Zen Windows Cleveland

About

Founded 2020

Family-owned and proudly local, Zen Windows Cleveland offers high-quality replacement windows and doors. From start to finish, we provide our customers with an easy, simple and painless buying experience. We believe in doing things right the first time, and offering quality products that will last

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Zen FAQ

window replacement

FAQ and Brochure
View project
Zen FAQ project

Zen FAQ

window replacement

View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/29/2021


Oliver L.

Very professional and such a nice salesman.

Description of Work
windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] thanks taking the time to express your kind words
5.0

09/20/2021


Robert S.

Zen windows installed replacement windows for a very close friends house and they came out wonderful. The windows and the window installer were great. I actually spoke with Jeff (owner) about windows for myself (which I will buy from him) and he spent as much time explaining as it needed, I know a bit about windows but after speaking with Jeff he really educated me on them, I had already gotten several quotes from other companies, but none of them spent the time to explain like Jeff and his quotes were at the lower end. He really is very honest about the information he gives out, anyone who speaks to him will be able to tell Keep up the good work ZEN/JEFF. R. S.

Description of Work
New windows replaced !..

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your review.
5.0

03/09/2021


Tom L.

We happened to learn of a family friend who does windows...otherwise would've gone with Zen. They were courteous, open to share information even without knowing whether we'd hire them, and their know-how goes beyond craftsmanship to include the science behind the various materials.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] for the kind words
5.0

01/27/2021


Sandy R.

Window replacements went extremely well, they make such a big difference - no more cold drafts and they look beautiful!! Received my quote very promptly, Jeff was very knowledgable, very committed to meeting my expectations and was so friendly!! Plus their price was very affordable. I would do business with him again!!!

Description of Work
New windows purchased and installed

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] I know you and [Member Name Removed] will enjoy your new casements especially this winter.
5.0

01/27/2021


Corrine M.

Very professional!! Great communication and prices. Would use again and definitely will refer to others!

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Beachwood, OH 44122

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.zenwindowsclevelandoh.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing Siding Decking Kitchens Bathrooms

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zen Windows Cleveland

    How is Zen Windows Cleveland overall rated?

    Zen Windows Cleveland is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zen Windows Cleveland open?

    Zen Windows Cleveland is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Zen Windows Cleveland provide

    Zen Windows Cleveland accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Zen Windows Cleveland offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zen Windows Cleveland offers free project estimates.

    Does Zen Windows Cleveland offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Zen Windows Cleveland offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zen Windows Cleveland offer a senior discount?

    No, Zen Windows Cleveland does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Zen Windows Cleveland?

    Yes, Zen Windows Cleveland offers warranties.

    What services does Zen Windows Cleveland offer?

    Zen Windows Cleveland offers the following services: Replacement Windows Sliding Patio Doors Entry Doors Storm Doors

    Are there any services Zen Windows Cleveland does not offer?

    Roofing Siding Decking Kitchens Bathrooms