Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Apex Metal Solutions LLC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since March 2016

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8601 Logan Dr NW

Bolivar, OH 44612

Description

Apex Metal Solutions Specializes in Residential Metal Roofing, Asphalt Roofing, Siding, Gutters and Gutter Protection. We are a Family Owned and Operated Business serving home owners in Northeast Ohio. Built on Trust, Integrity and Honesty.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2022


Jay B.

We used Apex for a complete tear-off and installation of a new roof (shingles). From start to finish, we were impressed with the quality and professionalism of the team. The estimating process was thorough (they were the only one of our estimates to actually get on the roof to look around). Their price was very competitive. We received regular communication from the owner regarding timing and next steps. The crew that performed the work did a quick, exceptional job on one of the hottest days of the year, including a robust cleanup and inspection process. I would absolutely use Apex again for any roofing needs.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

02/09/2022


Anette S.

Wonderful people going to hire for siding here and done in one day highly recommend thank you

Description of Work
Rib Metal Roof

Category roofing

5.0

12/20/2020


Jacob C.

Israel and his team are fantastic. We are first time home owners and haven’t had to get a major home repair done before. Israel took the time to explain everything and was easy to communicate with. They weren’t pushy and were very straight forward with what needed to be done, cost etc. In a world of shady work/contractors who over promise and under deliver, Apex was a breath of fresh air. We WILL be using them again for future needs and will recommend them to any who is in need of their services.

Description of Work
Rib Metal Roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/27/2020


Ryan B.

The guys at Apex did great work. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Metal roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

11/24/2020


Rebecca K.

My roof looks beautiful!! Thanks to all the guys involved. They did amazing! It was so quick too. They did the roof in one day and came back the next to install the gutter guards. When I had my initial estimate done by Luke he was quick, thorough, polite and made sure we were getting the best deal for us. Thank you again! I'm so excited for it to rain next 😁

Description of Work
Metal Roof

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

5.0

11/21/2020


Gary and Sharron B.

Fabulous. The workers were very professional. Our roof looks great. Very professional staff.

Description of Work
Metal Roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/18/2020


Brian H.

A little bit of confusion, but the crew did an awesome job! I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Tear off and shingles

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you. Sometimes it's Not how you start but how strong I finish.
5.0

10/26/2020


bernie P.

OUTSTANDING, Israel & Luke accomplished everything they promised plus. From estimate to dumpster delivery to very polite crew & clean up afterwards, Everything was more than expected. Would highly recommend Apex for all your roofing needs. Bolivar, Oh

Description of Work
Re Roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/12/2020


Theresa R.

Extremely friendly, conscientious and professional company. Quality work at a fair price. The new roof looks great. The crew was very careful and cleaned up very well after the job was complete. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Installed Shingle Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

09/06/2020


Dennis B.

I live 3hrs from house I had done everything was taken care of over the phone no money down job was completed in one day. Best price out of several estimates. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

07/15/2020


Ted K.

2 days and done

Description of Work
Roof for house and garage

Category roofing

5.0

05/23/2020


Dave W.

APEX did an outstanding job installing my metal roof. Very responsive and professional team. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Metal Roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/15/2020


LINDA D.

Who would rave about roofers? These guys were the best. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and showed us the process every step of the way. The roof is amazing!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company

Description of Work
Tear off and shingle

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review [Member Name Removed]! If we could write a review on customers, we would and you would get 5 Stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

04/17/2020


Richard M.

It went exceptionally well. Excellent communication during bidding and scheduling. Excellent communication from the foreman, Joni, throughout the job. Took 2 days to complete, including replacing several sheeting boards. The work is impeccable, and looks absolutely fantastic. They did an outstanding job! And they did excellent cleanup too! No trash, no nails, nothing left over. And the price was great! The process was absolutely fair, competitive with other companies (I had 4 estimates). Apex is a crew of great people, with excellent work ethic and craftsmanship. I strongly recommend this team of professionals!

Description of Work
Shingle roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/20/2019


Kirk K.

Very honest and professional. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

11/13/2019


Sherri M.

A complete tear off and new roof was completed in one day.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

this is the 2nd roof that we I've done for you [Member Name Removed] and it went as well as the first! We appreciate you and you're referring other customers!
5.0

11/13/2019


tom Z.

I had my house for sale and unexpectedly found out my roof needed to be replaced. i called Apex on a recommendation and from the initial phone call to total completion was like 4 or 5 days. And their price was as good or lower than anyone. They have my highest recommendation for sure.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

11/13/2019


john A.

No issues, no concerns. All work performed in a timely and professional manner. Very satisfied with the results.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

11/13/2019


natalie F.

Awesome, job guys were great. So helpful and knowledgeable !!! Keep my up to date. Explained everything so well.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

11/11/2019


Mark W.

Went very well. Crew was efficient, polite, and did a really good job. The foreman walked around afterward with my niece’s Mother-in-Law. She seemed very pleased. I looked at the job and it looked good. Homeowner had an insurance inspector out for a different reason several years later. I went on the roof with him and he said the roof was put on very well.

Description of Work
Tear off old roof, put on new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/10/2019


EVAN I.

Well my father needed a new food in a hurry, and they did not disappoint, we had our quote same day, after receiving some other quotes, we hired them the same day and they started within a week, they did a great job, very professional, they made us feel at ease and I am very happy with the results. I plan to have them do my roof in a few years.

Description of Work
My father needed a new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the review of [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you and your father! we look forward to working with you in the future!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Seamless Spouting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Angi Certified

    Mid State Roofing

    We offer quality and affordable Metal Roofing  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Apex Metal Solutions specializes in Metal Roofing, Asphalt / Shingle Roofing, Seamless Gutters and Premium Gutter Protection.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer Aluminum or Vinyl Siding, HVAC Service, Decks, Fencing or Interior Services such as Kitchens or Flooring.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Apex Metal Solutions LLC

    How is Apex Metal Solutions LLC overall rated?

    Apex Metal Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Apex Metal Solutions LLC open?

    Apex Metal Solutions LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Apex Metal Solutions LLC provide

    Apex Metal Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Apex Metal Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Apex Metal Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Apex Metal Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Apex Metal Solutions LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Apex Metal Solutions LLC?

    Yes, Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Apex Metal Solutions LLC offer?

    Apex Metal Solutions LLC offers the following services: Apex Metal Solutions specializes in Metal Roofing, Asphalt / Shingle Roofing, Seamless Gutters and Premium Gutter Protection.

    Are there any services Apex Metal Solutions LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer Aluminum or Vinyl Siding, HVAC Service, Decks, Fencing or Interior Services such as Kitchens or Flooring.