Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Josh the Window Cleaner

4.3

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since August 2010

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

842 Ashland Ct

BARBERTON, OH 44203

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All of techs wear masks for your safety

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Window Cleaning

Window Cleaning

window cleaning201544685
Customer had a custom home, and was very please with the outcome

Description

We are Northeast Ohio's premier window cleaning and power washing company! Our trained technicians are expertly trained to provide top customer service and communicate efficiently. We also have your health in mind by wearing masks at all times....
Concrete Cleaning

pressure washing

202044632
Roof Cleaning

roof cleaning

201944116

Verified Reviews

4.3

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (21)roof cleaning (2)window cleaning (27)gutter cleaning (17)lawn care (4)gutter repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
1.0

05/09/2021

Josh the window cleaner did not clean our windows. We are very dissatisfied. I notified them while the job was in progress. They sent a supervisor out, Tom, I think. His influence made the work a little better, but overall the work was unsatisfactory. Many of our windows were not reasonably cleaned. I would recommend that everyone uses someone else.

Description of Work
Window and roof cleaning

Category window cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $520

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Josh the Window Cleaner did a wonderful job cleaning our windows. I would absolutely hire him again. He does not leave a job unfinished and is very prompt and "actually" shows up on the date scheduled. There are other companies known not to show up and request to reschedule. I would not hesitate to recommend. Josh's company to family and friends for any of the services his company offers. Give him...

Description of Work
Window Cleaning- Split level house

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for using us!
5.0

02/04/2021

Excellent communication and work performed.

Description of Work
Power Washing & Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity!
5.0

02/03/2021

They would show up on time and finished all jobs on dates requested and did a wonderful job. Very professional also his employees very polite and professional.

Description of Work
They preformed a big cleanup job in the wind tunnel here at NASA Glen Resource Center and they return yearly to wash all windows inside and out of all buildings here on the Center

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/03/2021

Josh’s showed up to my home on time, politely explained what they were going to do and actually explained the value of keeping my gutters cleaned even showed me the debris and how it could be damaging, They proceeded to clean up and I was able to pay with an app conveniently on their phone. The price was very reasonable and provide me with a sense of peace as I wouldn’t want my husband on a Ladder...

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

02/03/2021

Showed up on time for the estimate, was honest and fair. Showed up at the agreed upon time. Even called on his way. Fantastic work! Def recommend and will use Josh again in the future!

Description of Work
Deep Cleaned commercial floors

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/03/2021

It went well! The crew was on time and communicated where they were going to start and how long it would take. I plan to hire them again this year.

Description of Work
Power washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/03/2021

AMAZING! They surpassed all of my expectations. Very professional. We will always use them for our business and spread the word!

Description of Work
Outside clenajnh

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,lawn service,window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Appreciate the kind words!
5.0

02/03/2021

We were selling our parents house. Josh’s team were amazing! The wondiws were not all easy to get to and definitely needed some TLC!!!!

Description of Work
Windiw Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/02/2021

Absolutely A1 from start to finish!! Josh and his team are professional from the 1st phone call to the completion of the work!

Description of Work
Window washing and house pressure washing.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning, and Gutter Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Snow plowing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No