Neubert Painting

4.7

(386) Verified Reviews

Founded 1975 • With Angi since July 1997

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Company Contact

15401 Commerce Park Dr.

Brook Park, OH 44142

Description

Neubert Painting is Northeast Ohio’s leading residential painting contractor, offering quality, affordable and responsible painting services, both interior painting and exterior painting. We offer the following services - Traditional Exterior Housepainting - Exterior Wood Staining - Aluminum Siding Refinishing - Interior Painting Additional phone - (216) 701-4331. Additional DBAs - Neubert Aluminum Refinishing Inc, Vinyl Siding Refinishing, Neubert Painting Interiors Inc, Neubert Staining Inc. Award winning. Our jobs are the longest lasting and have the best warranties in the business....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(386) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

330

4

14

3

13

2

12

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
house painting (329)interior painting (72)pressure washing (49)siding companies (10)cabinet refacing (8)door installation (7)general contractors (7)decks & porches (6)deck cleaning (5)wallpaper removal (4)plastering (4)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 386 reviews
5.0

11/14/2020

Neubert Painters did a great job with our kitchen cabinets. We had painted the walls as a quarantine activity and did some miscellaneous updates. That made the cabinets look even older and dirtier. We had Neubert come in and paint the cabinents two colors, green on bottom and white on top (my daughters talked me into that). I cannot be happier with the results. The quality of the paint job was ama...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted Kitchen Cabinents

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

Images

Photo for Neubert Painting - 15401 Commerce Park Dr., Brook Park, OH - 39024681

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
3.0

08/19/2020

Things they did well: They painted the screened porch without getting paint on the screens, They showed up at 9:00AM each morning ready to work Things that were not done well: Did not hand wash areas to be painted as we had agreed. I ended up washing areas myself before they could paint over more dirt. Did not remove and replace split and loose caulk, just painted over it. When they painted the fr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted screened in porch, front wood entranceway, front door, and front wood window trim

CATEGORY house painters,cabinet refacing

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

Very well. We have received numerous positive comments. The painters were, polite, hard working, and kept the the site clean. My wife found two items the the painter and I missed; however, he returned and resolved the issue right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
5.0

07/23/2020

Painter arrived on time, was pleasant, efficient, and professional. He took care to ensure everything was cleaned up when he finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted a two story foyer and 15 foot wall in morning room.

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Great !! They showed up when they said they would be there!! Ian was fantastic to work with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
5.0

10/25/2019

Crew arrived on time and left each evening with everything cleaned up. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Even arrived very early one day to beat the sun on the side of the house they were going to work on that day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
staining of exterior house

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

5.0

10/23/2019

Extremely well. Was well-pleased with the painters and the job that they did. They let me know each day the time that they would arrive. They stayed very focused and they worked hard. They showed much respect for my family and my home and yard. Would definitely hire them again, and would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
5.0

10/21/2019

This is the third time over many years we have had Neubert Painting do our exterior work. Very professional. We'll continue to use them for both our interior and exterior work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
5.0

10/20/2019

We are so pleased with our entire experience with Neubert Painting. Crew was on time, professional, and efficient. They did an awesome job - it looks like we have a new house. Would hire again in an instant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aluminum siding refinishing/painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

Images

Photo for Neubert Painting - 15401 Commerce Park Dr., Brook Park, OH - 38183392

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
5.0

09/30/2019

I went very well. Painters were professional, did an excellent job and cleaned up after they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our vinyl siding painted

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!

Services Offered

Exterior house painting, power wash & refinish aluminum siding, window prep & window glazing, interior painting.

Services Not Offered

Power washing, deck cleaning & coating offered only with a whole house painting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes