North Coast Turf Supply

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2013

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4645 Jaycox Rd

Avon, OH 44011

Description

Our experienced service department will keep your equipment in top condition. We use the latest diagnostic technology to provide high-quality service and quick turnaround. Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Most of all: they love equipment and care about yours. We offer

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/05/2018


Andrew K.

Excellent and professional job! Picked up snowblower promptly and had it completed a day earlier than the estimate. The price was wonderfully fair and reasonable. We'll be using him for our lawnmower repair in the future as well!

Description of Work
Snowblower repair

Category lawn mower repair

5.0

12/15/2017


Matthew G.

Great experience. Price was very reasonable. Tuned up my lawnmower (replaced fluids, spark plug, sharpened blades) and got it ready for winter storage. Tuned up my snowblower (replaced fluids, spark plug, cleaned filters, etc) plus fixed the pull start cord and replaced the skids. Friendly and professional. Exceeded expectations. Tough to find folks like this any more. A+

Description of Work
Tune up lawnmower and snowblower - snowblower repairs

Category lawn mower repair

5.0

10/16/2017


SCOTT C.

In and out quickly and the work seems to have been high quality.

Description of Work
Lawnmower servicing

Category lawn mower repair

5.0

06/02/2017


Donna K.

They did a good job. Very friendly too.

Description of Work
Just a lawn mower tune up and small repair.

Category lawn mower repair

5.0

10/01/2016


Ruth L.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn mower repair

4.0

05/20/2016


Kraig M.

He was fine.

Description of Work
I used North Coast Turf Supply for appliance repair - large.

Category appliance repair

5.0

04/27/2016


Kraig M.

Description of Work
Replacement of the snownblower carburetor |And tune up |

Category lawn mower repair, home improvement stores

5.0

02/10/2016


Lynn M.

They did an awesome job. ?Quick response to my message, came to my home to pick up and deliver my riding mower and snowblower. ?I thought their rates were reasonable, and the repair work was completed when they said it would be done. ?Very nice, professional and so pleasant to deal with. ?Will definitely use them again in the future!

Description of Work
Tune up and maintenance for riding mower and snowblower.

Category lawn mower repair

5.0

10/18/2015


Lynn M.

Very pleased - they came when arranged and picked up mower, did the work and delivered in a reasonable time. Very good work done on our mower. Will definitely use again! We were very pleased with the work done in the spring.

Description of Work
Spring tune up, service and repair to riding mower.

Category lawn mower repair, home improvement stores

5.0

05/01/2013


STANLEY M.

Their Prices are better that other stores in the area. ?The staff is knowlegeable and ?curteous.

Description of Work
Good prices, good service.

Category lawn mower repair, home improvement stores

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bailey's Home Improvement LLC

    We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We develop lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there is no question on who to call. Satisfaction is guaranteed! Call us today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Cloverleaf Property Management

    Cloverleaf Property Management is locally owned and operated. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer’s interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Angi Certified

    Fix it appliance service

    We fix all major appliances, We service Samsung, LG, Frigidaire, Whirlpool, Amana, Kitchenaid and GE. We are Authorized service provider for: - Samsung - LG - Electrolux - Frigidaire - Sharp Factory authorized and trained technicians. We offer 10% discount on labor for Seniors and New customers.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Hardware & Home Improvement Stores
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Lawn Mower Repair Snow Blower Repair Trimmer Repair Lawn & Garden Repair Chainsaw Repair Small motor Repair Weed Trimmer Repair & Weed Whacker Repair Weed Edger Repair Bush Trimmer Repair 2 Cycle Motor Repair Roto Tiller Repair Garden Equipment Motor Repair Air Compressor Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about North Coast Turf Supply

    How is North Coast Turf Supply overall rated?

    North Coast Turf Supply is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are North Coast Turf Supply open?

    North Coast Turf Supply is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does North Coast Turf Supply provide

    North Coast Turf Supply accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does North Coast Turf Supply offer free estimates?

    No, North Coast Turf Supply does not offer free project estimates.

    Does North Coast Turf Supply offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, North Coast Turf Supply does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by North Coast Turf Supply?

    No, North Coast Turf Supply does not offer warranties.

    What services does North Coast Turf Supply offer?

    North Coast Turf Supply offers the following services: Lawn Mower Repair Snow Blower Repair Trimmer Repair Lawn & Garden Repair Chainsaw Repair Small motor Repair Weed Trimmer Repair & Weed Whacker Repair Weed Edger Repair Bush Trimmer Repair 2 Cycle Motor Repair Roto Tiller Repair Garden Equipment Motor Repair Air Compressor Repair