Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL STAR SERVICES

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2007

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8275 CREEKSTONE LN

Blacklick, OH 43004

Description

OWNER OPERATED. USES SUBS FOR DECK BUILDING & FENCING. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEES. EXTRA CHARGE FOR AFTER-HOURS SERVICE. MAY CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/12/2017


Junior M.

The owner Chad Garett very disrespectful. Every Thursday beg for money . Always made up excuses why the work wasn't completed. Never answer the phone until he needed to get more money

Description of Work
New kitchen electric

Category electrician

5.0

10/29/2015


louis S.

Category ceiling fans

5.0

07/19/2012


Robert S.

Chad arrived on time, installed the panel and circuit boxes and passed Columbus City inspection without problems. This is the 3rd time I have used All Star and will be contracting soon for another job.

Description of Work
I had a sub panel installed for dedicated circuits to hot water tank and sump pump.

Category electrician

5.0

03/08/2012


Kathleen D.

Went very well.

Description of Work
Chad prepared an estimate for me to build a deck. I'd had another company over that had distributed fliers, but All Star's price was much better. Construction of a 20'x20' deck with steps, railing, bench. I am very happy with the deck-it is beautiful!

Category decks, electrician

5.0

08/05/2010


Kathleen D.

It was a good experience. He was detailed about pricing, made suggestions about what would make a better product and I trusted him. That was very important to me because I've never had a deck built and don't plan to do that regularly. His workers were careful and professional, as he was. I'm very happy with my new deck.

Description of Work
Five Star built a deck (20'x20') with cedar skirting and rails and 2 benches.

Category decks

5.0

07/05/2009


KATIE D.

Chad was very easy to work with. He responded quickly to our emails and we talked on the phone to make sure he understood exactly what we needed. He came ready to install on the scheduled day. The job ended up taking longer than he thought, but he stayed to make sure the TV in the living room was installed and ready to watch! We scheduled another day for the basement TV and he called a few days later to say that he could come earlier to finish the job. He was very thorough and professional. He did a great job!

Description of Work
We wanted a LCD TV mounted on our wall in our living room. We also needed another LCD set up in the basement. Both involved rewiring and new outlets.

Category electrician

5.0

12/17/2007


ROSS S.

Did a great job. Very personable and nice to work with. Did a very professional job and even alerted me of other house problems in my attic that he saw. Went above and beyond his job.

Description of Work
Installed a new cable jack and phone jack in my office.

Category electrician

5.0

07/02/2007


BILL I.

Excellent he made sure we were satisfied. We explained what we wanted done and the number of outlets in our gazebo and where to place them and he had to run conduit under our deck and he also installed all of the switches and ceiling fan needed to be wired as well.

Description of Work
Chad Garrett wired our gazebo for power and also installed a ceiling fan, plus installed some outlets in our home as well. His work was excellent and the price was very fair in relation to the time it took him and his partner.

Category electrician

5.0

07/02/2007


BILL I.

Excellent, my wife and I explained what we wanted and he drew up the plans and installed exactly as promised. Work was promised in a few weeks and they met the deadline. We are very happy with the quality of work.

Description of Work
We had a deck and gazebo installed. We wanted it to run from the middle of our home and extend in our back yard. Deck was about $6,000 and gazebo was $7,000 and the gazebo is 12X12 and the deck is about 800 square feet.

Category decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    Joe Gioffre Electric Co

    Owner operated. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charge.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bradley Electric

    Bradley Electric is a family owned and operated business. We have been serving central Ohio for over 30 years using only employees and never sub-contractors. We're professional and friendly from start to finish. Our electricians are experienced and knowledgeable and treat your home as if it were their own. At Bradley Electric, we take pride in our work and cleanliness of the job location after we leave. If your call is not answered, it will be promptly returned by the next business day. Be assured, we "WILL" call you back. Our services range from simple light switch replacements to wiring an entire house. We service residential and commercial clients. We offer 24/7 emergency service.  

    Angi Certified

    Allied Electrical Solutions

    We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General contracting, electric and audio & video

    Services Not Offered

    HEAVY COMMERCIAL WORK.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL STAR SERVICES

    How is ALL STAR SERVICES overall rated?

    ALL STAR SERVICES is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL STAR SERVICES open?

    ALL STAR SERVICES is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does ALL STAR SERVICES provide

    ALL STAR SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard

    Does ALL STAR SERVICES offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALL STAR SERVICES offers free project estimates.

    Does ALL STAR SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALL STAR SERVICES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL STAR SERVICES offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL STAR SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ALL STAR SERVICES offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALL STAR SERVICES offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALL STAR SERVICES?

    Yes, ALL STAR SERVICES offers warranties.

    What services does ALL STAR SERVICES offer?

    ALL STAR SERVICES offers the following services: General contracting, electric and audio & video

    Are there any services ALL STAR SERVICES does not offer?

    HEAVY COMMERCIAL WORK.