Moore Home Remodeling and Handyman Services

4.9

(146) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2002

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Brecksville, Ohio

Brecksville, OH 44141

Description

Moore Home Remodeling offers Handyman, Carpentry and General Remodeling services. From a siding repair to a full kitchen design and build, we can do it. As a general remodeling contractor, we cover a large range of services. Customers are often surprised by all the areas of home updating and remodeling we do. We look forward to "making your home your favorite place to be."...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(146) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

127

4

5

3

3

2

4

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (78)plumbers (32)handyman (28)interior painting (23)countertop installation (22)tile installation (21)flooring (20)electrician (20)woodworking (19)drywall (15)door installation (13)lighting (13)
Showing 1-10 of 146 reviews
5.0

04/21/2021

Brent is friendly and flexible. He is a great sounding board for ideas and offers suggestions to aid the homeowner with the construction, appearance, and cost of the project. The project will be completed to your satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have used Moore Home Remodeling for our projects multiple times for over a decade. The projects included basement remodeling, basement repair, and bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,water damage restoration,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,basement remodeling

COST $9,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

Images

Photo for Moore Home Remodeling and Handyman Services	 - Brecksville, Ohio, Brecksville, OH - 39301635

+3 More

5.0

03/23/2021

Great! Brent and Diana are awesome! They pay attention to the little details and ensure you are satisfied. They cleaned up at the end of the day and tried to keep dust to a minimum. I will definitely have them back for more work. Thanks Brent and Diana, you rock!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

We have had three homes between 2001 and 2021 and have used Moore Home Remodeling to remodel numerous times. (3 kitchens, 4 bathrooms, a family room, a deck and numerous smaller projects) Brent and his team have consistently done an outstanding job. They have a great eye for design and pay close attention to the small details of each project. We have trusted them to do several of the projects whil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom and more

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

5.0

08/19/2020

Excellent! Brent and team were fast and efficient with excellent anesthetic outcomes in outside door replacement, trim repair and painting, exterior house staining, and front door staining. I would highly recommend and will definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple Tasks

CATEGORY decks,handyman service,siding,woodworking,house painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Moore home Remodling took on a difficult project under difficult circumstances and went above and beyond to finish the project. They were honest and followed through with every detail. The workmanship was outstanding and the attention to detail pulled everything together. They were a pleasure to have in my house and I felt comfortable with them there whether I was there or not. They did what they ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

They are very professional and efficient. Will rehire for other home projects in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove cabinet, install electeical outlet and wine refeigerator

CATEGORY countertops,handyman service,insulation,woodworking,marble & granite

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

07/24/2020

I'm happy to recommend Brent. He did great work replacing some damaged decorative Hardie board on the front of our home and paid attention to detail. Very professional, friendly, left everything cleaned up. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

I couldn’t be more pleased. The team approached the project in an excellent manner despite significant flaws in the quality of the product I had purchased. They made it work and did not quit until it was installed correctly. With all this they did not request additional payment for their time. I am very impressed and appreciative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mailbox installation

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Outstanding. Very satisfied. I will be hiring them again soon

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $885

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/19/2020

Excellent. Moore Home Remodeling was very professional and did excellent work. I would recommend them for any type of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services, Painting

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

Services Offered

Moore Home Remodeling offers Handyman, Carpentry and General Remodeling services. From a siding repair to a full kitchen design and build, we can do it.

Services Not Offered

As a general remodeling contractor we cover a large range of services. Customers are often surprised by all the areas of home updating and remodeling we do.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes