Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LeafGuard of Cincinnati

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2010

4.7

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3213 Marshall Drive

Amelia, OH 45102

Description

LeafGuard Gutters of Cincinnati is a branch of the Lindus Construction family who has 40+ years of experience in the home improvement industry. Our Cincinnati location strives to exceed customer expectations of quality and service with our LeafGuard brand by Englert, which is the only patented, one-piece seamless gutter system, that is guaranteed not to clog and has earned the Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval. In addition to LeafGuard gutters, we offer GAF Lifetime Roofing System, which have also earned the prestigious Good Housekeeping Seal. Our clients experience the ultimate peace of mind with GAF’s Golden Pledge® warranty. This 50 year, non-prorated warranty applies to both labor and materials, making it the last roof you’ll ever buy. Our drive and passion for installing LeafGuard gutters and GAF Roofing spans across Southwestern Ohio and Northern Kentucky coverage areas. Our location is managed by Jeff and Jen Anderson who strive to exceed customer expectations of quality and service. LeafGuard of Cincinnati is located on the outskirts of Amelia, Ohio on the east side of Cincinnati. Our location provides a central coverage area to the Southwestern Ohio and Northern Kentucky area....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/28/2022


Hans O.

We had reviewed different gutter options and tried some to avoid gutter cleaning. None worked well and finally settled on LeafGuard's approach. From initial contact and estimate by the representative to the end of the installation the experience has been totally satisfactory. The rep was knowledgeable and did not push "sign now and get a discount" so common now. The installers (Mike and Chase) were professional and their experience and dedication to their craft is evident in the quality of their work. The installation was completed on day 2 just as the rain restarted (had to stop on day 1 due to rain). They also did a thorough cleanup.

Description of Work
All open gutters replaced with LeafGuard gutters and new downspouts installed.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/18/2017


James J.

I was completely satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the installers.

Description of Work
They put on new gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words about the professionalism of our installers. We know you'll enjoy your LeafGuard Gutters for years to come.
5.0

06/24/2017


MARGIE M.

I would definitely use them again in the future. They were professional, courteous, kind and friendly. They were very knowledgeable and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them. They did a good job cleaning up. It was only suppose to be a day job, but they had to come back to do something.

Description of Work
They replaced the gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

We're truly touched by your kind words about our company. it was our pleasure to work with you and your business is appreciated. We hope to work with you again on a future home improvement project.
5.0

03/06/2017


Pam M.

They have a great warrantee and will go back and work on their product. They actually look for their product on houses and knock on doors to let people know about the warrantee (in case they purchased the house without realizing what they have). They are truly proud of their product and stand behind it. You can't go wrong with Leafguard.

Description of Work
We have used Leafguard for three houses, so we love the product and we love the quality and professional service they provide.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for continuing to be a loyal LeafGuard client. Your business is appreciated and we're so pleased to hear that you have such a long-standing relationship with our brand. Your business is appreciated!
5.0

12/29/2016


Brandon B.

My wife and I are extremely satisfied now that the gutters are installed. The only issues we ran into during our time with Leaf Guard was that we were told that we would be contacted within two weeks to set a time for the gutters to be installed. A month later, I called them and they set up an appointment to come over that Thursday and do the prep work they needed to do, and then do the actual installation on Friday or Monday. Thursday came and they didn't show. Friday and Monday came and still nothing. Then, Wednesday came and I came home to find the gutters installed. A little confused about how that worked, but the customer service people were polite and the gutters were installed in less than two months, which is quicker than I expected going in and they seem to be working beautifully.

Description of Work
Installation of new gutters that would not clog.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, [Member Name Removed]! I'm so sorry for the confusion with the installation date and your feedback will help us improve this process. We're so happy that you and your wife are enjoying your new maintenance-free gutters.
5.0

11/20/2016


Andrew B.

Just an amazing experience. It was an absolute joy dealing with this company. Very refreshing to have a completely fantastic, satisfied experience in this day and age. From initial meeting with sales rep, thru removal of old and installation of new, to completion and inspection of finished work was very impressive. Could not be more happy. The gutters work incredibly well and look awesome. This investment is going to pay off big time in so many ways. Very happy customers. We HIGHLY recommend Englert LeafGuard of Cincinnati.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced existing rain gutters with the Englert LeafGuard rain gutters.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the kind words and we're so happy that you are enjoying your new LeafGuard gutters!
5.0

11/05/2016


Greg Y.

Fantastic service. Very professional crew. Estimator and installation crew where very informative. Job was explained and performed with great care and detail. Cleanup afterwards was very good as well. The estimator, Dave, followed up with a phone call after the job was finished to see if we were satisfied. We are extremely impressed with this company. Would use them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Replaced all gutters and downspouts on 2 houses and a barn.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review LeafGuard of Cincinnati. We're so pleased that our team delivered exceptional service! Enjoy your new gutters!
5.0

10/15/2016


Scott W.

Process was very easy from estimation to installation. Follow up was excellent

Description of Work
install new gutters

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review, [Member Name Removed]! We hope you enjoy your new maintenance-free gutters for many years to come!
5.0

05/24/2015


Thomas K.

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with LeafGuard of Cincinnati. Jeff, Jim, Jen and their entire team were great to work with from beginning to end. This was a big job due to the size of the house and the entire removal and installation went smoothly and in one day no less. The team at LeafGuard of Cincinnati were informative, punctual and professional through the entire process. I did a lot of homework with numerous other companies and I could not have picked a better company for the job. The installation was done perfectly and the cleanup was great too.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters and downspouts to the entire house and gazebo.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review! It was our pleasure to have served you and we hope you are enjoying the peace of mind you new LeafGuard Gutters provide.
5.0

12/19/2014


LEWIS E.

I highly recommend Leafguard of Cincinnati! I contacted them in May 2014, and was immediately contacted by a service professional. He responded to my house the next day and gave me a quote for the job that I wanted. Less than a week later the job was done, and you could not tell that they had even been there, as they cleaned up entirely. Highly recommended to anyone looking to replace your gutters!

Description of Work
Installed a Leafguard Gutter on the second level of my house.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a valued customer. We strive to deliver a superior product with excellent customer service. If you need anything in the future, please give us a call.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Four Seasons Seamless Gutters

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Quality Continuous Gutters

    We are an owner, operated company specializing in gutter services, installs, replacements, repairs, guards, and more! Our costs are determined by the job, we do not use subcontractors, we do not charge to travel, and we do not charge service fees. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Ever-Clean Gutter System of Ohio LLC

    http://www.evercleanguttercincy.com Ever-Clean Clog Free Gutters provides the Most Dependable and Superior Maintenance and Clog Free Gutter System on the Market Today for Residential Homes and Commercial Businesses. Call us today for your FREE estimate! (513) 745-0535.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    LeafGuard Gutter Installation. GAF Roof Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning of gutters that are not LeafGuard Gutters

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LeafGuard of Cincinnati

    How is LeafGuard of Cincinnati overall rated?

    LeafGuard of Cincinnati is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are LeafGuard of Cincinnati open?

    LeafGuard of Cincinnati is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does LeafGuard of Cincinnati provide

    LeafGuard of Cincinnati accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does LeafGuard of Cincinnati offer free estimates?

    Yes, LeafGuard of Cincinnati offers free project estimates.

    Does LeafGuard of Cincinnati offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, LeafGuard of Cincinnati offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LeafGuard of Cincinnati offer a senior discount?

    No, LeafGuard of Cincinnati does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by LeafGuard of Cincinnati?

    Yes, LeafGuard of Cincinnati offers warranties.

    What services does LeafGuard of Cincinnati offer?

    LeafGuard of Cincinnati offers the following services: LeafGuard Gutter Installation. GAF Roof Installation.

    Are there any services LeafGuard of Cincinnati does not offer?

    Cleaning of gutters that are not LeafGuard Gutters