Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Depot

With Angi since July 2007

4.5

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7001 Southern Blvd

Boardman, OH 44513

Description

...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/25/2016


Donald Y.

Description of Work
Andersen Woodwright 400 series replacement windows were installed. The installation took two days. Cleaned up all refuse and even broomed off the deck. Totally pleased with Mitch Medvec Builders contracted by our local Home Depot.

Category countertops

5.0

07/26/2016


Jason R.

Description of Work
.

Category home improvement stores

3.0

08/26/2015


Marlene Y.

.

Description of Work
.

Category home improvement stores

5.0

12/18/2014


SEAN H.

Description of Work
Purchased paint

Category countertops

5.0

04/07/2014


John J.

Job was completed on time with no issues. Installer was prompt, clean and well organized. Would certainly use again.

Description of Work
Installed quartz counter tops. Home depot subbed out to Stone Works.

Category countertops

3.0

08/14/2012


Robert and Carolyn O.

I got the materials to rebuild my home from Home Depot. They had good customer service.

Description of Work
Provided the materials needed to build my home.

Category carpet installation

5.0

05/15/2012


Theresa S.

They gave excellent service in the store. The people who came out were very conscientious and they cleaned up after their selves. It all was beyond my expectations.

Description of Work
I bought my counter tops at the Home Depot store.

Category countertops

4.0

04/06/2011


susan M.

good

Description of Work
Took me to the section and explained the merchandise to me.

Category fencing, garage doors, plumbing, doors

5.0

01/25/2011


Marlene A.

They did good work. They were professional, but they did not clean up as well as I thought they should have. I think I spent about $98 for that work.

Description of Work
I used Home Depot about a year ago and they installed the carpet in our whole upstairs and the stairs going down to the main level and they were also of spindles on the stairs and they had to go around them.

Category carpet installation

5.0

05/26/2009


JUDITH P.

We had to change the day of installation twice, but they were able to accomodate us, and got the job done.

Description of Work
New carpet and pad installed.

Category carpet installation

5.0

08/19/2008


Noreen W.

They did an excellent job in helping me pickout the rite door for the job. Also they installed the door and did an excellent job. Delivery was on time and they cleaned up after the job was done.

Description of Work
They sold a new storm door and installed it. To the front door of my new condo.

Category doors

5.0

07/16/2007


Lisa T.

They worked well. They were on time and friendly. It only took them one day and the detail was incredible. I think they did a fabulous job and I am definitely looking forward to using them again.

Description of Work
I had them paint two rooms for me. One was 11 x 12 and the other was 11x 14. There were also three ceilings that they painted as well. The ceilings and walls were painted with a flat paint.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Infinity from Marvin Cleveland

    PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home.  

    Offers by Infinity from Marvin Cleveland on Angi
    Redefine Floors

    Redefine what it means to be home! Redefine Floors is a 3rd Generation Flooring Company with over 50+ years of experience. Our family believes in making your vision come to life while treating your home as we would our own.  

    R W Cox Garage Doors

    R. W. Cox Garage Doors has been the resource for residential and commercial garage doors in Sharon, PA and the surrounding area including New Castle, Farrell and Greenville since 1975. Whether you are looking to improve your home’s exterior with installation of a new carriage door, need a garage door opener installed or need repairs on your commercial overhead door, our experienced and skilled technicians will provide prompt, professional service. With more than 35 years of experience, we provide professional installation and repair of all major brands and are a factory authorized wholesaler for Wayne-Dalton, Amarr and CHI doors as well as Liftmaster and Genie garage door openers. Need emergency repairs on your overhead door or garage door opener? We offer 24 hours a day – 7 days a week emergency service.  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Truck & tool rental, key cutting, home improvement & hardware sales

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Home Depot

    How is Home Depot overall rated?

    Home Depot is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Home Depot open?

    Home Depot is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Does Home Depot offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Home Depot does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Home Depot offer?

    Home Depot offers the following services: Truck & tool rental, key cutting, home improvement & hardware sales