonderful job. Chip arrived on time for the estimate and was knowledgeable and courteous. They provided great pricing and were responsive and kept us informed during the entire process. They actually were able to get the installed earlier than scheduled. Installers did a great job and were fast and efficient. They arrived at 8am and discussed the details of the job and were finished and cleaned up by 2 pm the same day.

Description of Work
Installed a white vinyl tongue and groove 6 foot tall privacy fence with a 4 foot gate. Measurements were a x 32' x48' x 40' x 4' plus the 4 foot gate.

Category fencing

5.0

12/21/2011

We called several different places for estimates and we got the best deal from Allways Vinyl. They have got two offices; one in Pennsylvania and one in Ohio. I think the guys who came out might have come from Ohio. We spent about $6000 for their services. They were really good. They were here on time and did a quick job. They came back and checked it. The guy who was running the company came out to make sure that the work was being done as per schedule. We were happy all around with their services. They were timely and their pricing was good. They were very professional. I would definitely use their services in the future too.

Description of Work
Allways Vinyl Inc. put in a vinyl fence in the backyard for us maybe in September.

Category fencing

5.0

08/01/2010

It went very well. I intend to call them again for future work

Description of Work
Fenced in tenant side of duplex I own. It was a tricky layout because they had to take into account an enormous stump and a tree. They did a greta job.

Category fencing

5.0

09/16/2008

They showed up on time to do the work. They did a very good job. They did a good job at working around the trees in the backyard. He dug a whole for me and installed the clothes line for me.

Description of Work
The company installed a new fence in my backyard for me.

Category fencing

5.0

01/07/2007

IT WENT EXACTLY AS PLANNED FROM START TO FINISH. OWNER CAME OUT FROM QUITE A DISTANCE TO GIVE ME AN ESTIMATE. WE SET A TIME FRAME AND THEY KEPT THEIR WORD. COMMUNICATION WAS EXCELLENT.

Description of Work
BEAUTIFUL VINYL FENCING INSTALLED AROUND THE REAR OF OUR PROPERTY. MAINTENANCE FREE FENCING ON 3/4 ACRE. PRIVACY FENCING BY THE POOL AND SEMI-PRIVATE AROUND THE REST OF THE YARD. DOGS AND NEIGHBORS LOVE THE LOOK AND FUNCTION.

Category fencing

5.0

10/07/1998

IN 3 DAYS THEY PUT UP A 300 FOOT VINYL FENCE FOR ME!

Category fencing

    Services Offered

    FENCING, DECKS, HANDRAILING, GAZEBOS & PERGOLAS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No