Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

U.S.A. Dryer Vent, LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

425 Linden St

Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Description

USA Dryer Vent is a veteran owned and operated business. We’re here to help you avoid household and business hazards with dryer vent cleaning all over the great state of Ohio. Dryer Vent‘s are extremely important in any residential or commercial property that has laundry facilities. Dirty Dryer Vent’s are a major source of energy waste as well as serious fire hazard. Call us today! We have senior discounts as well as veterans and military discounts....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

dryer vent cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/07/2021

Ed with USA Dryer Vent did a great job and went above and beyond even fixing my dryer vent in the laundry room so it would work better. Ed was the first and only one to respond to my request for a quote. He texted and followed up with a call. I would definitely recommend his business for dryer vent cleaning +

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Images

Review for U.S.A. Dryer Vent, LLC - 425 Linden St, Bellefontaine, OH - 39284384
5.0

03/03/2021

Very accommodating and willing to work with my schedule. Service was done in good time. I most definitely will give this company return business and recommend to others!

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Ed is absolutely incredible. Friendly, professional, and a true expert. We were experiencing numerous issues with our dryer, where it was requiring multiple cycles to dry, and moisture was coming from the ventilation, damaging our drywall. Our builder was insistent that it was an error on our part, but after some thorough investigation, Ed found that our ventilation was improperly installed. He wa...

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Repair

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Very responsible and reasonably priced. Very helpful over the phone and very professional in person. I would highly recommend them for any project you need done.

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

They were very good.

Description of Work
Clean out the dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Prompt, professional and explained what was to be done and why.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

Great work ethic and great job and reasonable price.

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

11/22/2020

totally clogged vent

Description of Work
Ed and Michael came to our house on a Sunday. They knew exactly what to do, how to do it, and solved our situation in an hour. Wow. Great value and the nicest guys. Thank you!

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

09/21/2020

It was great! They did a good job, very reasonably priced, very pleasant, and got here on time.

Description of Work
They cleaned my dryer duct work, and vent.

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

    Services Offered

    * Dryer Vent Cleaning * Dryer Vent Install & Repair * Bird Nest Removal * Dryer Vent Caps - Roof or Wall * Bathroom Vent Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes