Move for Less LLC

4.7

(189) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2011

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

5450 Omega Ave Unit 6

Bedford, OH 44146

Description

Move 4 Less LLC. is a reliable, fully licensed and insured full service moving company serving Cleveland and Northeast Ohio. We remain committed to excellence through superior customer service and our selective hiring process. At Move 4 Less LLC., we understand that moving time can be stressful. That's why we make moving both affordable and hassle free with our up front pricing guarantee. Licensed and Insured We Will Beat Any Competitors Price, and Beat Your Expectations! Reliable - Affordable - Professional #1 in Customer Service Free Estimates Professional Packing Last Minute Moving Calls OK Experienced, Professionally Trained Movers Disassembly and Reassembly of Furniture - No Extra Charge...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(189) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

163

4

13

3

4

2

2

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
movers (187)hauling (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews
5.0

12/11/2020

Edwin, Tommy and Will performed my move. They were all very polite and respectful. They worked non-stop, quickly and efficiently. Offer staffers Dominique and Ashante were also very friendly. I seriously underestimated the amount of stuff I had and they were very accommodating as I continued to make changes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from house to apartment, hauled pool table top from basement

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies

COST $632

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Excellent experience. Movers were punctual and professional. They accomplished the move in less time than estimated.. Were very helpful in how to arrange furniture at new storage facility for maximum access later. As a result, I have recommended Move4Less to several persons.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move of 10x10 storage room furniture to another location

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Will and Dion were fantastic! They showed up on-time, were very pleasant, and went about the job in a professional manner. I didn't need to tell them anything--they had it covered Highly impressed!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One Way Moving

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

COST $440

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

Move for Less was extremely responsive. I received the estimate and receipts promptly. Phone calls were answered and returned right away. They called with timely reminders and showed up exactly when they said they would. They were extremely careful with our furniture. Bernard and Dan were professional, efficient, and extremely organized. We could not have asked for an easier move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from a house to an apartment

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

The guys were professional and they did a great job. So did the guys at the office.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Swapping out a bed and boxspring

CATEGORY delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

Move was very smooth and punctual. Professional and polite movers! Hard workers and organized. We could not have asked for more efficient movers! Very patient worker who provided estimate! Thanks guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved out of an assisted living in Cleveland to Rochester,N.Y.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

It was great. No complaints. Everything went as planned and on time. Guys who did the move were extremely careful throughout. No damage was done either to the furniture/ moving stuff or the houses. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from Ohio to Virginia. Long distance move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

I could not have been more pleased with the professionalism of the four man crew they sent. All really nice, respectful men. They called ahead and showed up on time. The original quote was conservative at $650, but that seemed reasonable. The fee structure is simple and straightforward, and they only charge you from the time they arrive to the time they leave, which I found not to be the standard....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had Move4Less move my large safe (340lbs), Table saw, jointer, drill-press, dust collector, washer and dryer, both on pedestals. All items were moved from the basement to another basement.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $401.7

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

The Move for Less guys were hired to move a health club-grade (and weight) treadmill to our basement. Prior to booking, the team asked about model number to be prepared for the move. On the day of service, they called ahead, were punctual, and had everything to do a great job. They were very careful and moved at an appropriate pace. We would hire them again and recommend that you do the same.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move a treadmill downstairs

CATEGORY delivery service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

5.0

04/13/2020

Tommy and Will were amazing. They were on time, efficient, friendly and socially distant. My brother ended up in assisted living in January and we had to move him out of his apartment. Our plan was to donate most of the things he no longer needed to Habitat for Humanity, VOA and animal shelters but then COVID-19 hit. None of these places were taking donations so we had to put in storage to donate ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving furniture and boxes

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Moves, Loading and Unloading Labor, Packing and Unpacking, Furniture Pick Up and Delivery,

Services Not Offered

Grand Piano moving

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details