Broom and Bloom

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6711 Ervin Rd

Athens, OH 45701

Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning2020
Carpet cleaned as a part of regular cleaning.

Description

www.broomandbloom.net - To check our fixed pricing or schedule your natural cleaning right away, please visit our website and customize you cleaning plan - quick and easy! We can also quote you over phone or email, but this is the most convenient and easy way. We are passionate team of professionals providing home cleaning services using our own natural, plant based products, made with the highest quality ingredients and essential oils to get the job done. We will clean your home without any toxic chemicals and cleaners harmful to your children and pets. All our cleaners are fully trained local professionals - reliable, always smiling and underwent a background check. We don't outsource....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (6)carpet cleaning (3)blind cleaning (3)window cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/27/2020

Matt arrived on time and checked in with me as to what I wanted and then began cleaning. It took a couple of hours. My carpets are clean and dry now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean 3 rooms plus a hallway carpet

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

Images

Photo for Broom and Bloom - 6711 Ervin Rd, Athens, OH - 38982031
5.0

10/21/2020

Matt is absolutely amazing! My log home was deep cleaned and smells wonderful. I definitely recommend any of the services he offers. Beautiful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean plus extras

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,window cleaning

COST $470

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

It went very, very well. First time clients and we were impressed. Cost was very reasonable. We are regular customers now!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dusting, vacuum, mopping, clean windows and bath rooms.

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Matt did a phenomenal job cleaning my couch! The before and after is mind blowing. I feel like I have a brand new couch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couch cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

Images

Photo for Broom and Bloom - 6711 Ervin Rd, Athens, OH - 38948568

+1 More

5.0

09/30/2020

Excellent. Matt was extremely professional and polite! You can tell he is very detail oriented. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

09/14/2020

Everything was great. He was very attentive to detail, professional, everything went on how it should be and his price was very competitive and he did a better job than anyone else that I hired.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

5.0

09/14/2020

Matt has been cleaning our house for many years now. He does such a great job. He gets every nook and cranny and when he sees something needs to be done he does it without even having to be asked. Recently I had my first baby and with having a dog in the house I definitely needed my carpets cleaned! Matt did such an awesome job there wasn’t a single stain left on our 12+ year old carpeting. I’d re...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning, Housecleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

09/12/2020

It was very good. They were fast, efficient, and very trust worthy. They did very high quality service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did deep cleaning in my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Home Cleaning (regular, deep clean and move-in/out). Check www.broomandbloom.net for more details.

    Services Not Offered

    Exterior window cleaning, carpet/upholstery cleaning. Check www.broomandbloom.net for more details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No