All American Gutters & Power Washing

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

170 Miller Rd

Avon Lake, OH 44012

Description

Here at All American Gutters & Power Washing we GUARANTEE our work, from a simple cleaning to the most extensive repair. We also specialize in power washing services such as houses, decks, driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, & roofs etc. Our attention to detail is unmatched, and our work is GUARANTEED! Veteran Owned & Operated....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (32)gutter cleaning (14)gutter repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

09/30/2020

All American Gutters and Power Washing met and exceeded my expectations. John, the owner showed up, took a look at the work and explained what he was going to do. This was what we discussed on the phone the week before. Including the special treatment for the roofs to eliminate moss. He completed the work in under three hours. I highly recommend All American Gutters and Power Wash. You will not be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

07/19/2020

Perfect job Professional and paid attention to detail.hard ,.fast workers and very very nice guys A pleasure to do business with them Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house and porch

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

The job was performed in a professional manner and I was pleased with the results. Excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Wash house and awnings

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Hired All American Gutters and Power wash John Gaglione He did an amazing job removing all the algae and dirt from our siding. He is from Cleveland but has the best prices and most of all is a Hero. 2 time Purple Heart recipient and did 3 tours for our great country. If you need his services please don’t hesitate to use him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House power wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

John and his crew did a phenomenal job pressure washing our house. They were timely, professional, and thorough in their work. What a difference! I highly recommend All American Gutters & Power Washing for your pressure washing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

Images

Photo for All American Gutters & Power Washing - 170 Miller Rd, Avon Lake, OH - 38520740
5.0

04/11/2020

It was great! John is very proffessional and does exceptional work in fact I would say he gives 110% My neighbor and I both had him the same day and were both so pleased and now are having him back to power wash our patios concrete. Would definetly have him back again and have already recommended him to others VERY SATISFIED

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2020

5.0

04/11/2020

JOHN DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB, WAS SO SATISFIED WITH JOHN AND HIS WORK. VERY PROFFESIONAL AND ACCOMIDATING . IT IS SO NICE TO LOOK OUT AND SEE SPARKLING NEW SIDING! WOULD DEFINETLY HAVE HIM AGAIN. HE WILL ALSO COME BACK TO POWER WASH MY PATIO. VERY HAPPY AND HAVE GIVEN HIS NAME TO OTHERS

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
PRESSURE WASHING

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2020

5.0

01/08/2020

John came out and did a pretty good job. He did have to ask for a bag to use but he was professional, on time, and cleaned up after he was done. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned my gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

John was excellent to work with from scheduling through the completion of the work. My house is now sparkling white again!! I highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

Amazing! Professional and detail oriented. The house was overdue for some outside love and afterwards it looked fresh and new! Which is great since our home is over 100 years old. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

Services Offered

Power Washing Services, Roof Cleaning, Driveway and Patio Sealing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair, Gutter Replacement, Gutter Guard Installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes