Norris Septic Repair Service

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2012

Septic, Aeration, Multi- flow, Cavitettes, Dry Wells, Cisterns. We Repair: Leech Lines, Sand fillers, Risers Installed, All motors. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

3.7

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

3.7

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/28/2020


Michelle C.

James did a thorough inspection of the septic system and made prompt repairs.

Description of Work
System Inspection

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

09/17/2018


steven S.

perfect and very professional

Description of Work
septic tank cleaned

Category septic tank

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2018

1.0

06/14/2017


Benjamin J.

Norris Septic failed to complete the repairs and is now ignoring all calls. Have repeatedly tried to solve this amicably, but to no avail. Make sure all work is done and passes inspection before you pay them. I have to hire another company to do the work right.

Description of Work
Clean and repair septic system

Category septic tank

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2017

5.0

08/22/2012


CECI W.

I have used him for years. In 20 minutes he had my problem figured out. He is very honest and works with me. He explains what needs to be done to me. He does the job the right way. He tells me what he is going to do and does not try to up sale me. He works to help me. I recommend him to every one. He is very personable and helpful. He is just fantastic.

Description of Work
I used him to clean out my septic tank.

Category septic tank

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4182 State Route 276

    Batavia, OH 45103

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Website

    http://www.norrisseptic.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    $10
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Norris Septic Repair Service

    How is Norris Septic Repair Service overall rated?

    Norris Septic Repair Service is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Norris Septic Repair Service open?

    Norris Septic Repair Service is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

    What payment options does Norris Septic Repair Service provide

    Norris Septic Repair Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express

    Does Norris Septic Repair Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Norris Septic Repair Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Norris Septic Repair Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Norris Septic Repair Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Norris Septic Repair Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Norris Septic Repair Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Norris Septic Repair Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Norris Septic Repair Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Norris Septic Repair Service?

    No, Norris Septic Repair Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Norris Septic Repair Service offer?

    Norris Septic Repair Service offers the following services: Septic System Repair Sump Pump Service Drain Cleaning